Thursday , 20 January 2022
Breaking News
Copa Del Rey 2015-16 Fixtures In IST

Copa Del Rey 2015–16 Fixtures In IST | Indian Standard Time

Copa Del Rey 2015–16 season schedule fixtures in IST [Indian Standard Time]

Schedule for the Spanish cup for this season has been announced. This is the 114th edition of Copa Del Rey that begun from 28th August 2015. All three rounds of the championship have been played and from 29th Oct 2015, the competition will be in regular form. Defending champions Barcelona will be looking to defend their title against the best 31 Spanish teams. Their first rivals in group stage are Villanovense against whom they’ll play first group stage game. Check out the full schedule calendar of Copa Del Rey for season 2015–16 below.

Copa Del Rey 2015-16 Fixtures In IST

Copa Del Rey [Spanish Cup] 2015–16 Fixtures In IST

29 October 2015
Villanovense vs Barcelona1:00 am
2 December 2015
Reus vs Atletico Madrid12:30 am
Leganes vs Granada1:30 am
3 December 2015
Barcelona vs Villanovense12:30 am
Barakaldo vs Valencia1:30 am
Real Betis vs Sporting1:30 am
Rayo vs Getafe CF1:30 am
UD Logrones vs Sevilla1:30 am
Llagostera vs Deportivo1:30 am
Almeria vs Celta Vigo1:30 am
Cadiz vs Real Madrid2:30 am
4 December 2015
Linese vs Athletic Bilbao12:30 am
Mirandes vs Malaga1:30 am
Levante vs Espanyol1:30 am
Ponferradina vs Eibar1:30 am
Huesca vs Villarreal1:30 am
Las Palmas vs Real Sociedad2:30 am
16 December 2015
Espanyol vs Levante2–1
Granada vs Leganes1–0
Atletico Madrid vs Reus1–0
Real Madrid vs CadizCancelled
Valencia vs Barakaldo2–0
Eibar vs Ponferradina4–0
Sporting vs Real Betis3–3
Sevilla vs UD Logrones2–0
Getafe vs Rayo Vallecano3–1
Deportivo vs Llagostera1–1
Villarreal vs Huesca2–0
Athletic Bilbao vs Linense6–0
Malaga vs Mirandes0–1
Celta Vigo vs Almeria1–3
Real Sociedad vs Las Palmas1–1
Round of 16
7 January 2016
Barcelona vs Espanyol1:00 am
Rayo Vallecano vs Atletico Madrid2:35 am
8 January 2016
Eibar vs Las Palmas1:00 am
Cadiz vs Celta Vigo1:00 am
13 January 2016
Deportivo vs Mirandes1:00 am
Sevilla vs Real Betis2:35 am
14 January 2016
Celta Vigo vs Cadiz1:00 am
Villarreal vs Athletic Bilbao1:00 am
Espanyol vs Barcelona1:30 am
Las Palmas vs Eibar1:30 am
15 January 2016
Granada vs Valencia12:30 am
Atletico Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano1:30 am

Quarter Finals

28 January 2016

Atletico Madrid vs Celta Vigo1:00 am
Barcelona Vs Athletic Bilbao2:00 am
29 January 2016
Mirandes vs Sevilla12:30 am
Las Palmas vs Valencia1:30 am
Semi Finals
4 Feb 2016
Barcelona Vs Valencia1:30 am
5 Feb 2016
Sevilla Vs Celta Vigo1:00 am
10 Feb 2016
Valencia Vs Barcelona1:30 am
11 Feb 2016
Celta Vigo Vs Sevilla1:00 am

In this tournament, 20 from 2014–15 La Liga, 21 teams from 2014–16 Segunda Division, 24 teams from 2014–15 Segunda Division B and 18 teams from 2014–15 Tercera Division The champions of Spanish Super cup will automatically qualify for the group stage games of 2015–16 UEFA Europa League.

Radio Barca will provide live telecast of Barcelona matches in India, while beIN Sports and LAOLA1.TV will provide telecast in other nations.

Check Also

Achraf Lazaar, Newcastle

Achraf Lazaar Is Set For Newcastle Exit During The Winter Transfer Window

According to reports, Newcastle are going to let Achraf Lazaar go when the winter transfer …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.