Breaking News
Home > Bundesliga > 2016-2017 German League - Bundesliga > German Bundesliga 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

German Bundesliga 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

German Bundesliga 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

German Bundesliga 2016-17 season fixtures has been officially announced. Here you will get the information about all Bundesliga upcoming matches according to EDT (USA Time), BST (British Summer Time), GMT+0 and Indian Standard Time The season is beginning on 26th of August 2016.

Reigning champions Bayern Munich new head coach Carlo Ancelotti will manage for the first time in the German Bundesliga when they begin their title defence at home with a meeting against Werder Bremen. The game will be held at the Allianz Arena on Friday, August 26th and will act as the official debut fixture for the 2016-2017 Bundesliga season, with the eight other matches being played on the Saturday or Sunday. Last season’s league runners-up Borussia Dortmund welcome manager Thomas Tuchel’s former club Mainz at Westfalenstadion on the first weekend.

The showcase of the opening weekend could well be the fixture between UEFA Champions League qualifiers Borussia Monchengladbach and Bayer Leverkusen at Borussia Park. After following Robert Lewandowski and Mario Gotze’s example in making the move from Dortmund to Bayern, Germany international central defender and former Borussia skipper Mats Hummels will make his return to BVB on Matchweek 11 (November 18-20).

German Bundesliga 2016-17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

bundesliga

 

