Wednesday , 24 October 2018
Breaking News
Italian Serie A 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Italian Serie A 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Italian Serie A 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Italian Serie A 2016-17 season fixtures has been officially announced. Here you will get the information about all Serie A upcoming matches according to EDT (USA Time), BST (British Summer Time), GMT+0 and Indian Standard Time The season is beginning on 20th of August 2016.

Dates of the significant derbies are:

  • 20th November 2016 and 15th April 2017: Derby della Madonnina Milan Derby (Milan v Inter)
  • 18th September 2016 and 5th Feb 2017: The Derby d’Italia (Inter v Juventus)
  • 23rd October 2016 and 12th March 2017: Genoa Derby (Sampdoria v Genoa)
  • 4th December 2016 and 30th April 2017: Eternal City Derby (Roma v Lazio)
  • 11th December 2016 and 7th May 2017: Turin Derby (Juventus v Torino)

Potential Scudetto battle royal between Napoli and Juventus are set for the weekends of October 30th and April 2nd.

Italian Serie A 2016-17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

serie-a-fixtures

 

Matchweek 5 from 20.09.16 to 21.09.16
20.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (21.09.16) (IST) AC Milan Lazio
21.09. 17:30 (BST) 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Bologna Sampdoria
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) AS Roma Crotone
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Atalanta Palermo
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Chievo Sassuolo
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Empoli Inter
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Genoa Napoli
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Juventus Cagliari
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Pescara Torino
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Udinese Fiorentina
Matchweek 6 from 24.09.16 to 26.09.16
24.09. 17:00 (BST) 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Palermo Juventus
24.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (25.09.16) (IST) Napoli Chievo
25.09. 11:30 (BST) 10:30 (GMT+0), 6:30 (EDT), 16:00 (IST) Torino AS Roma
25.09. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Genoa Pescara
25.09. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Inter Bologna
25.09. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Lazio Empoli
25.09. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Sassuolo Udinese
25.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (26.09.16) (IST) Fiorentina AC Milan
26.09. 18:00 (BST) 17:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 22:30 (IST) Crotone Atalanta
26.09. 20:00 (BST) 19:00 (GMT+0), 15:00 (EDT), 0:30 (27.09.16) (IST) Cagliari Sampdoria
Matchweek 7 from 01.10.16 to 02.10.16
01.10. 17:00 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Pescara Chievo
01.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (26.09.16) (IST) Udinese Lazio
02.10. 11:30 10:30 (GMT+0), 6:30 (EDT), 16:00 (IST) Empoli Juventus
02.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Atalanta Napoli
02.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Bologna Genoa
02.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Cagliari Crotone
02.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Sampdoria Palermo
02.10. 17:00 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) AC Milan Sassuolo
02.10. 17:00 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Torino Fiorentina
02.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (26.09.16) (IST) AS Roma Inter
Matchweek 8 from 15.10.16 to 17.10.16
15.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Napoli AS Roma
15.10. 17:00 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Pescara Sampdoria
15.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (16.10.16) (IST) Juventus Udinese
16.10. 11:30 10:30 (GMT+0), 6:30 (EDT), 16:00 (IST) Fiorentina Atalanta
16.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Genoa Empoli
16.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Inter Cagliari
16.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Lazio Bologna
16.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Sassuolo Crotone
16.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (17.10.16) (IST) Chievo AC Milan
17.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (18.10.16) (IST) Palermo Torino
Matchweek 9 from 22.10.16 to 23.10.16
22.10. 17:00 (BST) 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Sampdoria Genoa
22.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (23.10.16) (IST) AC Milan Juventus
23.10. 11:30 (BST) 10:30 (GMT+0), 6:30 (EDT), 16:00 (IST) Udinese Pescara
23.10. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Atalanta Inter
23.10. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Cagliari Fiorentina
23.10. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Crotone Napoli
23.10. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Empoli Chievo
23.10. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Torino Lazio
23.10. 17:00 (BST) 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Bologna Sassuolo
23.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (24.10.16) (IST) AS Roma Palermo
Matchweek 10 from 25.10.16 to 27.10.16
25.10. 19:45 Genoa AC Milan
26.10. 19:45 Chievo Bologna
26.10. 19:45 Fiorentina Crotone
26.10. 19:45 Inter Torino
26.10. 19:45 Juventus Sampdoria
26.10. 19:45 Lazio Cagliari
26.10. 19:45 Napoli Empoli
26.10. 19:45 Pescara Atalanta
26.10. 19:45 Sassuolo AS Roma
27.10. 19:45 Palermo Udinese
Matchweek 11 from 29.10.16 to 31.10.16
29.10. 17:00 Bologna Fiorentina
29.10. 19:45 Juventus Napoli
30.10. 12:30 Atalanta Genoa
30.10. 15:00 AC Milan Pescara
30.10. 15:00 Crotone Chievo
30.10. 15:00 Empoli AS Roma
30.10. 15:00 Lazio Sassuolo
30.10. 20:45 Sampdoria Inter
31.10. 19:00 Udinese Torino
31.10. 21:00 Cagliari Palermo
Matchweek 12 from 05.11.16 to 06.11.16
05.11. 18:00 UK Torino Cagliari
05.11. 20:45 UK Napoli Lazio
06.11. 12:30 UK Pescara Empoli
06.11. 15:00 UK Chievo Juventus
06.11. 15:00 UK Genoa Udinese
06.11. 15:00 UK Palermo AC Milan
06.11. 15:00 UK Sassuolo Atalanta
06.11. 18:00 UK Fiorentina Sampdoria
06.11. 18:00 UK Inter Crotone
06.11. 20:45 UK AS Roma Bologna
Matchweek 13 from 19.11.16 to 20.11.16
19.11. 14:00 Chievo Cagliari
19.11. 17:00  12:00 EST, 22:30 IST Udinese Napoli
19.11. 19:45  14:45 EST, 1:15 IST (November 20th) Juventus Pescara
20.11. 11:30 Sampdoria Sassuolo
20.11. 14:00 Atalanta AS Roma
20.11. 14:00 Bologna Palermo
20.11. 14:00 Crotone Torino
20.11. 14:00 Empoli Fiorentina
20.11. 14:00 Lazio Genoa
20.11. 19:45  14:45 EST, 1:15 IST (November 21st) AC Milan Inter
Matchweek 14 from 26.11.16 to 28.11.16
26.11. 18:00 Torino Chievo
26.11. 20:45 Empoli AC Milan
27.11. 12:30 Palermo Lazio
27.11. 15:00 Bologna Atalanta
27.11. 15:00 Cagliari Udinese
27.11. 15:00 Crotone Sampdoria
27.11. 15:00 Genoa Juventus
27.11. 20:45 AS Roma Pescara
28.11. 19:00 Napoli Sassuolo
28.11. 21:00 Inter Fiorentina
Matchweek 15 from 02.12.16 to 05.12.16
02.12. 20:45 Napoli Inter
03.12. 20:45 Juventus Atalanta
04.12. 12:30 AC Milan Crotone
04.12. 15:00 Lazio AS Roma
04.12. 15:00 Pescara Cagliari
04.12. 15:00 Sampdoria Torino
04.12. 15:00 Sassuolo Empoli
04.12. 20:45 Fiorentina Palermo
05.12. 19:00 Chievo Genoa
05.12. 21:00 Udinese Bologna
