Wednesday , 18 May 2022

Tag Archives: Ballon dor winners

All Winners of 2014 FIFA Ballon D’or Award Ceremony with Pictures

Best player of the year 2014

All winners of 2014 FIFA Ballon D’or are declared at the grand award ceremony in Zurich. Cristiano Ronaldo completes his hat-trick of winning his third FIFA Ballon D’or [one with Manchester United and two with Real Madrid]. Nadine Kessler grabbed the trophy best women player of the year. Goal of James Rodriguez that he scored against Uruguay awarded with FIFA Puskas award. The German World Cup coach Joachim Low named as best coach of the year. Have a look on all winners of FIFA Ballon D’or 2014 in pictures below.

Read More »