Thursday , 24 September 2020
Breaking News

FIFPro World 11 2013 Team of the Year Announced by FIFA

Here we have the new FIFA FIFPro world 11 team of the year 2013. At the head office of FIFA in Zurich, the football federation has unveiled the new team of the year based on votes of fans. On 13 January 2014, the team was announced with worlds best players including defenders, Midfielders and forwards. At the even some other awards were also given to the best players like Puskas award for best goal of the season, FIFA Coach of the year. So lets have a look on team of year 2013 right over here.

FIFPro World 11 Team of the year 2013

In this team of FIFA, there are 4 defenders, 3 midfielders & 3 forwards. From Spain, maximum number of players are there in the team formation. The list starts from German goalkeeper Manuel Neuer who is the best goal keeper of 2013 year.

Manuel NeuerManuel Neuer




Paris Saint Germain & Sweden forward Zlatan Ibrahimovic is also awarded for Puskas award for best goal of the year. His bicycle kick against England was the best goal of the year 2013.

Other forwards Cristiano Ronaldo & Lionel Messi were also in the best team last year. The Real Madrid striker Cristiano Ronaldo is now world’s best player of 2013 & was awarded with FIFA Ballon D’or player.

Check Also

CONIFA 2020 — Organization and Teams

The Confederation of Independent Football Associations or CONIFA was established in 2013 and held its …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *