Saturday , 26 September 2020
Breaking News

UEFA Champions League 2016–17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

UEFA Champions League 2016–17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

UEFA Champions League 2016–17 group stage fixtures have been officially announced. Here you will get the information about all UEFA Champions League matches according to EDT (USA Time), BST (British Summer Time), GMT+0 and Indian Standard Time. The group stage of the competition starts on 13th of September 2016 and the final group stage game will be played on 06–07 December 2016. Below is the all eight groups and entire UEFA Champions League group stage calendar.

First knockout round fixture will take place on Monday, 09 December 2016 and the matches will be played on mid February and mid March. The final will take place on Saturday, 03 June 2017 in Cardiff at the Millennium Stadium , Wales. Below is the entire Champions League schedule.

Reigning champions Real Madrid defend their trophy in the 2016–17 UEFA Champions League after increasing their record number of European titles to 11 with a second victory in three years over local rivals Atletico Madrid. Los Blancos are now four ahead of Italian side AC Milan on the list of most prolific European champions having triumphed on spot-kicks in the San Siro stadium following a 1–1 stalemate after 120 minutes, Portuguese star Cristiano Ronaldo netting the decisive penalty to afflict Champions League Final heartbreak on Atletico Madrid once more.

Heading the English contingent, at least as far as the bookmakers are concerned, are Manchester City, who reached the semi-finals stage for the first time in the previous season, losing 1–0 on aggregate to Real Madrid, and now have two-time winning coach Pep Guardiola leading them into competition. Guardiola’s Champions League victories were, of course, with Barcelona and he will make an emotional return to Camp Nou during the group stage because City have been drawn into the same group with his former club along with Borussia Monchengladbach, for the second season running, and Celtic.

Unexpected English Premier League champions Leicester City found themselves in noble company in Pot 1 when the draw was made and they will be happy with having to play against Porto, Club Brugge and Copenhagen.

UEFA Champions League 2016–17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

14102235_10155126349593572_5755817467225784419_n

 

Matchweek 2 from 27.09.16 to 28.09.16
27.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST)CSKA MoscowTottenham
27.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST)D. ZagrebJuventus
27.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST)DortmundReal Madrid
27.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST)FC CopenhagenClub Brugge KV
27.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST)LeicesterFC Porto
27.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST)MonacoBayer Leverkusen
27.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST)SevillaLyon
27.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST)SportingLegia
28.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST)ArsenalBasel
28.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST)Atl. MadridBayern Munich
28.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST)B. MonchengladbachBarcelona
28.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST)BesiktasDyn. Kiev
28.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST)CelticManchester City
28.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST)FK RostovPSV
28.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST)LudogoretsParis SG
28.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST)NapoliBenfica
Matchweek 3 from 18.10.16 to 19.10.16
18.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST)Bayer LeverkusenTottenham
18.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST)Club Brugge KVFC Porto
18.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST)CSKA MoscowMonaco
18.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST)D. ZagrebSevilla
18.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST)LeicesterFC Copenhagen
18.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST)LyonJuventus
18.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST)Real MadridLegia
18.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST)SportingDortmund
19.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST)ArsenalLudogorets
19.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST)BarcelonaManchester City
19.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST)Bayern MunichPSV
19.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST)CelticB. Monchengladbach
19.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST)Dyn. KievBenfica
19.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST)FK RostovAtl. Madrid
19.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST)NapoliBesiktas
19.10. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST)Paris SGBasel
Matchweek 4 from 01.11.16 to 02.11.16
01.11. 18:45 (BST) 17:45 (GMT+0), 13:45 (EDT), 23:15 (IST)BesiktasNapoli
01.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST)Atl. MadridFK Rostov
01.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST)B. MonchengladbachCeltic
01.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST)BaselParis SG
01.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST)BenficaDyn. Kiev
01.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST)LudogoretsArsenal
01.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST)Manchester CityBarcelona
01.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST)PSVBayern Munich
02.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST)DortmundSporting
02.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST)FC CopenhagenLeicester
02.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST)FC PortoClub Brugge KV
02.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST)JuventusLyon
02.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST)LegiaReal Madrid
02.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST)MonacoCSKA Moscow
02.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST)SevillaD. Zagreb
02.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST)TottenhamBayer Leverkusen
Matchweek 5 from 22.11.16 to 23.11.16
22.11. 18:00 (BST)17:00 (GMT+0), 13:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)CSKA MoscowBayer Leverkusen
22.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST)D. ZagrebLyon
22.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST)DortmundLegia
22.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST)FC CopenhagenFC Porto
22.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST)LeicesterClub Brugge KV
22.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST)MonacoTottenham
22.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST)SevillaJuventus
22.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST)SportingReal Madrid
23.11. 18:00 (BST)17:00 (GMT+0), 13:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)FK RostovBayern Munich
23.11. 18:45 (BST)17:45 (GMT+0), 13:45 (EDT), 23:15 (IST)BesiktasBenfica
23.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST)ArsenalParis SG
23.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST)Atl. MadridPSV
23.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST)B. MonchengladbachManchester City
23.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST)CelticBarcelona
23.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST)LudogoretsBasel
23.11. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST)NapoliDyn. Kiev
Matchweek 6 from 06.12.16 to 07.12.16
06.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST)BarcelonaB. Monchengladbach
06.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST)BaselArsenal
06.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST)Bayern MunichAtl. Madrid
06.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST)BenficaNapoli
06.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST)Dyn. KievBesiktas
06.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST)Manchester CityCeltic
06.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST)Paris SGLudogorets
06.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST)PSVFK Rostov
07.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST)Bayer LeverkusenMonaco
07.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST)Club Brugge KVFC Copenhagen
07.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST)FC PortoLeicester
07.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST)JuventusD. Zagreb
07.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST)LegiaSporting
07.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST)LyonSevilla
07.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST)Real MadridDortmund
07.12. 20:45 (BST)19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST)TottenhamCSKA Moscow

Check Also

Champions League secont tour. What to expect tonight?

The first round of the group stage is over. It gave us incredible and unpredictable …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *