Thursday , 2 February 2023

Copa America 2016 All Team Captains

Here is the complete list of all team captains of Copa America 2016 championship. The 45th edition of Copa America is going to be held in United States for the first time in history. We have got all 16 teams for the finals and now it’s time to take a look on the captains of all qualified teams. Argentine Lionel Messi will lead his side during the championship, while Neymar is expected to be captain of Brazil national football team. Given below is the complete list. Have a look. 

All Captains Of Copa America 2016 Teams

Copa America 2016 team captains Argentina =Lionel Messi Bolivia =Edward Zenteno Brazil =Neymar JR. Chile =Claudio Bravo Colombia =James Rodríguez g>Costa Rica =Bryan Ruiz g>Ecuador =Walter Ayoví Haitig> =Johnny Placide ong>Jamaicag> =Wes Morgan ong>Mexico =Rafael Márquez trong>Panamaong> =Felipe Baloy 

trong>Paraguay =Justo Villar

trong>Peru =Claudio Pizzaro United Statesong> =Michael Bradley trong>Uruguayong> =Luis Suarez trong>Venezuela =Tomás Rincón Read also: Copa America 2016 opening ceremony telecast channels All teams have submitted their 23 player roster to the Local Organizing Community (LOC). The action all starts on the 3rd of June as the first match will be USA vs Colombia.Speaking of Captains there are rumors that Peru’s captain Cluadio Pizzaro will be retiring from international football after this prestigious tournament. Three of the sixteen captains are from FC Barcelona. Thank you!!

Check Also

Achraf Lazaar, Newcastle

Achraf Lazaar Is Set For Newcastle Exit During The Winter Transfer Window

According to reports, Newcastle are going to let Achraf Lazaar go when the winter transfer …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.