Wednesday , 19 December 2018
Breaking News
Juventus Vs Sampdoria Serie A IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0, Match Preview Live Stream and TV telecast

Juventus Vs Sampdoria Serie A IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0, Match Preview Live Stream and TV telecast

Serie A IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0, Match Preview Live Stream and TV telecast: Juventus will be hoping on returning on winning track as they host Sampdoria on Wednesday, October 26th (October 27th in India).

hi-res-8bba9932705a8cdb1bb37037d03b69a8_crop_north

Serie A IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0 Match Preview and Live Stream

Match: Juventus Vs Sampdoria (Serie A)
Date: October 26th, 2016; 14:45 EDT, 19:45 BST, 18:45 GMT+0, 0:15 IST (October 27th)
Venue: Juventus Stadium, Turin
Juventus Vs Sampdoria TV Details: (Indian viewers); RAI International (USA viewers); BT Sport 3, BT Sport Live Streaming (UK viewers)
Juventus Vs Sampdoria Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Juventus Vs Sampdoria Live stream: click here to watch this match live

The home team Juventus saw their spell of five straight victories come to end last weekend as AC Milan grabbed a narrow 1-0 win at the San Siro. The win marked AC Milan’s first win over Juventus since November 2012 and the win takes them two points away from first place spot. The reigning Italian top flight league champions have been seen as champions elect from a very early stage, but could they face a title challenge? They need a quick response from that loss at San Siro, can they put in a big display against Sampdoria on Wednesday night?

On the other hand, Sampdoria just claimed a derby triuph over Genoa at the weekend, and now they’ll be hoping to follow that up with a result agains Juventus. The visitors have a poor record on the road, and this is the worst place they can take that. Max Allegri’s tutored side has won 100% of their home fixtures, part of a 20 game winning streak for them at home in Serie A. They’ve scored two or more in their last eight at Juventus Stadium. Can they continue that run here?

Juventus Vs Sampdoria Head-to-Head Stats:

Juventus have won five of the last six meetings between these two sides. Sampdoria have scored nine times in their last six visits to Juve.

 

Check Also

The Club Misses Cristiano Ronaldo Says Marcelo

The Club Misses Cristiano Ronaldo Says Marcelo

Full-back Marcelo has stated that Real Madrid misses Cristiano Ronaldo after he departed from Real …

Leave a Reply