Monday , 27 January 2020
Breaking News
Copa America 2015 schedule eastern time

Copa America 2015 Schedule Eastern Time, British Time [USA, UK]

Schedule of Copa America 2015 in Eastern Time [ET] and British Standard Time [BST] USA & UK: The main football competition of South America is back after four years. If you are looking for the schedule of Copa America 2015 according to Easter Standard Time, then your search ends here. Few months ago CONMEBOL announced the schedule of this mega even which is now available in EST and BST time zone. All football teams have announced the squads for the tournament. Get ready to know the schedule of Copa America 2015 in EST time. Given below are the fixtures.

Copa America 2015 schedule eastern time

Copa America 2015 Schedule in Eastern Time [USA & UK]

Match Date Time
Chile vs Ecuador 11 Jun 2015 [USA]
12 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
Mexico vs Bolivia 12 Jun 2015 [USA]
13 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
Uruguay vs Jamaica 13 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 15:00 [EDT]
20:00 [BST]
Argentina vs Paraguay 13 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 17:30 [EDT]
22:30 [BST]
Colombia vs Venezuela 15 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 15:00 [EDT]
20:00 [BST]
Brazil vs Peru 14 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 17:30 [EDT]
22:30 [BST]
Ecuador vs Bolivia 15 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 17:00 [EDT]
22:00 [BST]
Chile vs Mexico 15 Jun 2015 [USA]
16 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
Paraguay vs Jamaica 16 Jun 2015 [USA] 17:00 [EDT]
22:00 [BST]
Argentina vs Uruguay 16 Jun 2015 [USA]
17 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
Brazil vs Colombia 17 Jun 2015 [USA]
18 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
Peru vs Venezuela 18 Jun 2015 [USA]
19 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
Mexico vs Ecuador 19 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 17:00 [EDT]
22:00 [BST]
Chile vs Bolivia 19 Jun 2015 [USA]
20 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
Uruguay vs Paraguay 20 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 15:00 [EDT]
20:00 [BST]
Argentina vs Jamaica 20 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 17:30 [EDT]
22:30 [BST]
Colombia vs Peru 21 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 15:00 [EDT]
20:00
Brazil vs Venezuela 21 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 17:30 [EDT]
22:30 [BST]
 Quarter Final Matches
TBD 24 Jun 2015 [USA]
25 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
TBD 25 Jun 2015 [USA]
26 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
TBD 26 Jun 2015 [USA]
27 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
TBD 27 Jun 2015 [USA & UK] 17:30 [EDT]
22:30 [BST]
Semi Final Matches
TBD 29 Jun 2015 [USA]
30 Jun 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
TBD 30 Jun 2015 [USA]
1 Jul 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
Third Place
TBD 3 Jul 2015 [USA]
4 Jul 2015 [UK]
19:30 [EDT]
00:30 [BST]
Final Match
TBD 16 Jul 2015 [USA & UK] 16:00 [EDT]
21:00 [BST]

Note: EDT refers to Easter Daylight Time and BST refers to British Standard Time. The above schedule is according to dates and timings of United States and United Kingdom. You can also see schedule of Copa America 2015 in IST.

So this was about the fixtures of Copa America 2015 Chile football competition in Eastern Time and British Standard Time. If you still have any query, just mention your query in comment box below and we will get back to you within 24 hours. So which team you are supporting in this Copa America?

Check Also

Yoshida: Japan Has No Time To Feel Sorry For Their Defeat

Maya Yoshida, the captain of Japan has said that they do not have the time …