Sunday , 22 May 2022

Tag Archives: ISL Team Squads

NorthEast United FC Wiki — ISL Team

NorthEast United FC Logo

NorthEast United football club is an Indian Super League team which is based in Guwahati, Assam. Here is the complete wiki of this team including its home ground, team squad and staff. The team was founded on 15th August 2014 to play for newly football competition called Hero ISL. Bollywood actor John Abraham and Shillong Lajong are the owners of the this team. The New Zealand defender Ricki Herbert is the current manager the this club.

Read More »

Indian Super League Foreign Players List of All Teams

Indian Super League Foreign Players list

After the announcement of start date of 2014 Indian Super League, the list of foreign players is revealed. Draft of international players for this competition was held on 21 August 2014. Total of 49 foreign players were drafted to all eight teams of Hero ISL. Indians fans will now see the top players of Premier League, La Liga and from other leading competitions in ISL. Check out the list of international players list below.

Read More »

Mumbai City FC Wiki- Indian Super League Team

Mumbai City FC - Indian Super League

Mumbai City FC is an Indian football club which is based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The football team plays in newly formed football competition Indian Super League. It was founded in the year of 2014. The Bollywood actor Ranbir Kapoor and Bimal Parekh are the owners of this club. DY Patil football stadium is the home ground of Mumbai City which is known for having audience capacity of 55,000 spectators. Read the complete wiki of Mumbai City FC right over here.

Read More »

Indian Super League Teams, Players & Owners

Indian Super league team players & owners

The new football tournament of India is about to kick off from September 2014. Before going to enjoy this newly competition, have you checked out all teams which are participating in this tournament? Total of 8 teams will play against each other from 19 September. Here we have made a list of all teams of ISL along with names of players 7 club owners. So just continue your reading & know everything about Indian Super League.

Read More »