Matchweek 4 from 20.09.16 to 21.09.16
21.09. 19:00 (BST) 18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) Bayer Leverkusen Augsburg
21.09. 19:00 (BST) 18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) Bayern Munich Hertha Berlin
21.09. 19:00 (BST) 18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)  RB Leipzig B. Monchengladbach
21.09. 19:00 (BST) 18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)  Schalke 1. FC Koln
21.09. 19:00 (BST) 18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)  SV Werder Bremen Mainz
Matchweek 5 from 23.09.16 to 25.09.16
23.09. 19:30 (BST) 18:30 (GMT+0), 14:30 (EDT), 0:00 (September 24th)(IST) Dortmund Freiburg
24.09. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) Augsburg Darmstadt
24.09. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  B. Monchengladbach Ingolstadt
24.09. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Eintracht Frankfurt Hertha Berlin
24.09. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Hamburger SV Bayern Munich
24.09. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Mainz Bayer Leverkusen
24.09. 17:30 (BST) 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)  SV Werder Bremen Wolfsburg
25.09. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Hoffenheim Schalke
25.09. 16:30 (BST) 15:30 (GMT+0), 11:30 (EDT), 21:00 (IST)  1. FC Koln RB Leipzig
Matchweek 5 from 30.09.16 to 02.10.16
30.09. 19:30 18:30 (GMT+0), 14:30 (EDT), 0:00 (October 1st)(IST)  RB Leipzig Augsburg
01.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Bayern Munich 1. FC Koln
01.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Darmstadt SV Werder Bremen
01.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Freiburg Eintracht Frankfurt
01.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Hertha Berlin Hamburger SV
01.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Ingolstadt Hoffenheim
01.10. 17:30 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)  Bayer Leverkusen Dortmund
02.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Wolfsburg Mainz
02.10. 16:30 15:30 (GMT+0), 11:30 (EDT), 21:00 (IST)  Schalke B. Monchengladbach
Matchweek 7 from 14.10.16 to 16.10.16
14.10. 19:30 18:30 (GMT+0), 14:30 (EDT), 0:00 (October 15th) (IST)   Dortmund Hertha Berlin
15.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  1. FC Koln Ingolstadt
15.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Augsburg Schalke
15.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  B. Monchengladbach Hamburger SV
15.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Eintracht Frankfurt Bayern Munich
15.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Hoffenheim Freiburg
15.10. 17:30 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)  SV Werder Bremen Bayer Leverkusen
16.10. 14:30 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Mainz Darmstadt
16.10. 16:30 15:30 (GMT+0), 11:30 (EDT), 21:00 (IST)  Wolfsburg RB Leipzig
Matchweek 8 from 21.10.16 to 23.10.16
21.10. 19:30 (BST) 18:30 (GMT+0), 14:30 (EDT), 0:00 (October 22nd) (IST)  Hamburger SV Eintracht Frankfurt
22.10. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Bayer Leverkusen Hoffenheim
22.10. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Darmstadt Wolfsburg
22.10. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Freiburg Augsburg
22.10. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Hertha Berlin 1. FC Koln
22.10. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  Ingolstadt Dortmund
22.10. 17:30 (BST) 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)  Bayern Munich B. Monchengladbach
23.10. 14:30 (BST) 13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)  RB Leipzig SV Werder Bremen
