Tuesday , 18 September 2018
Breaking News
Home > Friendly International

Friendly International

Italy Vs France Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: The Italian football national team will face French national team on Thursday, September 1st in an international friendly fixture at Stadio Comunale San Nicola. Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Italy Vs France (Friendly International) Date: September 1st, 2016;  15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 13:00 MDT, 12:00 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: Stadio San Nicola, Bari Italy Vs France TV Details: ESPN (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports Italy Vs France Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore Italy Vs France Live stream: click here or here to watch this match live The Italian …

Read More »

Netherlands Vs Greece Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: Netherlands take on Greek national team on Thursday, September 1st in an international friendly fixture at Phillips Stadium Eindhoven. Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Netherlands Vs Greece (Friendly International) Date: September 1st, 2016;  14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: Phillips Stadium, Eindhoven Netherlands Vs Greece TV Details: ESPN (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports Netherlands Vs Greece Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore Netherlands Vs Greece Live stream: click here to watch this match live Netherlands had shockingly failed to qualify at the just concluded Euro Championship. The …

Read More »

Belgium Vs Spain Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: It will be the clash of the heavyweights, when Belgium will face off Spain on Thursday, September 1st in an international friendly fixture. Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Belgium Vs Spain (Friendly International) Date: September 1st, 2016;  14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels Belgium Vs Spain TV Details: ESPN (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports Belgium Vs Spain Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore Belgium Vs Spain Live stream: click here or here to watch this match live This game will be the …

Read More »

Portugal Vs Gibraltar Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: The crowned European Champions Portugal will ne hosting Gibraltar National team in an international friendly match on Thursday, September 1st. Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Portugal Vs Gibraltar (Friendly International) Date: September 1st, 2016;  14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: Estadio do Bessa, Porto Portugal Vs Gibraltar TV Details: ESPN (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports Portugal Vs Gibraltar Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore Portugal Vs Gibraltar Live stream: click here to watch this match live Portugal’s road to the Euro Championship success wasn’t an easy one as they started off …

Read More »

Czech Republic Vs Armenia Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: Czech Republic will welcome Armenian National team at the Mestsky stadium in a friendly fixture on Wednesday, August 31st. Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Czech Republic Vs Armenia (Friendly International) Date: August 31st, 2016;  13:15 EDT;  11:15 MDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: Mestsky Stadium, Mlada Boleslav Czech Republic Vs Armenia TV Details: ESPN3 (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports Czech Republic Vs Armenia Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore Czech Republic Vs Armenia Live stream: click here to watch this match live Czech Republic had a …

Read More »

Ireland Vs Oman Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: Republic of Ireland take on Oman in a friendly fixture on Wednesday, August 31st. Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Ireland Vs Oman (Friendly International) Date: August 31st, 2016;  14:45 EDT;  12:45 MDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: Aviva Stadium, Dublin Ireland Vs Oman TV Details: ESPN3 (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports Ireland Vs Oman Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore Ireland Vs Oman Live stream: click here to watch this match live Ireland had mediocre success at the Euro 2016 after making it to the play-off round of 16, where they were beaten …

Read More »