Sunday , 2 October 2022
Gold Cup 2015 live streaming

Gold Cup 2015 Live Streaming | CONCACAF Football Matches

Watch Online live streaming of CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 live streaming and live scores online

Get ready to enjoy the live streaming of 2015 Gold Cup football tournament. The thirteenth edition of this soccer championship is going to be held in United States and Canada. It will be played between 12 national football teams from one confederation. For the first time in the history of this campaign, Canada is hosting Gold Cup match. Mexico is the most successful team as they have won it six times, more than any other team. Football fans from USA, Canada and Caribbean regions will now be able to watch the online live streaming of Gold Cup 2015. You are now just one click away from its live stream. Continue your reading and find what you are searching for.

Gold Cup 2015 live streaming

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 Live Streaming

Fox Sports along with ESPN UK and beIN Sports are providing the live coverage of its matches. This means you can watch Go

ld Cup 2015 matches online on these websites. On the other hand, you can also get the latest updates of Gold Cup 2015 live scores from the official website of CONCACAF. Check out the links given below.

For Gold Cup 2015 Live stream: Fox sports, ESPN UK, beIN Sports

For Gold Cup 2015 Live scores: Watch now

Click on any of the link above to watch live stream or get the live scores updates of this championship. However, you can also watch the matches live on your telecast channels. CONCACAF have announced the live telecast channels of this football competition. Given below are the countries with their respective broadcast providers. Have a look.

Gold Cup 2015 Broadcasting Channels

Nation Telecast Channels
Africa Supersport
Australia Setanta Sports
Brazil SporTV
Canada Sportsnet World
China CSM
Costa Rica Repretel, Teletica
El Salvador Telecorporacion Salvadorena
France beIN Sports
Guatemala Canal 3 and Canal 7
Honduras Televicentro
Hong Kong iCable
Latin America Gol TV
Malaysia Astro
Mexico Televisa, TV Azteca
Middle East and North Africa beIN Sports Arabia
Panama TV Nacional de Panama, Medcom
Portugal Spor TV
Singapore Starhub
Spain Mediapro. Gol Television
Thailand Grammy
Turkey Setanta Sports
United Kingdom ESPN UK
United States Fox Sports 1 [English] Univision [Spanish]

Every team will consist of 23 players for the finals of this competition. Three of the players named int he final list must be goalkeepers. The players named in the final list must have shirts numbered from 1 to 23. You can read Gold cup 2015 all teams here.

All 12 national football teams are divided into three groups have four teams each. Group A is consists of teams like United States, Panama, Haiti and Honduras, where Costa Rica, El Salvador, Jamaica and Canada are in Group B. Remaining teams Mexico, Guatemala, Trinidad and Tobago and Cuba are in Group C.

Panama will begin the competition with Haiti on 7th of July 2015 at Toyota Stadium located in Frisco. Thereafter hosts will play second game against Honduras at same football ground.

United States and Canada have picked up 14 cities in which these games will be played. Group stage games will be played from 7th to 15th July. From 18th July to 19th July, quarter finals will decide who is going into the semi finals. Both semi finals will be played on 22nd July and final on 26th July.

So watch Gold cup 2015 live streaming online on your device and enjoy this football competition in off season.

Check Also

Achraf Lazaar, Newcastle

Achraf Lazaar Is Set For Newcastle Exit During The Winter Transfer Window

According to reports, Newcastle are going to let Achraf Lazaar go when the winter transfer …