Sunday , 20 September 2020

German Bundesliga 2016–17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

German Bundesliga 2016–17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

German Bundesliga 2016–17 season fixtures has been officially announced. Here you will get the information about all Bundesliga upcoming matches according to EDT (USA Time), BST (British Summer Time), GMT+0 and Indian Standard Time The season is beginning on 26th of August 2016.

Reigning champions Bayern Munich new head coach Carlo Ancelotti will manage for the first time in the German Bundesliga when they begin their title defence at home with a meeting against Werder Bremen. The game will be held at the Allianz Arena on Friday, August 26th and will act as the official debut fixture for the 2016–2017 Bundesliga season, with the eight other matches being played on the Saturday or Sunday. Last season’s league runners-up Borussia Dortmund welcome manager Thomas Tuchel’s former club Mainz at Westfalenstadion on the first weekend.

The showcase of the opening weekend could well be the fixture between UEFA Champions League qualifiers Borussia Monchengladbach and Bayer Leverkusen at Borussia Park. After following Robert Lewandowski and Mario Gotze’s example in making the move from Dortmund to Bayern, Germany international central defender and former Borussia skipper Mats Hummels will make his return to BVB on Matchweek 11 (November 18–20).

German Bundesliga 2016–17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

bundesliga

 

Matchweek 4 from 20.09.16 to 21.09.16
21.09. 19:00 (BST)18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)Bayer LeverkusenAugsburg
21.09. 19:00 (BST)18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)Bayern MunichHertha Berlin
21.09. 19:00 (BST)18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) RB LeipzigB. Monchengladbach
21.09. 19:00 (BST)18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) Schalke1. FC Koln
21.09. 19:00 (BST)18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) SV Werder BremenMainz
Matchweek 5 from 23.09.16 to 25.09.16
23.09. 19:30 (BST)18:30 (GMT+0), 14:30 (EDT), 0:00 (September 24th)(IST)DortmundFreiburg
24.09. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST)AugsburgDarmstadt
24.09. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) B. MonchengladbachIngolstadt
24.09. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) Eintracht FrankfurtHertha Berlin
24.09. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) Hamburger SVBayern Munich
24.09. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) MainzBayer Leverkusen
24.09. 17:30 (BST)16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) SV Werder BremenWolfsburg
25.09. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) HoffenheimSchalke
25.09. 16:30 (BST)15:30 (GMT+0), 11:30 (EDT), 21:00 (IST) 1. FC KolnRB Leipzig
Matchweek 5 from 30.09.16 to 02.10.16
