Sunday , 8 December 2019
Breaking News
West Brom Vs West Ham English Premier League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

West Brom Vs West Ham English Premier League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Eng­lish Premi­er League EDT (USA Time), BST (Brit­ish Time), IST (Indi­an Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV tele­cast: West Brom face West Ham will in the Premi­er League gameweek 5 on Septem­ber 17th.

westham-badge-home-a151-542257_478x359

English Premier League  EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0  and Live Stream

Match: West Brom Vs West Ham (Eng­lish Premi­er League)
Date: Septem­ber 17th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST
Ven­ue: The Hawthorns, West Brom­wich
West Brom Vs West Ham TV Details: NBC Sports Live (USA view­ers); Sky Sports 1, Sky Go UK, BBC Radio 5 Live (UK view­ers); (Indi­an view­ers)
West Brom Vs West Ham Live Com­ment­ary: talk­s­port, tun­ein radio, flash­score
West Brom Vs West Ham Live stream: click here to watch this match live

West Brom fans are increas­ingly unhappy with Tony Pulis, their Last week defeat to Bournemouth made things worst. The fans at Bournemouth last week­end repeatedly chanted “Tony Pulis, your foot­ball is s***”. They are cur­rently without a win in their last 4 fix­tures in all com­pet­i­tions. The Bag­gies are now on 12 pos­i­tion in the league table with 4 points, they hope to win this one and keep the fans happy.

Mean­while, Slaven Bilic’s side are also among the poor starters this sea­son, with only one win in all com­pet­i­tions this sea­son. Their last week home lost to Wat­ford came as a sur­prise to fans and play­ers. The Ham­mers threw away their 2‑goal advant­age as they lost 4–2 to Wal­ter Maz­zar­i’s team. Michail Antonio’s first half double gave them the lead but Odi­on Ighalo and Troy Deeney pulled them level before half time. J. Hole­bas and E. Capoue sealed the vic­tory for the Hor­nets in the second half. The defeat made it a 3 game without a single win for the Ham­mers in all com­pet­i­tions, as they have lost their last 3 matches.

West Brom Vs West Ham: Head-to-Head Stats

West Brom have picked up one win in their last 11 Premi­er League meet­ings with the Ham­mers (D7 L3).

West Ham have won their last two away league games against the Bag­gies — they’ve nev­er won three in suc­ces­sion there.

West Brom: Pre­dicted Line-up (4–2‑3–1)

Foster – Gal­lo­way, McAuley, Evans, Dawson – Fletch­er, Yacob – Phil­lips, Chadli, Field – Berahino.

West Ham: Pre­dicted Line-up (4–2‑3–1)

Adri­an – Masuaku, Reid, Collins, Byram – Kouyate, Noble – Ant­o­nio, Payet, Lan­zini – Zaza.

Check Also

Clubs should pay their employees higher wages

Clubs should pay their employees higher wages

The Premi­er League has found itself in a very unpleas­ant situ­ation because its clubs pay …

Leave a Reply