Friday , 21 September 2018
Breaking News
Home > Tag Archives: EURO 2016

Tag Archives: EURO 2016

5 Best Teams of Euro 2016 before quarterfinals

Five best teams of EURO 2016 after before Quarterfinals: The round of 16 of UEFA Euro 2016 has taken place. This means there are just eight teams remaining in the competitions. Previous two-time Euro champions Spain have booked their way home, so it will be sure we will behold new winners from the last time. So which teams are best placed to win the competition? From world champions Germany to minnows Iceland, we attempt to analyze the best five teams remaining in the competition. France France’s last 16 win against Republic of Ireland was another similar story for Didier Deschamps and Co. …

Read More »

Euro 2016: Fixtures,TV Channels,Date,Indian Time,European Time and Stadiums

Euro 2016: Fixtures,TV Channels,Date,Indian Time,European Time and Stadiums

10 June France vs Romania 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade de France 11 June Albania vs Switzerland 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Stade Felix Bollaert-Delelis 11 June Wales vs Slovakia 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Matmut Atlantique 11 June England vs Russia 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Vélodrome 12 June Turkey vs Croatia 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Parc des Princes 12 …

Read More »

Euro 2016: The Outlook For The British Isles

Euro 2016: The Outlook For The British Isles

The British Isles will be represented well at Euro 2016 starting on Friday, as England, Wales, Northern Ireland, and the Republic of Ireland will all be competing. They’re only four of 24 total teams participating, and of course they’re considered to be rivals to some extent because of their close proximity to one another. But the fact that all are involved still makes for a lot of excitement for anyone from the UK or Ireland. But what’s the actual outlook for these four teams among the always-competitive Euro field? Well, let’s go team-by-team and take a look at how they …

Read More »

Romania Euro 2016 Full Squad

Romania Euro 2016 Full Squad

Romania manager Anghel Iordanescue will look to play his usual 4-2-3-1 formation in the tournament and with one of the meanest defence in the qualification just conceding 2 goals in 10 matches, It is predictable that Romanians strength lies at the back four. Fiorentina goalkeeper Ciprian Tatarusanu will be selected as first choice keeper, Former Tottenham Hotspur defender Vlad Chiriches will lead the team as a captain and will partner Grigore at the heart of the defence while Rat and Sapunaru will fill the slot in full-back option. Ahead of the defence line, ovidiu Hoban and Mihai Pintilii will play …

Read More »

Euro 2016 Wales: Team Squad, Schedule Fixtures, Jersey, Wallpapers

Euro 2016 Wales: Team Squad, Schedule Fixtures, Jersey, Wallpapers

Euro 2016 Wales: Team Squad, Schedule Fixtures, Jersey, Wallpapers: Over 30 years, it will be first major international competition for Wales. Modeled by the likes of Ramsey, Bale and Williams, the Wales will make their 2nd ever major competition appearance when they will com to Euro 2016. The team is all set to take the challenge against their rivals. Check out the Wales team Euro 2016 squad, fixtures, jersey and wallpapers.

Read More »

Euro 2016 France: Team Squad, Fixtures, Wallpapers, Jersey

Euro 2016 France: Team Squad, Fixtures, Wallpapers, Jersey

Euro 2016 France: Team Squad, Fixtures, Wallpapers, Jersey: France football will make their 9th appearance in the Euro Cup competition. The two time winner of Euro cup, France have good opportunity to make another count as they are hosting the tournament and will play in the front of their home crowd. The Football Federation of France have almost completed all the preparations and France team all set to take the challenge in the Euro Cup 2016. Check out the France 2016 Euro full schedule details:

Read More »