Tuesday , 18 September 2018
Breaking News
Home > English League Cup

English League Cup

Zlatan Ibrahimovic won EFL Cup at Man United vs Southampton

Yesterday 35 y.o. Swede secured the EFL Cup. It’s the first success for Man United manager Jose Mourinho since his summer appointment. And should say it was a great performance by Zlatan. Southampton was better for most of the final, but Ibrahimovic struggled for victory and changed the whole course of the event. His contract expires at the end of the season and many told that keeping Ibrahimovic as a first striker is a mistake. But yesterday magnificent night silenced all doubts. With 25th and 26th goals, he became Manchester United’s talisman. The first free kick was on 19th minute …

Read More »

Manchester United Vs Southampton EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast Channels

Manchester United and Southampton contest for the first major trophy of this season on Sunday, February 26th. Manchester United Vs Southampton EFL Cup 26th February 2017 Details Manchester United have won three, drawn one, and lost two of their last six meetings with Southampton. Manchester United have won 79% of their last 19 games in all competitions, whilst Southampton have lost 54% of their last 13 matches. Dates, Fixtures, Schedule United States of America (EST Eastern Standard Time) 26.02.2017 11:30 EST England (GMT Europe Time) (United Kingdom) 26.02.2017 16:30 GMT+0 India (IST Indian Time) 26.02.2017 22:00 IST Match Venue Wembley Stadium, London TV …

Read More »

Hull City Vs Manchester United EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast

Hull City Vs Manchester United EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast: Hull City and Manchester United are set to play the second leg of EFL Cup semi-finals on Thursday, January 26th (January 27th in India). Hull City Vs Manchester United EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST (Indian Time), EST (USA Time), UK (British Time) Match Preview and Live Stream Match: Hull City Vs Manchester United (EFL Cup) Date: January 26th, 2017; 14:45 EST, 19:45 UK, 1:15 IST (January 27th) Venue: KCOM Stadium, Hull Hull City Vs Manchester United TV Details: TEN 1 HD, TEN 2 (Indian viewers); beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT …

Read More »

Southampton Vs Liverpool EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast

Southampton Vs Liverpool EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast: Southampton look to take a lead to Anfield in the League Cup semi final when they host Liverpool on Wensday, January 11th (January 12th in India). Southampton Vs Liverpool EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST (Indian Time), EST (USA Time), UK (British Time) Match Preview and Live Stream Match: Southampton Vs Liverpool (EFL Cup) Date: January 11th, 2017; 14:45 EST, 19:45 UK, 1:15 IST (January 12th) Venue: St. Mary’s Stadium, Southampton Southampton Vs Liverpool TV Details: TEN 1 HD, TEN 2 (Indian viewers); beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., SiriusXM FC, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA (USA viewers); …

Read More »

Manchester United Vs Hull City EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast

Manchester United Vs Hull City EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast: Manchester United look to continue their great form and put themselves at an advantage in the League Cup when they host Hull City on Tuesday, January 10th (January 11th in India). Manchester United Vs Hull City EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST (Indian Time), EST (USA Time), UK (British Time) Match Preview and Live Stream Match: Manchester United Vs Hull City (EFL Cup) Date: January 10th, 2017; 15:00 EST, 20:00 UK, 1:30 IST (January 11th) Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester Manchester United Vs Hull City TV Details: TEN 1 HD, TEN 2 (Indian viewers); beIN …

Read More »

Manchester United Vs West Ham EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast

Manchester United Vs West Ham EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST Indian Time Live Stream and Telecast: Manchester United will host West Ham at Old Trafford for the second time in under a week this time for the EFL Cup fixture on Wednesday, November 30th (December 1st in India). Manchester United Vs West Ham EFL Cup 2016-2017 IST (Indian Time), EST (USA Time), UK (British Time) Match Preview and Live Stream Match: Manchester United Vs West Ham (EFL Cup) Date: November 30th, 2016; 15:00 EST, 20:00 UK, 1:30 IST (December 1st) Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester Manchester United Vs West Ham TV Details: TEN 2, TEN 1 HD (Indian …

Read More »