30.09. 19:3018:30 (GMT+0), 14:30 (EDT), 0:00 (October 1st)(IST) RB LeipzigAugsburg
01.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) Bayern Munich1. FC Koln
01.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) DarmstadtSV Werder Bremen
01.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) FreiburgEintracht Frankfurt
01.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) Hertha BerlinHamburger SV
01.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) IngolstadtHoffenheim
01.10. 17:3016:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Bayer LeverkusenDortmund
02.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) WolfsburgMainz
02.10. 16:3015:30 (GMT+0), 11:30 (EDT), 21:00 (IST) SchalkeB. Monchengladbach
Matchweek 7 from 14.10.16 to 16.10.16
14.10. 19:3018:30 (GMT+0), 14:30 (EDT), 0:00 (October 15th) (IST)  DortmundHertha Berlin
15.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) 1. FC KolnIngolstadt
15.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) AugsburgSchalke
15.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) B. MonchengladbachHamburger SV
15.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) Eintracht FrankfurtBayern Munich
15.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) HoffenheimFreiburg
15.10. 17:3016:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) SV Werder BremenBayer Leverkusen
16.10. 14:3013:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) MainzDarmstadt
16.10. 16:3015:30 (GMT+0), 11:30 (EDT), 21:00 (IST) WolfsburgRB Leipzig
Matchweek 8 from 21.10.16 to 23.10.16
21.10. 19:30 (BST)18:30 (GMT+0), 14:30 (EDT), 0:00 (October 22nd) (IST) Hamburger SVEintracht Frankfurt
22.10. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) Bayer LeverkusenHoffenheim
22.10. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) DarmstadtWolfsburg
22.10. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) FreiburgAugsburg
22.10. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) Hertha Berlin1. FC Koln
22.10. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) IngolstadtDortmund
22.10. 17:30 (BST)16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Bayern MunichB. Monchengladbach
23.10. 14:30 (BST)13:30 (GMT+0), 9:30 (EDT), 19:00 (IST) RB LeipzigSV Werder Bremen
23.10. 16:30 (BST)15:30 (GMT+0), 11:30 (EDT), 21:00 (IST) SchalkeMainz
Matchweek 9 from 28.10.16 to 30.10.16
28.10. 19:30 B. MonchengladbachEintracht Frankfurt
29.10. 14:30 AugsburgBayern Munich
29.10. 14:30 DarmstadtRB Leipzig
29.10. 14:30 MainzIngolstadt
29.10. 14:30 SV Werder BremenFreiburg
29.10. 14:30 WolfsburgBayer Leverkusen
29.10. 17:30 DortmundSchalke
30.10. 15:30 HoffenheimHertha Berlin
30.10. 17:30 1. FC KolnHamburger SV
Matchweek 10 from 04.11.16 to 06.11.16
04.11. 20:30 Hertha BerlinB. Monchengladbach
05.11. 15:30 Bayer LeverkusenDarmstadt
05.11. 15:30 Bayern MunichHoffenheim
05.11. 15:30 FreiburgWolfsburg
05.11. 15:30 Hamburger SVDortmund
05.11. 15:30 IngolstadtAugsburg
05.11. 18:30 Eintracht Frankfurt1. FC Koln
06.11. 15:30 RB LeipzigMainz
06.11. 17:30 SchalkeSV Werder Bremen
Matchweek 11 from 18.11.16 to 20.11.16
18.11. 19:30 UK 1:00 IST (November 19th), 14:30 ESTBayer LeverkusenRB Leipzig
19.11. 14:30 UK 20:00 IST, 19:30 ESTAugsburgHertha Berlin
19.11. 14:30 UK 20:00 IST, 19:30 ESTB. Monchengladbach1. FC Koln
19.11. 14:30 UK 20:00 IST, 19:30 ESTDarmstadtIngolstadt
19.11. 14:30 UK 20:00 IST, 19:30 ESTMainzFreiburg
19.11. 14:30 UK 20:00 IST, 19:30 ESTWolfsburgSchalke
19.11. 17:30 UK 23:00 IST, 12:30 ESTDortmundBayern Munich
20.11. 14:30 UK 20:00 IST, 19:30 ESTHoffenheimHamburger SV
20.11. 16:30 UK 22:00 IST, 11:30 ESTSV Werder BremenEintracht Frankfurt
Matchweek 12 from 25.11.16 to 27.11.16
25.11. 20:30 FreiburgRB Leipzig
26.11. 15:30 1. FC KolnAugsburg
26.11. 15:30 B. MonchengladbachHoffenheim
26.11. 15:30 Eintracht FrankfurtDortmund
26.11. 15:30 Hamburger SVSV Werder Bremen
26.11. 15:30 IngolstadtWolfsburg
26.11. 18:30 Bayern MunichBayer Leverkusen
27.11. 15:30 SchalkeDarmstadt
27.11. 17:30 Hertha BerlinMainz
Matchweek 13 from 03.12.16 to 03.12.16
03.12. 15:30 AugsburgEintracht Frankfurt
03.12. 15:30 Bayer LeverkusenFreiburg
03.12. 15:30 DarmstadtHamburger SV
03.12. 15:30 DortmundB. Monchengladbach
03.12. 15:30 Hoffenheim1. FC Koln
03.12. 15:30 MainzBayern Munich
03.12. 15:30 RB LeipzigSchalke
03.12. 15:30 SV Werder BremenIngolstadt
03.12. 15:30 WolfsburgHertha Berlin
Matchweek 14
10.12. 15:30 1. FC KolnDortmund
10.12. 15:30 B. MonchengladbachMainz
10.12. 15:30 Bayern MunichWolfsburg
10.12. 15:30 Eintracht FrankfurtHoffenheim
10.12. 15:30 FreiburgDarmstadt
10.12. 15:30 Hamburger SVAugsburg
10.12. 15:30 Hertha BerlinSV Werder Bremen
10.12. 15:30 IngolstadtRB Leipzig
10.12. 15:30 SchalkeBayer Leverkusen
Matchweek 15
17.12. 15:30 AugsburgB. Monchengladbach
17.12. 15:30 Bayer LeverkusenIngolstadt
17.12. 15:30 DarmstadtBayern Munich
17.12. 15:30 HoffenheimDortmund
17.12. 15:30 MainzHamburger SV
17.12. 15:30 RB LeipzigHertha Berlin
17.12. 15:30 SchalkeFreiburg
17.12. 15:30 SV Werder Bremen1. FC Koln
17.12. 15:30 WolfsburgEintracht Frankfurt
Matchweek 16
21.12. 20:00 1. FC KolnBayer Leverkusen
21.12. 20:00 B. MonchengladbachWolfsburg
21.12. 20:00 Bayern MunichRB Leipzig
21.12. 20:00 DortmundAugsburg
21.12. 20:00 Eintracht FrankfurtMainz
21.12. 20:00 Hamburger SVSchalke
21.12. 20:00 Hertha BerlinDarmstadt
21.12. 20:00 HoffenheimSV Werder Bremen
21.12. 20:00 IngolstadtFreiburg
Matchweek 17
21.01. 15:30 AugsburgHoffenheim
21.01. 15:30 Bayer LeverkusenHertha Berlin
21.01. 15:30 DarmstadtB. Monchengladbach
21.01. 15:30 FreiburgBayern Munich
21.01. 15:30 Mainz1. FC Koln
21.01. 15:30 RB LeipzigEintracht Frankfurt
21.01. 15:30 SchalkeIngolstadt
21.01. 15:30 SV Werder BremenDortmund
21.01. 15:30 WolfsburgHamburger SV
Matchweek 18
28.01. 15:30 Bayer LeverkusenB. Monchengladbach
28.01. 15:30 Darmstadt1. FC Koln
28.01. 15:30 FreiburgHertha Berlin
28.01. 15:30 IngolstadtHamburger SV
