Friday , 27 May 2022

Tag Archives: Golden Boot Winners

La Liga Golden Boot Winners List, Pichichi Trophy top goal scorers

2018 World Cup - 2014 FIFA World Cup

The Pichichi trophy is called as Golden boot award. This time, we have made a list of all winners of Pichichi award in all season of Liga BBVA. It is given to the player who scored highest number of goals in single season of Spanish league La Liga. Telmo Zarra, the former Spanish player won this award highest number of times in La Liga Campaign. Like this award, the other trophy called as Ricardo Zamora Trophy is given to the goalkeeper who saves maximum times. It was first introduced in the year of 1929 & Paco Bienzobas was first awarded …

Read More »

Premier League Golden Boot Winners List of all time

Premier League - Manchester United F.C.

The English football league i.e. Premier League consists of many awards & golden boot is one of those award. The golden boot of premier league is given to the player who scores highest number of goals in a season. This is considered as the most popular award of the tournament after the league title. The winner of it also receives 1,000 pounds to donate it for any charity. We have made a list of all winners of Golden boot of this competition just for you. Have a look!

Read More »

Golden Boot Winners List of FIFA World Cup, List of Golden Boot Winners

The Golden Boot is also called as Golden Shoe which is awarded to the player who scores maximum number of goals in FIFA World Cup tournament. The award was introduced in the first World cup of 1930 which was organized in 1930. Uruguay was the host of first FIFA World Cup. But have you ever wondered how many players are awarded with this award? To get answer of this question, read this article & you will get your answer.

Read More »