Matchweek 16 from 10.12.16 to 12.12.16
10.12. 18:00 Crotone Pescara
10.12. 20:45 Sampdoria Lazio
11.12. 12:30 Cagliari Napoli
11.12. 15:00 Atalanta Udinese
11.12. 15:00 Bologna Empoli
11.12. 15:00 Palermo Chievo
11.12. 15:00 Torino Juventus
11.12. 20:45 Inter Genoa
12.12. 19:00 Fiorentina Sassuolo
12.12. 21:00 AS Roma AC Milan
Matchweek 3
15.12. 20:00 Genoa Fiorentina
Matchweek 17 from 17.12.16 to 18.12.16
17.12. 15:00 Empoli Cagliari
17.12. 18:00 AC Milan Atalanta
17.12. 20:45 Juventus AS Roma
18.12. 12:30 Sassuolo Inter
18.12. 15:00 Chievo Sampdoria
18.12. 15:00 Napoli Torino
18.12. 15:00 Pescara Bologna
18.12. 15:00 Udinese Crotone
18.12. 20:45 Genoa Palermo
18.12. 20:45 Lazio Fiorentina
Matchweek 18 from 20.12.16 to 22.12.16
20.12. 20:45 Atalanta Empoli
21.12. 20:45 Inter Lazio
22.12. 20:45 AS Roma Chievo
22.12. 20:45 Bologna AC Milan
22.12. 20:45 Cagliari Sassuolo
22.12. 20:45 Crotone Juventus
22.12. 20:45 Fiorentina Napoli
22.12. 20:45 Palermo Pescara
22.12. 20:45 Sampdoria Udinese
22.12. 20:45 Torino Genoa
Matchweek 19
08.01. 15:00 AC Milan Cagliari
08.01. 15:00 Chievo Atalanta
08.01. 15:00 Empoli Palermo
08.01. 15:00 Genoa AS Roma
08.01. 15:00 Juventus Bologna
08.01. 15:00 Lazio Crotone
08.01. 15:00 Napoli Sampdoria
08.01. 15:00 Pescara Fiorentina
08.01. 15:00 Sassuolo Torino
08.01. 15:00 Udinese Inter
Matchweek 20
15.01. 15:00 Cagliari Genoa
15.01. 15:00 Crotone Bologna
15.01. 15:00 Fiorentina Juventus
15.01. 15:00 Inter Chievo
15.01. 15:00 Lazio Atalanta
15.01. 15:00 Napoli Pescara
15.01. 15:00 Sampdoria Empoli
15.01. 15:00 Sassuolo Palermo
15.01. 15:00 Torino AC Milan
15.01. 15:00 Udinese AS Roma
Matchweek 21
22.01. 15:00 AC Milan Napoli
22.01. 15:00 AS Roma Cagliari
22.01. 15:00 Atalanta Sampdoria
22.01. 15:00 Bologna Torino
22.01. 15:00 Chievo Fiorentina
22.01. 15:00 Empoli Udinese
22.01. 15:00 Genoa Crotone
22.01. 15:00 Juventus Lazio
22.01. 15:00 Palermo Inter
22.01. 15:00 Pescara Sassuolo
Matchweek 22
29.01. 15:00 Cagliari Bologna
29.01. 15:00 Crotone Empoli
29.01. 15:00 Fiorentina Genoa
29.01. 15:00 Inter Pescara
29.01. 15:00 Lazio Chievo
29.01. 15:00 Napoli Palermo
29.01. 15:00 Sampdoria AS Roma
29.01. 15:00 Sassuolo Juventus
29.01. 15:00 Torino Atalanta
29.01. 15:00 Udinese AC Milan
Matchweek 23
05.02. 15:00 AC Milan Sampdoria
05.02. 15:00 AS Roma Fiorentina
05.02. 15:00 Atalanta Cagliari
05.02. 15:00 Bologna Napoli
05.02. 15:00 Chievo Udinese
05.02. 15:00 Empoli Torino
05.02. 15:00 Genoa Sassuolo
05.02. 15:00 Juventus Inter
05.02. 15:00 Palermo Crotone
05.02. 15:00 Pescara Lazio
Matchweek 24
12.02. 15:00 Cagliari Juventus
12.02. 15:00 Crotone AS Roma
12.02. 15:00 Fiorentina Udinese
12.02. 15:00 Inter Empoli
12.02. 15:00 Lazio AC Milan
12.02. 15:00 Napoli Genoa
12.02. 15:00 Palermo Atalanta
12.02. 15:00 Sampdoria Bologna
12.02. 15:00 Sassuolo Chievo
12.02. 15:00 Torino Pescara
Matchweek 25
19.02. 15:00 AC Milan Fiorentina
19.02. 15:00 AS Roma Torino
19.02. 15:00 Atalanta Crotone
19.02. 15:00 Bologna Inter
19.02. 15:00 Chievo Napoli
19.02. 15:00 Empoli Lazio
19.02. 15:00 Juventus Palermo
19.02. 15:00 Pescara Genoa
19.02. 15:00 Sampdoria Cagliari
19.02. 15:00 Udinese Sassuolo
Matchweek 26
26.02. 15:00 Chievo Pescara
26.02. 15:00 Crotone Cagliari
26.02. 15:00 Fiorentina Torino
26.02. 15:00 Genoa Bologna
26.02. 15:00 Inter AS Roma
26.02. 15:00 Juventus Empoli
26.02. 15:00 Lazio Udinese
26.02. 15:00 Napoli Atalanta
26.02. 15:00 Palermo Sampdoria
26.02. 15:00 Sassuolo AC Milan
Matchweek 27
05.03. 15:00 AC Milan Chievo
05.03. 15:00 AS Roma Napoli
05.03. 15:00 Atalanta Fiorentina
05.03. 15:00 Bologna Lazio
05.03. 15:00 Cagliari Inter
05.03. 15:00 Crotone Sassuolo
05.03. 15:00 Empoli Genoa
05.03. 15:00 Sampdoria Pescara
