Monday , 17 January 2022
Breaking News
I-League 2015 Fixtures

I‑League 2015 Fixtures, Schedule of Upcoming Matches

The fixtures of I‑league for season 2015 have been announced by the AIFF. I league 2015 is the eighth edition of Indian football tournament that begun from 17th of January 2015. The competition is organized by the governing body of India known as All India Football Federation [AIFF]. Given below is the complete schedule of I‑League football competition of India. Have a look.

I‑League 2015 Fixtures List of Upcoming Matches

I-League 2015 Fixtures

Salgaocar SC vs Pune FC17 Jan 20151–1
Bengluru FC vs Dempo SC17 Jan 20150–0
Mohun Bagan AC vs Mumbai FC18 Jan 20151–2
Shillong Lajong FC vs Royal Wahingdoh18 Jan 20153–1
Sporting Goa vs East Bengal FC18 Jan 20151–1
Salgaocar SC vs Royal Wahingdoh23 Jan 20155:30pm
Bharat FC vs Dempo SC24 Jan 20154:30pm
Bengluru FC vs Pune FC24 Jan 20157:00pm
Shillong Lajong vs Mumbai FC25 Jan 20157:00pm
Dempo vs Sporting Goa27 Jan 20155:30pm
Bharat FC vs Royal Wahingdoh27 Jan 20157:00pm
Salgaocar vs Mohun Bagan28 Jan 20154:30pm
East Bengal vs Bengaluru FC28 Jan 20157:00pm
Pune FC vs Shillong Lajong29 Jan 20157:00pm
Royal Wahingdoh vs Bengaluru31 Jan 20157:00pm
Bharat vs Mohun Bagan31 Jan 20157:00pm
Sporting Goa vs Salgaocar01 Feb 20155:00pm
Pune FC vs Mumbai01 Feb 20157:00pm
East Bengal vs Shillong Lajong01 Feb 20157:00pm
Salgaocar vs East Bengal07 Feb 20155:00pm
Royal Wahingdoh vs Dempo07 Feb 20157:00pm
Mohun Bagan vs Pune FC07 Feb 20157:00pm
Mumbai FC vs Sporting Goa08 Feb 20155:00pm
Bengaluru vs Bharat FC08 Feb 20157:00pm
East Bengal vs Mohun Bagan11 Feb 20157:00pm
Mumbai FC vs Salgaocar13 Feb 20157:00pm
Pune FC vs Dempo14 Feb 20157:00pm
Bengaluru vs Shillong Lajong14 Feb 20157:00pm
Royal Wahingdoh vs Sporting Goa15 Feb 20157:00pm
East Bengal vs Bharat FC15 Feb 20157:00pm
Mumbai vs Royal Wahingdoh20 Feb 20157:00pm
Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru20 Feb 20157:00pm
Dempo vs Shillong Lajong21 Feb 20155:00pm
Pune vs Sporting Goa21 Feb 20157:00pm
Bharat FC vs Salgaocar22 Feb 20157:00pm
Shillong Lajong vs Mohun Bagan27 Feb 20155:00pm
Bharat FC vs Mumbai27 Feb 20157:00pm
Sporting Goa vs Bengaluru28 Feb 20157:00pm
Pune vs Royal Wahingdoh28 Feb 20157:00pm

Note: The list was last updated on 19 Jan 2015.

Check Also

Achraf Lazaar, Newcastle

Achraf Lazaar Is Set For Newcastle Exit During The Winter Transfer Window

According to reports, Newcastle are going to let Achraf Lazaar go when the winter transfer …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.