23.10. 16:30 (BST) 15:30 (GMT+0), 11:30 (EDT), 21:00 (IST)  Schalke Mainz
Matchweek 9 from 28.10.16 to 30.10.16
28.10. 19:30   B. Monchengladbach Eintracht Frankfurt
29.10. 14:30   Augsburg Bayern Munich
29.10. 14:30   Darmstadt RB Leipzig
29.10. 14:30   Mainz Ingolstadt
29.10. 14:30   SV Werder Bremen Freiburg
29.10. 14:30   Wolfsburg Bayer Leverkusen
29.10. 17:30   Dortmund Schalke
30.10. 15:30   Hoffenheim Hertha Berlin
30.10. 17:30   1. FC Koln Hamburger SV
Matchweek 10 from 04.11.16 to 06.11.16
04.11. 20:30   Hertha Berlin B. Monchengladbach
05.11. 15:30   Bayer Leverkusen Darmstadt
05.11. 15:30   Bayern Munich Hoffenheim
05.11. 15:30   Freiburg Wolfsburg
05.11. 15:30   Hamburger SV Dortmund
05.11. 15:30   Ingolstadt Augsburg
05.11. 18:30   Eintracht Frankfurt 1. FC Koln
06.11. 15:30   RB Leipzig Mainz
06.11. 17:30   Schalke SV Werder Bremen
Matchweek 11 from 18.11.16 to 20.11.16
18.11. 19:30 UK  1:00 IST (November 19th), 14:30 EST Bayer Leverkusen RB Leipzig
19.11. 14:30 UK  20:00 IST, 19:30 EST Augsburg Hertha Berlin
19.11. 14:30 UK  20:00 IST, 19:30 EST B. Monchengladbach 1. FC Koln
19.11. 14:30 UK  20:00 IST, 19:30 EST Darmstadt Ingolstadt
19.11. 14:30 UK  20:00 IST, 19:30 EST Mainz Freiburg
19.11. 14:30 UK  20:00 IST, 19:30 EST Wolfsburg Schalke
19.11. 17:30 UK  23:00 IST, 12:30 EST Dortmund Bayern Munich
20.11. 14:30 UK  20:00 IST, 19:30 EST Hoffenheim Hamburger SV
20.11. 16:30 UK  22:00 IST, 11:30 EST SV Werder Bremen Eintracht Frankfurt
Matchweek 12 from 25.11.16 to 27.11.16
25.11. 20:30   Freiburg RB Leipzig
26.11. 15:30   1. FC Koln Augsburg
26.11. 15:30   B. Monchengladbach Hoffenheim
26.11. 15:30   Eintracht Frankfurt Dortmund
26.11. 15:30   Hamburger SV SV Werder Bremen
26.11. 15:30   Ingolstadt Wolfsburg
26.11. 18:30   Bayern Munich Bayer Leverkusen
27.11. 15:30   Schalke Darmstadt
27.11. 17:30   Hertha Berlin Mainz
Matchweek 13 from 03.12.16 to 03.12.16
03.12. 15:30   Augsburg Eintracht Frankfurt
03.12. 15:30   Bayer Leverkusen Freiburg
03.12. 15:30   Darmstadt Hamburger SV
03.12. 15:30   Dortmund B. Monchengladbach
03.12. 15:30   Hoffenheim 1. FC Koln
03.12. 15:30   Mainz Bayern Munich
03.12. 15:30   RB Leipzig Schalke
03.12. 15:30   SV Werder Bremen Ingolstadt
03.12. 15:30   Wolfsburg Hertha Berlin
Matchweek 14
10.12. 15:30   1. FC Koln Dortmund
10.12. 15:30   B. Monchengladbach Mainz
10.12. 15:30   Bayern Munich Wolfsburg
10.12. 15:30   Eintracht Frankfurt Hoffenheim
10.12. 15:30   Freiburg Darmstadt
10.12. 15:30   Hamburger SV Augsburg
10.12. 15:30   Hertha Berlin SV Werder Bremen
10.12. 15:30   Ingolstadt RB Leipzig
10.12. 15:30   Schalke Bayer Leverkusen
Matchweek 15
17.12. 15:30   Augsburg B. Monchengladbach
17.12. 15:30   Bayer Leverkusen Ingolstadt
17.12. 15:30   Darmstadt Bayern Munich
17.12. 15:30   Hoffenheim Dortmund
17.12. 15:30   Mainz Hamburger SV
17.12. 15:30   RB Leipzig Hertha Berlin
17.12. 15:30   Schalke Freiburg
17.12. 15:30   SV Werder Bremen 1. FC Koln
17.12. 15:30   Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt
Matchweek 16
21.12. 20:00   1. FC Koln Bayer Leverkusen
21.12. 20:00   B. Monchengladbach Wolfsburg
21.12. 20:00   Bayern Munich RB Leipzig
21.12. 20:00   Dortmund Augsburg
21.12. 20:00   Eintracht Frankfurt Mainz
21.12. 20:00   Hamburger SV Schalke
21.12. 20:00   Hertha Berlin Darmstadt
21.12. 20:00   Hoffenheim SV Werder Bremen
21.12. 20:00   Ingolstadt Freiburg
Matchweek 17
21.01. 15:30   Augsburg Hoffenheim
21.01. 15:30   Bayer Leverkusen Hertha Berlin
21.01. 15:30   Darmstadt B. Monchengladbach
21.01. 15:30   Freiburg Bayern Munich
21.01. 15:30   Mainz 1. FC Koln
21.01. 15:30   RB Leipzig Eintracht Frankfurt
21.01. 15:30   Schalke Ingolstadt
