Wednesday , 30 September 2020
Breaking News

Nice Vs Monaco Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: AS Monaco hope to extend their perfect start to the season when they face Nice in this midweek Ligue 1 clash on Wednesday, September 21st.

nice-monacco-di

French Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: Nice Vs Monaco (Ligue 1)
Date: September 21st, 2016; 13:00 EDT, 18:00 BST, 17:00 GMT+0, 22:30 IST
Venue: Allianz Riviera, Nice
Nice Vs Monaco TV Details: (USA viewers), BT Sport 2, BT Sport Live Streaming (UK viewers), (Indian viewers)
Nice Vs Monaco Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Nice Vs Monaco Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Nice have dropped some points recently where from their last 3 matches they have drawn twice but it doesn’t matter as they are only two points adrift from AS Monaco, a win here would be enough to go top of the league table. As regards team news, Goalkeeper Walter Benitez, defensive duo Guatier Lloris and Maxime Le Marchand, and forward Mickael Le Bihan are all sidelined for the hosts.

On the other hand, Leonardo Jardim’s side is the team of the moment in France where they have won 4 matches in a row and have a 100 percent record since the start of domestic campaign. They are scoring goals too — 10 in their last 3 matches and are full of confidence as they seek their first Ligue 1 title. Most recently they defeated Rennes by a 3–0 margin. In that match Radamel Falcao get on the score-sheet and also 20-year-old midfielder Thomas Lemar scored a late brace to get his first goals of the season. As for AS Monaco injury update, New defender Benjamin Mendy and midfield duo Tiemoue Bakayoko and Nabil Dirar are sidelined for Monaco.

Nice Vs Monaco: Head-to-Head stats

Monaco have won five and lost one of their last six matches against Nice.

Check Also

Lionel Messi, Luis Suarez, Barcelona, La Liga

Messi Slams Barcelona Over Suarez Exit In An Emotional Insta Post

Lionel Messi often criticizes Barcelona’s management. This time he has slammed the Catalan club in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *