Sunday , 17 November 2019
Breaking News
Caen Vs PSG Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Caen Vs PSG Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: PSG look to be back on winning way when they face Caen on Friday evening, September 16th.

hi-res-ede74c6945098e31ef0854344e8b5c3f_crop_north

French Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: Caen Vs PSG (Ligue 1)
Date: September 16th, 2016; 14:45 EDT, 19:45 BST, 18:45 GMT+0, 0:15 IST (September 17th
Venue: Stade Michel‑d’Ornano, Caen
Caen Vs PSG TV Details: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A. (USA viewers), BT Sport Live Streaming, BT Sport 3 (UK viewers), TEN 2, TEN 1 HD (Indian viewers)
Caen Vs PSG Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Caen Vs PSG Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Caen have had a bit of a rollercoaster start to the new Ligue 1 season, but there are patterns starting to emerge four weeks into the season. They opened the campaign with a 3–2 win over Lorient at home before visiting Lyon and predictably losing 2–0. A home win over Bastia followed, with another 2–0 scoreline coming in. Last Sunday were beaten 2–0 again, this time away by Rennes.

On the other hand, PSG have not won a game in any competition for three matches in a row and there is some anxiety in the camp that the French champions are not following the right path under new manager Unai Emery. In midweek Champions League fixture against Arsenal the club could only settle for a 1–1 draw. After striker Edinson Cavani who put them ahead missed several brilliant chances to kill the game off. Now the question is — how bad are PSG missing the big Swede Ibrahimovic? This game at Caen is the must win for PSG as any more dropped points and there will be huge pressure already on Emery’s shoulders.

Caen Vs PSG: Head-to-Head stats

PSG have won four and drawn two of their last six matches against Caen.

Check Also

Paris Saint-Germain are ready to let Neymar go for 8,45m

Paris Saint-Germain are ready to let Neymar go for $328,45m

Paris Saint-Germain agree to let their player Neymar go if a receiving club is ready to …

Leave a Reply