21.01. 15:30   SV Werder Bremen Dortmund
21.01. 15:30   Wolfsburg Hamburger SV
Matchweek 18
28.01. 15:30   Bayer Leverkusen B. Monchengladbach
28.01. 15:30   Darmstadt 1. FC Koln
28.01. 15:30   Freiburg Hertha Berlin
28.01. 15:30   Ingolstadt Hamburger SV
28.01. 15:30   Mainz Dortmund
28.01. 15:30   RB Leipzig Hoffenheim
28.01. 15:30   Schalke Eintracht Frankfurt
28.01. 15:30   SV Werder Bremen Bayern Munich
28.01. 15:30   Wolfsburg Augsburg
Matchweek 19
04.02. 15:30   1. FC Koln Wolfsburg
04.02. 15:30   Augsburg SV Werder Bremen
04.02. 15:30   B. Monchengladbach Freiburg
04.02. 15:30   Bayern Munich Schalke
04.02. 15:30   Dortmund RB Leipzig
04.02. 15:30   Eintracht Frankfurt Darmstadt
04.02. 15:30   Hamburger SV Bayer Leverkusen
04.02. 15:30   Hertha Berlin Ingolstadt
04.02. 15:30   Hoffenheim Mainz
Matchweek 20
11.02. 15:30   Bayer Leverkusen Eintracht Frankfurt
11.02. 15:30   Darmstadt Dortmund
11.02. 15:30   Freiburg 1. FC Koln
11.02. 15:30   Ingolstadt Bayern Munich
11.02. 15:30   Mainz Augsburg
11.02. 15:30   RB Leipzig Hamburger SV
11.02. 15:30   Schalke Hertha Berlin
11.02. 15:30   SV Werder Bremen B. Monchengladbach
11.02. 15:30   Wolfsburg Hoffenheim
Matchweek 21
18.02. 15:30   1. FC Koln Schalke
18.02. 15:30   Augsburg Bayer Leverkusen
18.02. 15:30   B. Monchengladbach RB Leipzig
18.02. 15:30   Dortmund Wolfsburg
18.02. 15:30   Eintracht Frankfurt Ingolstadt
18.02. 15:30   Hamburger SV Freiburg
18.02. 15:30   Hertha Berlin Bayern Munich
18.02. 15:30   Hoffenheim Darmstadt
18.02. 15:30   Mainz SV Werder Bremen
Matchweek 22
25.02. 15:30   Bayer Leverkusen Mainz
25.02. 15:30   Bayern Munich Hamburger SV
25.02. 15:30   Darmstadt Augsburg
25.02. 15:30   Freiburg Dortmund
25.02. 15:30   Hertha Berlin Eintracht Frankfurt
25.02. 15:30   Ingolstadt B. Monchengladbach
25.02. 15:30   RB Leipzig 1. FC Koln
25.02. 15:30   Schalke Hoffenheim
25.02. 15:30   Wolfsburg SV Werder Bremen
Matchweek 23
04.03. 15:30   1. FC Koln Bayern Munich
04.03. 15:30   Augsburg RB Leipzig
04.03. 15:30   B. Monchengladbach Schalke
04.03. 15:30   Dortmund Bayer Leverkusen
04.03. 15:30   Eintracht Frankfurt Freiburg
04.03. 15:30   Hamburger SV Hertha Berlin
04.03. 15:30   Hoffenheim Ingolstadt
04.03. 15:30   Mainz Wolfsburg
04.03. 15:30   SV Werder Bremen Darmstadt
Matchweek 24
11.03. 15:30   Bayer Leverkusen SV Werder Bremen
11.03. 15:30   Bayern Munich Eintracht Frankfurt
11.03. 15:30   Darmstadt Mainz
11.03. 15:30   Freiburg Hoffenheim
11.03. 15:30   Hamburger SV B. Monchengladbach
11.03. 15:30   Hertha Berlin Dortmund
11.03. 15:30   Ingolstadt 1. FC Koln
11.03. 15:30   RB Leipzig Wolfsburg
11.03. 15:30   Schalke Augsburg
Matchweek 25
18.03. 15:30   1. FC Koln Hertha Berlin
18.03. 15:30   Augsburg Freiburg
18.03. 15:30   B. Monchengladbach Bayern Munich
18.03. 15:30   Dortmund Ingolstadt
18.03. 15:30   Eintracht Frankfurt Hamburger SV
18.03. 15:30   Hoffenheim Bayer Leverkusen
18.03. 15:30   Mainz Schalke
18.03. 15:30   SV Werder Bremen RB Leipzig
18.03. 15:30   Wolfsburg Darmstadt
Matchweek 26
01.04. 14:30   Bayer Leverkusen Wolfsburg
01.04. 14:30   Bayern Munich Augsburg
01.04. 14:30   Eintracht Frankfurt B. Monchengladbach
01.04. 14:30   Freiburg SV Werder Bremen
01.04. 14:30   Hamburger SV 1. FC Koln
01.04. 14:30   Hertha Berlin Hoffenheim
01.04. 14:30   Ingolstadt Mainz
01.04. 14:30   RB Leipzig Darmstadt
01.04. 14:30   Schalke Dortmund
Matchweek 27
05.04. 19:00   1. FC Koln Eintracht Frankfurt
05.04. 19:00   Augsburg Ingolstadt
05.04. 19:00   B. Monchengladbach Hertha Berlin
05.04. 19:00   Darmstadt Bayer Leverkusen
05.04. 19:00   Dortmund Hamburger SV
05.04. 19:00   Hoffenheim Bayern Munich
05.04. 19:00   Mainz RB Leipzig
05.04. 19:00   SV Werder Bremen Schalke
