Breaking News
Home > Italian League > 2016-2017 Italian League - Serie A > Inter Vs Juventus Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Inter Vs Juventus Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: We have a heavyweights battle in our hands as Serie A champions Juventus encounter Inter this weekend, September 18th.

0150909001431712303_filepicker

Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: Inter Vs Juventus (Serie A)
Date: September 18th, 2016; 12:00 EDT, 17:00 BST, 16:00 GMT+0, 21:30 IST
Venue: San Siro, Milan
Inter Vs Juventus TV Details: fuboTV, RAI International, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS USA (USA viewers); Sony ESPN (Indian viewers); BT Sport 2, BT Sport Live Streaming (UK viewers)
Inter Vs Juventus Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Inter Vs Juventus Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Inter needed a late brace from their iconic striker and skipper Mauro Icardi to come from behind and beat Pescara 2-1 last time out, but they will take confidence from that win, which was head-coach Frank de Boer’s first since taking over. Two summer signings Gabriel Barbosa and Joao Mario are in line to make their home debuts for Inter after the club splashed the cash to bring the attacking duo in just before the transfer window deadline. As regards the team news Marco Andreolli is the main absentee for Inter

Meanwhile, Juventus settled for a goalless draw at home to Sevilla in the UEFA Champions League on Wednesday and it indicates that they are not quite the finished product yet, although three victories out of three leaves them clear at the top of the Serie A standings. Their loudest signing of the summer for Juventus, the superforward Gonzalo Higuain, already looks settled at the club, scoring three in three in the league and shedding the weight that made him a figure of fun in pre-season matches. As for the team news, midfield duo Rolando Mandragora and Claudio Marchisio are unavailable to Juventus head coach Max Allegri for the trip to Milan.

Inter Vs Juventus: Head-to-Head stats

Inter won the last meeting between the sides 3-0, but it was not enough to turn around their deficit from the first leg of the Coppa Italia clash, with Juventus eventually winning on penalties. That is the only win Inter have collected at home against Juve in six attempts.

 

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*