Monday , 5 December 2022

Tag Archives: List of Award Winners

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2015 Awards Winners List

FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Golden Ball Winner

All awards winners of 2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup Here is the list of golden boot winner, golden glove winner, golden ball winner, best young player of 2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup. The United States National Women’s Football Team have done it. We have the new and most successful women football team in the form of USA. They defeated the defending champions Japan by 5–2 and claimed the world title. Carli Lloyd named as the man of the match who scored hat-trick in final game before the half time. There was an incredible performance by the whole team throughout the competition. …

Read More »

Copa America 2015 Awards Winners List

Copa America 2015 top goal scorer winner

List of all awards winners list of Copa America 2015 football We have made list of all awards winners including top goal scorer winner, best goalkeeper, best young player award winner of Copa America 2015. So we have the new champions of Copa America in the form of Chile who lifted the trophy for the first time in history. Defeating world cup vice champions Argentina by 4–1 on Penalties, the underdogs hosts have done it at their home soil. The hosts remained undefeated throughout the championship. They were also the highest points earners in group stage. Take a look on …

Read More »

Golden Ball Winners List of FIFA World Cup History

FIFA World Cup Golden Ball Winners

The FIFA World Cup Golden Ball is the award which is given to the best player of this competition. As the name suggests, the trophy is golden in appearance on which some changes have been made right from its start. The technical committee of FIFA makes shortlist of best players throughout the competition. Golden ball should not be confused with Golden boot as the golden shoe is presented to the top goal scorer of FIFA World Cup while this award is given to best player based on his performance. Check out the list of all Golden ball winners.

Read More »

Premier League Golden Boot Winners List of all time

Premier League - Manchester United F.C.

The English football league i.e. Premier League consists of many awards & golden boot is one of those award. The golden boot of premier league is given to the player who scores highest number of goals in a season. This is considered as the most popular award of the tournament after the league title. The winner of it also receives 1,000 pounds to donate it for any charity. We have made a list of all winners of Golden boot of this competition just for you. Have a look!

Read More »

Golden Boot Winners List of FIFA World Cup, List of Golden Boot Winners

The Golden Boot is also called as Golden Shoe which is awarded to the player who scores maximum number of goals in FIFA World Cup tournament. The award was introduced in the first World cup of 1930 which was organized in 1930. Uruguay was the host of first FIFA World Cup. But have you ever wondered how many players are awarded with this award? To get answer of this question, read this article & you will get your answer.

Read More »

FIFA Ballon D’Or Award History, Winners

FIFA Ballon D’Or is an awards which is also called as Golden Ball which is given to a Football player who has given best performance in last year Based on votes of captains of international teams, coaches & journalists the best player is awarded with this award. Earlier its was called as European Footballer of the Year award but now it is called as Ballon D’Or. Here is the complete information about the FIFA Ballon D’Or award history with all of its winners.

Read More »