Tuesday , 18 January 2022
Breaking News
FIFA Ballon D'or 2015 Nominations

FIFA Ballon D’or 2015 Nominations Of Final 23 Players

The list of world’s top 23 football players of 2015 has been announced by FIFA. The nominees of FIFA Ballon D’or 2015 are revealed and we are bringing you the complete list of footballers who are listed in this list. The current winner of trophy, Cristiano Ronaldo is again listed in the list with Lionel Messi and other 21 players. You will’s shocked to note that there is only player from Serie A and he is Paul Pogba. Three players from Manchester City — Sergio Aguero, Kevin De Bruyne and Yaya Toure also made it to the list of best 23 players. The Belgian football spend an incredible season with Wolfsburg before joining Manchester City this season. Check out the list of all 23 nominations of FIFA Ballon D’or 2015.

FIFA Ballon D'or 2015 Nominations

FIFA Ballon D’or 2015 Nominations Of Final 23 Players

No.Player nameCountryClub
1Sergio AgueroArgentinaManchester City
2Gareth BaleWalesReal Madrid
3Karim BenzemaFranceReal Madrid
4Cristiano RonaldoPortugalReal Madrid
5Kevin de BruyneBelgiumWolfsburg / Manchester City
6Eden HazardBelgiumChelsea
7Zlatan IbrahimovicSwedenParis Saint Germain
8Andres IniestaSpainBarcelona
9Toni KroosGermanyReal Madrid
10Robert LewandowskiPolandBayern Munich
11Javier MascheranoArgentinaBarcelona
12Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
13Thomas MullerGermanyBayern Munich
14Manuel NeuerGermanyBayern Munich
16Paul PogbaFranceJuventus
17Ivan RakiticCroatiaBarcelona
18Arjen RobbenNetherlandsBayern Munich
19James RodriguezColombiaReal Madrid
20Alexis SanchezChileArsenal
21Luis SuarezUruguayBarcelona
22Yaya ToureCote D’IvoireManchester City
26Arturo VidalChileJuventus / Bayern Munich

Six from Barcelona and five from Real Madrid: Out of 23 footballers, 11 players are from Barcelona and Real Madrid. Total of six Barca players got their names listed on 23 best footballers of the year. Despite trophy-less season, five Real Madrid players named in the list of FIFA Ballon D’or 2015 nominations.

FIFA World Coach of the Year 2015 [Men]

  1. Massimilliano Allegri [Italy and Juventus]
  2. Carlo Ancelotti [Italy and Real Madrid]
  3. Laurent Blanc [France and Paris Saint Germain]
  4. Unai Emery [Spain and Sevilla]
  5. Pep Guardiola [Spain and Bayern Munich]
  6. Luis Enrique [Spain and Barcelona]
  7. Jose Mourinho [Portugal and Chelsea]
  8. Jorge Sampaoli [Argentina and Chile]
  9. Diego Simeone [Argentina and Atletico Madrid]
  10. Arsene Wenger [France and Arsenal]

So these are the nominations of FIFA Ballon D’or 2015 footballers and coach of the year. Who do you think will win the best player of the year.

Check Also

FIFA has banned eight Brazilian players to play until September 14

FIFA has suspended eight Brazilian football players from the English championship. The BBC informs that …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.