Tuesday , 25 September 2018
Breaking News
Home > Copa del Rey

Copa del Rey

Barcelona Vs Alaves Copa del Rey 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast Channels

Barcelona Vs Alaves Copa del Rey 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast Channels

Barcelona and Deportivo Alaves will have the honour to play the last match at Estadio Vicente Calderon, as the two teams meet at the Copa del Rey final on Saturday, May 27th (May 28th in IST). Barcelona Vs Alaves Copa del Rey 27th of May 2017 Details Alaves stunned Barcelona by winning 2-1 at Camp Nou earlier on this season in La Liga. However, the Catalans gained revenge by winning the return meeting 6-0 in Vitoria. Alaves did field a much changed eleven that day though. Prior to that the sides hadn’t met since 2012, when Barca were comfortable 6-1 aggregate …

Read More »
Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona Copa del Rey 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast Channels

Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona Copa del Rey 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast Channels

Two Spanish giants go head to head in the frist leg of Copa del Rey semi-final this Wednesday, February 1st (February 2nd in IST). Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona Copa del Rey 1 February 2017 Details Atletico have only lost 3 of their last 39 home matches in all tournaments. Barcelona have only won 1 of their last 4 road fixtures in the Copa del Rey, scoring just 1 goal on each occasion. Dates, Fixtures, Schedule United States of America (EST Eastern Standard Time) 1.02.2017 15:00 EST England (GMT Europe Time) (United Kingdom) 1.02.2017 20:00 GMT+0 India (IST Indian Time) 2.02.2017 1:30 IST Match Venue Estadio Vicente …

Read More »
Barcelona Vs Real Sociedad Copa del Rey 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast

Barcelona Vs Real Sociedad Copa del Rey 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast

Barcelona Vs Real Sociedad Copa del Rey 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast: Barcelona and Real Sociedad are set to play the second leg of Copa del Rey semi-finals on Thursday, January 26th (January 27th in India). Barcelona Vs Real Sociedad Copa del Rey 2016-2017 IST (Indian Time), EST (USA Time), UK (British Time) Match Preview and Live Stream Match: Barcelona Vs Real Sociedad (Copa del Rey) Date: January 26th, 2017; 15:15 EST, 20:15 UK, 1:45 IST (January 27th) Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona Barcelona Vs Real Sociedad TV Details: (Indian viewers); beIN SPORTS en Español, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A. (USA viewers); (UK viewers); Barcelona …

Read More »
Copa del Rey 2015-16 Final Preview, Line-ups And Predictions

Copa del Rey 2015-16 Final Preview, Line-ups And Predictions

The Copa del Rey final this season promises to deliver quality entertainment especially since two of the most proved teams in Europe are heading down to the Vicente Calderon on the 23rd. The Spanish Cup so far has been of no talking point due to the fact that most of the matches were one-sided and the big teams always delivered. The final though, seems to be of no such manner. Both teams will be coming to play against each other with great momentum in hand. FC Barcelona bagged La Liga title a week ago although the Catalans had to fight it out as …

Read More »
Real Madrid Vs Cadiz Telecast Channels In India, IST Time

Real Madrid Vs Cadiz Telecast Channels In India, IST Time

Real Madrid Vs Cadiz is an upcoming match of Copa Del Rey that will be played on 2nd Dec 2015 [GMT]. It will be the first test of both teams in this competition. So both clubs will be looking to begin the campaign with first win. Los Blancos are going through tough days with couple of defeats in previous fixtures as the club lost first spot of La Liga and slipped to third place in current standings of Liga BBVA 2015-16. Check out the the TV telecast channels and IST time of Real Madrid vs Cadiz right over here. Scroll …

Read More »