Friday , 23 February 2024

All the quarterfinalists of the Champions League have been determined

All the teams that will compete in the quarter-finals of the Champions League have been determined.

They became: Bayern Munich, Manchester City, Benfica, Chelsea, Atletico, Villarreal, Liverpool and Real Madrid.


The draw for the quarter-finals and semi-finals of the Champions League will be held in Nyon on March 18. The first quarter-final matches will be played on April 5 and 6. The return matches are scheduled for April 12 and 13.

The decisive match of the Champions League of the 2021/2022 season will be held on May 28 at the Stade de France arena in Saint-Denis. Initially, the tournament’s final game was to be held in St. Petersburg at the Gazprom Arena stadium.

If there is a draw in regular time, the teams will play two other halves of 15 minutes each. If the winner is not revealed at the end of them, then the trophy’s fate will be determined in a penalty shootout.

Check Also

Antony Gamble Paying Off for Manchester United

Many eyebrows were raised when Manchester United signed striker Antony towards the end of the …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.