05.03. 15:00 Torino Palermo
05.03. 15:00 Udinese Juventus
Matchweek 28
12.03. 15:00 Chievo Empoli
12.03. 15:00 Fiorentina Cagliari
12.03. 15:00 Genoa Sampdoria
12.03. 15:00 Inter Atalanta
12.03. 15:00 Juventus AC Milan
12.03. 15:00 Lazio Torino
12.03. 15:00 Napoli Crotone
12.03. 15:00 Palermo AS Roma
12.03. 15:00 Pescara Udinese
12.03. 15:00 Sassuolo Bologna
Matchweek 29
19.03. 15:00 AC Milan Genoa
19.03. 15:00 AS Roma Sassuolo
19.03. 15:00 Atalanta Pescara
19.03. 15:00 Bologna Chievo
19.03. 15:00 Cagliari Lazio
19.03. 15:00 Crotone Fiorentina
19.03. 15:00 Empoli Napoli
19.03. 15:00 Sampdoria Juventus
19.03. 15:00 Torino Inter
19.03. 15:00 Udinese Palermo
Matchweek 30
02.04. 14:00 AS Roma Empoli
02.04. 14:00 Chievo Crotone
02.04. 14:00 Fiorentina Bologna
02.04. 14:00 Genoa Atalanta
02.04. 14:00 Inter Sampdoria
02.04. 14:00 Napoli Juventus
02.04. 14:00 Palermo Cagliari
02.04. 14:00 Pescara AC Milan
02.04. 14:00 Sassuolo Lazio
02.04. 14:00 Torino Udinese
Matchweek 31
09.04. 14:00 AC Milan Palermo
09.04. 14:00 Atalanta Sassuolo
09.04. 14:00 Bologna AS Roma
09.04. 14:00 Cagliari Torino
09.04. 14:00 Crotone Inter
09.04. 14:00 Empoli Pescara
09.04. 14:00 Juventus Chievo
09.04. 14:00 Lazio Napoli
09.04. 14:00 Sampdoria Fiorentina
09.04. 14:00 Udinese Genoa
Matchweek 32
16.04. 14:00 AS Roma Atalanta
16.04. 14:00 Cagliari Chievo
16.04. 14:00 Fiorentina Empoli
16.04. 14:00 Genoa Lazio
16.04. 14:00 Inter AC Milan
16.04. 14:00 Napoli Udinese
16.04. 14:00 Palermo Bologna
16.04. 14:00 Pescara Juventus
16.04. 14:00 Sassuolo Sampdoria
16.04. 14:00 Torino Crotone
Matchweek 33
23.04. 14:00 AC Milan Empoli
23.04. 14:00 Atalanta Bologna
23.04. 14:00 Chievo Torino
23.04. 14:00 Fiorentina Inter
23.04. 14:00 Juventus Genoa
23.04. 14:00 Lazio Palermo
23.04. 14:00 Pescara AS Roma
23.04. 14:00 Sampdoria Crotone
23.04. 14:00 Sassuolo Napoli
23.04. 14:00 Udinese Cagliari
Matchweek 34
30.04. 14:00 AS Roma Lazio
30.04. 14:00 Atalanta Juventus
30.04. 14:00 Bologna Udinese
30.04. 14:00 Cagliari Pescara
30.04. 14:00 Crotone AC Milan
30.04. 14:00 Empoli Sassuolo
30.04. 14:00 Genoa Chievo
30.04. 14:00 Inter Napoli
30.04. 14:00 Palermo Fiorentina
30.04. 14:00 Torino Sampdoria
Matchweek 35
07.05. 14:00 AC Milan AS Roma
07.05. 14:00 Chievo Palermo
07.05. 14:00 Empoli Bologna
07.05. 14:00 Genoa Inter
07.05. 14:00 Juventus Torino
07.05. 14:00 Lazio Sampdoria
07.05. 14:00 Napoli Cagliari
07.05. 14:00 Pescara Crotone
07.05. 14:00 Sassuolo Fiorentina
07.05. 14:00 Udinese Atalanta
Matchweek 36
14.05. 14:00 AS Roma Juventus
14.05. 14:00 Atalanta AC Milan
14.05. 14:00 Bologna Pescara
14.05. 14:00 Cagliari Empoli
14.05. 14:00 Crotone Udinese
14.05. 14:00 Fiorentina Lazio
14.05. 14:00 Inter Sassuolo
14.05. 14:00 Palermo Genoa
14.05. 14:00 Sampdoria Chievo
14.05. 14:00 Torino Napoli
Matchweek 37
21.05. 14:00 AC Milan Bologna
21.05. 14:00 Chievo AS Roma
21.05. 14:00 Empoli Atalanta
21.05. 14:00 Genoa Torino
21.05. 14:00 Juventus Crotone
21.05. 14:00 Lazio Inter
21.05. 14:00 Napoli Fiorentina
21.05. 14:00 Pescara Palermo
21.05. 14:00 Sassuolo Cagliari
21.05. 14:00 Udinese Sampdoria
Matchweek 38
28.05. 14:00 AS Roma Genoa
28.05. 14:00 Atalanta Chievo
28.05. 14:00 Bologna Juventus
28.05. 14:00 Cagliari AC Milan
28.05. 14:00 Crotone Lazio
28.05. 14:00 Fiorentina Pescara
28.05. 14:00 Inter Udinese
28.05. 14:00 Palermo Empoli
28.05. 14:00 Sampdoria Napoli
28.05. 14:00 Torino Sassuolo
Spread the love

Check Also

Ronaldo’s Legal Team Strikes Back; Claims NDA Documents were Fabricated

Ronaldo’s Legal Team Strikes Back; Claims NDA Documents were Fabricated

A Las Vegas criminal defense attorney representing Cristiano Ronaldo claims that a non-disclosure statement the …

Leave a Reply