Thursday , 2 February 2023

Tag Archives: All Winners List

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2015 Awards Winners List

FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Golden Ball Winner

All awards winners of 2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup Here is the list of golden boot winner, golden glove winner, golden ball winner, best young player of 2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup. The United States National Women’s Football Team have done it. We have the new and most successful women football team in the form of USA. They defeated the defending champions Japan by 5–2 and claimed the world title. Carli Lloyd named as the man of the match who scored hat-trick in final game before the half time. There was an incredible performance by the whole team throughout the competition. …

Read More »

Copa America 2015 Awards Winners List

Copa America 2015 top goal scorer winner

List of all awards winners list of Copa America 2015 football We have made list of all awards winners including top goal scorer winner, best goalkeeper, best young player award winner of Copa America 2015. So we have the new champions of Copa America in the form of Chile who lifted the trophy for the first time in history. Defeating world cup vice champions Argentina by 4–1 on Penalties, the underdogs hosts have done it at their home soil. The hosts remained undefeated throughout the championship. They were also the highest points earners in group stage. Take a look on …

Read More »

Copa America All Winners List

All winners of Copa America football

List of all winners of Copa America Football Competition in history The Copa America is known as the main football competition of South America which is played between football teams of CONMEBOL. Its first competition was played in 1916 in Argentina that was played among four football teams. Uruguay National Football Team was the first and last champions of this campaign. Also, Uruguay is the most successful team of Copa America as they have won it fifteen times. Get ready to know about the all winners of CA. Given below is the list for which you are looking for.

Read More »

All Winners of 2014 FIFA Ballon D’or Award Ceremony with Pictures

Best player of the year 2014

All winners of 2014 FIFA Ballon D’or are declared at the grand award ceremony in Zurich. Cristiano Ronaldo completes his hat-trick of winning his third FIFA Ballon D’or [one with Manchester United and two with Real Madrid]. Nadine Kessler grabbed the trophy best women player of the year. Goal of James Rodriguez that he scored against Uruguay awarded with FIFA Puskas award. The German World Cup coach Joachim Low named as best coach of the year. Have a look on all winners of FIFA Ballon D’or 2014 in pictures below.

Read More »

UEFA Champions League Winners List Wiki All Champions

uefa champions league top winners list

The UEFA is called as Union of European Football Association which is the governing body of European football. The Champions league its most popular & viewed tournament of UEFA which is played by the champions of the last respective season of domestic league. From every domestic league, top teams qualify for it where some other champions also joins them. The Governing body is currently runs 3 club competitions which are Champions, Europa League & the UEFA Super Cup. Here is the complete list of Champions league all winners list with runners-up in detail.

Read More »