Friday , 2 June 2023
Worldwide Telecast Channels
Worldwide Telecast Channels of FIFA Ballon D'or

FIFA Ballon D’or 2014 Worldwide TV Telecast Channels List

List of FIFA Ballon D’or 2014 telecast channels in USA, UK, Canada, France, Germany and in other nations is available here. The award ceremony will be held in Zurich on 12 January 2015 at 5:30pm [GMT]. Out of Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Manuel Neuer, one will be crowned as champion of champions. But where to watch this award ceremony? We are providing you the schedule of 2014 FIFA Ballon D’or TV coverage. So check out the list of worldwide TV broadcast channels right over here.

FIFA Ballon D’or 2015 Telecast Channels World Wide

Worldwide Telecast Channels
Worldwide Telecast Channels of FIFA Ballon D’or
Argentina: ESPN Play Argentina, Fox Sports 2 Cono Sur, ESPN + Andina, ESPN Play Latin America, Fox Play Latin America, DirecTV Argentina Australia: Eurosport Australia Bangladesh: Star Sports 4, Star Sports HD 2 Brazil: ESPN Play Latin America, SporTV, ESPN + Sur, ESPN Brazil, ESPN + Andina, Fox Sports 1 Brazil Bulgaria: Eurosport 3 Africa Cameroon: Supersport 3 Africa Canada: Sportsnet World Chile: ESPN + Andina, Fox Play Latin America, DirecTV Chile, ESPN+ Sur, Fox Sports  Cono Sur, ESPN Play Argentina Colombia: DirecTV Colombia, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN + Sur, Fox Play Latin America, Fox Sports  Cono Sur Costa Rica: Fox Play Latin America, ESPN Play Argentina Denmark: Eurosport Denmark, TV3 Sport 1, Viaplay Denmark France: Eurosport France Germany: Eurosport Deutschland, SRF zwei Ghana: Supersport 3 Africa Hong Kong: Fox Sports Hong Kong India: Star Sports 4, Star Sports HD 2 Indonesia: Fox Sports Indonesia Italy: Eurosport Italy / HD, Sky Supercalcio HD Japan: Sky PerfecTV Live, WOWOW Malaysia: Fox Sports Malaysia, Astro On the go Myanmar: Fox Sports Myanmar, Fox Sports Cambodia, Skynet Myanmar Nepal: Star Sports 4, Star Sports 4 Asia Netherlands: Eurosport Norway: Eurosport Norway Pakistan: Star Sports 4 / HD 2 Portugal: Eurosport Portugal Russia: Eurosport Russia Singapore: Fox Sports Singapore, Fox Sports Cambodia South Africa: Supersport 3 / Maximo Spain: Eurosport Spain, Esport3, TDP Sri Lanka: Star Sports 4 / HD 2 Sweden: Eurosport Nordic, TV4 Play Premium Switzerland: RTS Sport, SRF zwei UAE: beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD United Kingdom: Sky Go, Sky Go Extra, Sky Sports 5 / HD, British Eurosport 1 United States: Fox Sports Go, Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Deportes, Fox Sports 2 USA

Check Also

FIFA has banned eight Brazilian players to play until September 14

FIFA has suspended eight Brazilian football players from the English championship. The BBC informs that …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.