28.01. 15:30 MainzDortmund
28.01. 15:30 RB LeipzigHoffenheim
28.01. 15:30 SchalkeEintracht Frankfurt
28.01. 15:30 SV Werder BremenBayern Munich
28.01. 15:30 WolfsburgAugsburg
Matchweek 19
04.02. 15:30 1. FC KolnWolfsburg
04.02. 15:30 AugsburgSV Werder Bremen
04.02. 15:30 B. MonchengladbachFreiburg
04.02. 15:30 Bayern MunichSchalke
04.02. 15:30 DortmundRB Leipzig
04.02. 15:30 Eintracht FrankfurtDarmstadt
04.02. 15:30 Hamburger SVBayer Leverkusen
04.02. 15:30 Hertha BerlinIngolstadt
04.02. 15:30 HoffenheimMainz
Matchweek 20
11.02. 15:30 Bayer LeverkusenEintracht Frankfurt
11.02. 15:30 DarmstadtDortmund
11.02. 15:30 Freiburg1. FC Koln
11.02. 15:30 IngolstadtBayern Munich
11.02. 15:30 MainzAugsburg
11.02. 15:30 RB LeipzigHamburger SV
11.02. 15:30 SchalkeHertha Berlin
11.02. 15:30 SV Werder BremenB. Monchengladbach
11.02. 15:30 WolfsburgHoffenheim
Matchweek 21
18.02. 15:30 1. FC KolnSchalke
18.02. 15:30 AugsburgBayer Leverkusen
18.02. 15:30 B. MonchengladbachRB Leipzig
18.02. 15:30 DortmundWolfsburg
18.02. 15:30 Eintracht FrankfurtIngolstadt
18.02. 15:30 Hamburger SVFreiburg
18.02. 15:30 Hertha BerlinBayern Munich
18.02. 15:30 HoffenheimDarmstadt
18.02. 15:30 MainzSV Werder Bremen
Matchweek 22
25.02. 15:30 Bayer LeverkusenMainz
25.02. 15:30 Bayern MunichHamburger SV
25.02. 15:30 DarmstadtAugsburg
25.02. 15:30 FreiburgDortmund
25.02. 15:30 Hertha BerlinEintracht Frankfurt
25.02. 15:30 IngolstadtB. Monchengladbach
25.02. 15:30 RB Leipzig1. FC Koln
25.02. 15:30 SchalkeHoffenheim
25.02. 15:30 WolfsburgSV Werder Bremen
Matchweek 23
04.03. 15:30 1. FC KolnBayern Munich
04.03. 15:30 AugsburgRB Leipzig
04.03. 15:30 B. MonchengladbachSchalke
04.03. 15:30 DortmundBayer Leverkusen
04.03. 15:30 Eintracht FrankfurtFreiburg
04.03. 15:30 Hamburger SVHertha Berlin
04.03. 15:30 HoffenheimIngolstadt
04.03. 15:30 MainzWolfsburg
04.03. 15:30 SV Werder BremenDarmstadt
Matchweek 24
11.03. 15:30 Bayer LeverkusenSV Werder Bremen
11.03. 15:30 Bayern MunichEintracht Frankfurt
11.03. 15:30 DarmstadtMainz
11.03. 15:30 FreiburgHoffenheim
11.03. 15:30 Hamburger SVB. Monchengladbach
11.03. 15:30 Hertha BerlinDortmund
11.03. 15:30 Ingolstadt1. FC Koln
11.03. 15:30 RB LeipzigWolfsburg
11.03. 15:30 SchalkeAugsburg
Matchweek 25
18.03. 15:30 1. FC KolnHertha Berlin
18.03. 15:30 AugsburgFreiburg
18.03. 15:30 B. MonchengladbachBayern Munich
18.03. 15:30 DortmundIngolstadt
18.03. 15:30 Eintracht FrankfurtHamburger SV
18.03. 15:30 HoffenheimBayer Leverkusen
18.03. 15:30 MainzSchalke
18.03. 15:30 SV Werder BremenRB Leipzig
18.03. 15:30 WolfsburgDarmstadt
Matchweek 26
01.04. 14:30 Bayer LeverkusenWolfsburg
01.04. 14:30 Bayern MunichAugsburg
01.04. 14:30 Eintracht FrankfurtB. Monchengladbach
01.04. 14:30 FreiburgSV Werder Bremen
01.04. 14:30 Hamburger SV1. FC Koln
01.04. 14:30 Hertha BerlinHoffenheim
01.04. 14:30 IngolstadtMainz
01.04. 14:30 RB LeipzigDarmstadt
01.04. 14:30 SchalkeDortmund
Matchweek 27
05.04. 19:00 1. FC KolnEintracht Frankfurt
05.04. 19:00 AugsburgIngolstadt
05.04. 19:00 B. MonchengladbachHertha Berlin
05.04. 19:00 DarmstadtBayer Leverkusen
05.04. 19:00 DortmundHamburger SV
05.04. 19:00 HoffenheimBayern Munich
05.04. 19:00 MainzRB Leipzig
05.04. 19:00 SV Werder BremenSchalke
05.04. 19:00 WolfsburgFreiburg
Matchweek 28
08.04. 14:30 1. FC KolnB. Monchengladbach
08.04. 14:30 Bayern MunichDortmund
08.04. 14:30 Eintracht FrankfurtSV Werder Bremen
08.04. 14:30 FreiburgMainz
08.04. 14:30 Hamburger SVHoffenheim
08.04. 14:30 Hertha BerlinAugsburg
08.04. 14:30 IngolstadtDarmstadt
08.04. 14:30 RB LeipzigBayer Leverkusen
08.04. 14:30 SchalkeWolfsburg
Matchweek 29
15.04. 14:30 Augsburg1. FC Koln
15.04. 14:30 Bayer LeverkusenBayern Munich
15.04. 14:30 DarmstadtSchalke
15.04. 14:30 DortmundEintracht Frankfurt
15.04. 14:30 HoffenheimB. Monchengladbach
15.04. 14:30 MainzHertha Berlin
15.04. 14:30 RB LeipzigFreiburg
15.04. 14:30 SV Werder BremenHamburger SV
15.04. 14:30 WolfsburgIngolstadt
Matchweek 30
22.04. 14:30 1. FC KolnHoffenheim
22.04. 14:30 B. MonchengladbachDortmund
22.04. 14:30 Bayern MunichMainz
22.04. 14:30 Eintracht FrankfurtAugsburg
22.04. 14:30 FreiburgBayer Leverkusen
22.04. 14:30 Hamburger SVDarmstadt
22.04. 14:30 Hertha BerlinWolfsburg
22.04. 14:30 IngolstadtSV Werder Bremen
22.04. 14:30 SchalkeRB Leipzig
Matchweek 31
29.04. 14:30 AugsburgHamburger SV
29.04. 14:30 Bayer LeverkusenSchalke
29.04. 14:30 DarmstadtFreiburg
29.04. 14:30 Dortmund1. FC Koln
29.04. 14:30 HoffenheimEintracht Frankfurt
29.04. 14:30 MainzB. Monchengladbach
29.04. 14:30 RB LeipzigIngolstadt
29.04. 14:30 SV Werder BremenHertha Berlin
29.04. 14:30 WolfsburgBayern Munich
Matchweek 32
06.05. 14:30 1. FC KolnSV Werder Bremen
06.05. 14:30 B. MonchengladbachAugsburg
06.05. 14:30 Bayern MunichDarmstadt
06.05. 14:30 DortmundHoffenheim
06.05. 14:30 Eintracht FrankfurtWolfsburg
06.05. 14:30 FreiburgSchalke
06.05. 14:30 Hamburger SVMainz
06.05. 14:30 Hertha BerlinRB Leipzig
06.05. 14:30 IngolstadtBayer Leverkusen
Matchweek 33
13.05. 14:30 AugsburgDortmund
13.05. 14:30 Bayer Leverkusen1. FC Koln
13.05. 14:30 DarmstadtHertha Berlin
13.05. 14:30 FreiburgIngolstadt
13.05. 14:30 MainzEintracht Frankfurt
13.05. 14:30 RB LeipzigBayern Munich
13.05. 14:30 SchalkeHamburger SV
13.05. 14:30 SV Werder BremenHoffenheim
13.05. 14:30 WolfsburgB. Monchengladbach
Matchweek 34
20.05. 14:30 1. FC KolnMainz
20.05. 14:30 B. MonchengladbachDarmstadt
20.05. 14:30 Bayern MunichFreiburg
20.05. 14:30 DortmundSV Werder Bremen
20.05. 14:30 Eintracht FrankfurtRB Leipzig
20.05. 14:30 Hamburger SVWolfsburg
20.05. 14:30 Hertha BerlinBayer Leverkusen
20.05. 14:30 HoffenheimAugsburg
20.05. 14:30 IngolstadtSchalke

Check Also

Jadon Sancho, Borussia, Bundesliga, Manchester United, Premier League

Jadon Sancho Won’t Leave Borussia Dortmund, Michael Zorc Says

Jadon Sancho’s future with The Black and Yellows has been hotly debated in recent months. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *