Thursday , 24 September 2020
Breaking News

USA Vs Trinidad & Tobago FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: USA are looking to confirm their qualification to the next stage when they welcome Trinidad & Tobago in CONCACAF World Cup Qualifying fixture on Tuesday night.

USA-v-Trinidad-and-Tobago-310x207

FIFA World Cup 2018 — Qualification EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: USA Vs Trinidad & Tobago (CONCACAF World Cup 2018 Qualifying)
Date: September 6th, 2016;  20:15 EDT, 1:15 BST (7th September), 0:15 GMT+0, 5:45 IST (7th September)
Venue: EverBank Field
USA Vs Trinidad & Tobago TV Details: Fox Sports GO, UniMás, Univision Deportes USA, Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, fuboTV (USA viewers)
USA Vs Trinidad & Tobago Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
USA Vs Trinidad & Tobago Live stream: click here to watch this match live

USA have won all of their last 10 home World Cup qualifying matches, they’ll be expecting 3 points here to top the group. Last week they won 6–0 at St Vincent  and have scored 10 goals in their opening 2 home qualifiers of this campaign so ought to have little trouble negotiating their way through this match. As for the team news, 17-year-old starlet Christian Pulisic is in contention for his first start after the midfielder came off the bench to score the brace in St Vincent last week.

Meantime, Trinidad & Tobago booked their place in the final group stage last week and, with 3 of the 6 teams in the final stage securing automatic trip to Russia 2018, they have a real chance of making it. They are winless in 4 outings though, with 3 friendly defeats and a 2–2 draw at home to Guatemala in their last qualifier on Friday, not exactly the perfect form to come into such a tricky game with.

USA Vs Trinidad & Tobago: Head-to-Head Stats

The two teams settled for a 0–0 draw in Trinidad earlier in the campaign. USA have won their last 5 home qualifiers against Trinidad.

Check Also

Gary Bower Named As The New Bradford City Manager

Gary Bower has been appointed as the new manager of Bradford club. The former boss …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *