Sunday , 27 September 2020
Breaking News

Chicago Fire Vs DC United Major League Soccer EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Major League Soccer EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: Chicago Fire look to move off the cellar of the MLS Eastern Conference when they encounter DC United.

chi-v-dc

Major League Soccer (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: Chicago Fire Vs DC United (MLS)
Date: September 16th, 2016; 20:00 EDT, 1:00 BST (17th September), 0:00 GMT+0 (17th September), 5:30 IST (17th September)
Venue: Toyota Park
Chicago Fire Vs DC United TV Details: Univision Deportes USA, MLS Live, UniMás (USA viewers); (Indian viewers); (UK viewers)
Chicago Fire Vs DC United Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Chicago Fire Vs DC United Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Chicago Fire’s great unbeaten run at Toyota Park ended last weekend when Toronto FC came to town and left with a 2–1 victory under their belts. This was Chicago Fire’s first loss on home ground in their last 12 matches and sees them remain at the rock bottom of the table. Now they occupy 9th spot and are only eight points adrift of the MLS postseason zone. Chicago Fire’s recent form has given them a glimpse of hope. They have only lost two of their last six matches in the MLS, winning two and losing two along the way. At their home turf they have won three, drawn three and lost one of their last seven MLS games.

Meanwhile, DC United have only lost one of their last eight outings in the MLS, hovewer they have only won two as well. They are currently on the 7th position in the Eastern Conference standings just one point behind Orlando City in the all important 6th spot. Away from home they really struggle to find three points though. They have won just once on the road this season.

Chicago Fire Vs DC United: Head-to-Head stats

DC United have won five and drawn two of their last seven meetings with Chicago Fire.

Check Also

Lucas Torreira, Fiorentina, Torino, Atletico, Arsenal, Premier League, La Liga

Lucas Torreira Rejected Both Fiorentina And Torino To Join Atletico

Lucas Torreira, who plays as a midfielder for the Gunners, has rejected two offers from …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *