Monday , 16 May 2022

Tag Archives: Indian Super League Franchise

Indian Super League Teams, Players & Owners

Indian Super league team players & owners

The new football tournament of India is about to kick off from September 2014. Before going to enjoy this newly competition, have you checked out all teams which are participating in this tournament? Total of 8 teams will play against each other from 19 September. Here we have made a list of all teams of ISL along with names of players 7 club owners. So just continue your reading & know everything about Indian Super League.

Read More »

Indian Super League Franchise & Details of New Football Tournament

Indian Super League News

As football is growing at a very fast rate in India, the All Indian Football Federation & IMG Reliance decided to organize a new football league. The name of this football league is Indian Super League & the tournament is beginning from the month of September 2014 in India. The Indian cricket legends Sachin Tendulkar & Sourav Ganguly also signed for this football tournament as a franchise. Now, football is spreading its branches in India also.

Read More »