05.04. 19:00   Wolfsburg Freiburg
Matchweek 28
08.04. 14:30   1. FC Koln B. Monchengladbach
08.04. 14:30   Bayern Munich Dortmund
08.04. 14:30   Eintracht Frankfurt SV Werder Bremen
08.04. 14:30   Freiburg Mainz
08.04. 14:30   Hamburger SV Hoffenheim
08.04. 14:30   Hertha Berlin Augsburg
08.04. 14:30   Ingolstadt Darmstadt
08.04. 14:30   RB Leipzig Bayer Leverkusen
08.04. 14:30   Schalke Wolfsburg
Matchweek 29
15.04. 14:30   Augsburg 1. FC Koln
15.04. 14:30   Bayer Leverkusen Bayern Munich
15.04. 14:30   Darmstadt Schalke
15.04. 14:30   Dortmund Eintracht Frankfurt
15.04. 14:30   Hoffenheim B. Monchengladbach
15.04. 14:30   Mainz Hertha Berlin
15.04. 14:30   RB Leipzig Freiburg
15.04. 14:30   SV Werder Bremen Hamburger SV
15.04. 14:30   Wolfsburg Ingolstadt
Matchweek 30
22.04. 14:30   1. FC Koln Hoffenheim
22.04. 14:30   B. Monchengladbach Dortmund
22.04. 14:30   Bayern Munich Mainz
22.04. 14:30   Eintracht Frankfurt Augsburg
22.04. 14:30   Freiburg Bayer Leverkusen
22.04. 14:30   Hamburger SV Darmstadt
22.04. 14:30   Hertha Berlin Wolfsburg
22.04. 14:30   Ingolstadt SV Werder Bremen
22.04. 14:30   Schalke RB Leipzig
Matchweek 31
29.04. 14:30   Augsburg Hamburger SV
29.04. 14:30   Bayer Leverkusen Schalke
29.04. 14:30   Darmstadt Freiburg
29.04. 14:30   Dortmund 1. FC Koln
29.04. 14:30   Hoffenheim Eintracht Frankfurt
29.04. 14:30   Mainz B. Monchengladbach
29.04. 14:30   RB Leipzig Ingolstadt
29.04. 14:30   SV Werder Bremen Hertha Berlin
29.04. 14:30   Wolfsburg Bayern Munich
Matchweek 32
06.05. 14:30   1. FC Koln SV Werder Bremen
06.05. 14:30   B. Monchengladbach Augsburg
06.05. 14:30   Bayern Munich Darmstadt
06.05. 14:30   Dortmund Hoffenheim
06.05. 14:30   Eintracht Frankfurt Wolfsburg
06.05. 14:30   Freiburg Schalke
06.05. 14:30   Hamburger SV Mainz
06.05. 14:30   Hertha Berlin RB Leipzig
06.05. 14:30   Ingolstadt Bayer Leverkusen
Matchweek 33
13.05. 14:30   Augsburg Dortmund
13.05. 14:30   Bayer Leverkusen 1. FC Koln
13.05. 14:30   Darmstadt Hertha Berlin
13.05. 14:30   Freiburg Ingolstadt
13.05. 14:30   Mainz Eintracht Frankfurt
13.05. 14:30   RB Leipzig Bayern Munich
13.05. 14:30   Schalke Hamburger SV
13.05. 14:30   SV Werder Bremen Hoffenheim
13.05. 14:30   Wolfsburg B. Monchengladbach
Matchweek 34
20.05. 14:30   1. FC Koln Mainz
20.05. 14:30   B. Monchengladbach Darmstadt
20.05. 14:30   Bayern Munich Freiburg
20.05. 14:30   Dortmund SV Werder Bremen
20.05. 14:30   Eintracht Frankfurt RB Leipzig
20.05. 14:30   Hamburger SV Wolfsburg
20.05. 14:30   Hertha Berlin Bayer Leverkusen
20.05. 14:30   Hoffenheim Augsburg
20.05. 14:30   Ingolstadt Schalke
Spread the love

About Maxim Mikhaylov

Maxim Mikhaylov
Maxim Mikhaylov born in Russian Federation. He Studied at Saratov State University at the Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technologies. Earned a master degree in 2012. He worked as a journalist for 5 years before joining Footballwood. Maxim worked on a wide variety of news and entertainment stories. He loves writing about football matches, events and most popular superstars like Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar, and others. Maxim is football addicted and he’s totally enjoining that lifestyle. He is a regular player of FC “Zarya” on position of striker. His another hobby is professional commenting of football matches on the local radio. Maxim likes to spend his free time with own family and close friends. Working on Footballwood, he is following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. He is responsible for match previews, important football news and match reviews of the major leagues. Contact Maxim Mikhaylov on personal e-mail: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*