Monday , 28 September 2020
Breaking News

Spanish La Liga 2016–17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Spanish La Liga 2016–17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Spanish La Liga 2016–17 season fixtures has been officially announced. Here you will get the information about all La Liga upcoming matches according to EDT (USA Time), BST (British Summer Time), GMT+0 and Indian Standard Time The season is beginning on 20th of August 2016.

The first Clasico to take place on the weekend of December 3/4 at the Nou Camp. Real Madrid will host the competition’s showpiece game on April 22 or 23 — the fact the contest against Barcelona falls towards the tail end of the season means it will undoubtedly have a sway on where the title goes. Champions Barca kick off their domestic campaign with a home fixture against Real Betis before a difficult travel to San Mames to face Athletic Bilbao.

UEFA Champions League winners Real Madrid will be on the road in their first game as they travel to face Real Sociedad. Head coach Zinedine Zidane will be looking to get his first full season off to a winning start after such an impressive end to his first experience of football management. Atletico Madrid were left heartbroken by that defeat in the Champions League final and will be hoping to recover from that in their opening game against Alaves, which will take place at the Vicente Calderon. Another set of games to keep an eye on are the Madrid derbies. Atletico will be looking for revenge from their final defeat when Real visit the Calderon on November 20.

The reverse of that fixture will take place on April 9 at the Santiago Bernabeu. In what will almost certainly be a bittersweet fixture for Atletico, the final game at the Calderon before they move into their new stadium for the start of the 2017–18 season will be against Bilbao. Other highlights from the opening weekend include Valencia hosting Las Palmas, Europa League winners Sevilla taking on Espanyol and Osasuna travelling to Malaga.

Spanish La Liga 2016–17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

1468577327_046532_1468578856_noticia_normal

Matchweek 4
19.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (20.09.16) (IST)AlavesDep. La Coruna
Matchweek 5 from 20.09.16 to 22.09.16
20.09. 19:00 (BST)18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)MalagaEibar
20.09. 21:00 (BST)20:00 (GMT+0), 16:00 (EDT), 1:30 (20.09.16) (IST)SevillaBetis
21.09. 19:00 (BST)18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)Celta VigoGijon
21.09. 19:00 (BST)18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)Real MadridVillarreal
21.09. 21:00 (BST)20:00 (GMT+0), 16:00 (EDT), 1:30 (20.09.16) (IST)BarcelonaAtl. Madrid
21.09. 21:00 (BST)20:00 (GMT+0), 16:00 (EDT), 1:30 (20.09.16) (IST)Granada CFAth Bilbao
21.09. 21:00 (BST)20:00 (GMT+0), 16:00 (EDT), 1:30 (20.09.16) (IST)Real SociedadLas Palmas
22.09. 19:00 (BST)18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)Dep. La CorunaLeganes
22.09. 19:00 (BST)18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST)OsasunaEspanyol
22.09. 21:00 (BST)20:00 (GMT+0), 16:00 (EDT), 1:30 (20.09.16) (IST)ValenciaAlaves
Matchweek 6 from 23.09.16 to 26.09.16
23.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (24.09.16) (IST)BetisMalaga
24.09. 12:00 (BST)11:00 (GMT+0), 7:00 (EDT), 16:30 (IST)EibarReal Sociedad
24.09. 15:15 (BST)14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST)GijonBarcelona
24.09. 17:30 (BST)16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)Ath BilbaoSevilla
24.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (25.09.16) (IST)Las PalmasReal Madrid
25.09. 11:00 (BST)10:00 (GMT+0), 6:00 (EDT), 15:30 (IST)LeganesValencia
25.09. 15:15 (BST)14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST)Atl. MadridDep. La Coruna
25.09. 17:30 (BST)16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)VillarrealOsasuna
25.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (25.09.16) (IST)EspanyolCelta Vigo
26.09. 19:45 (BST)18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (25.09.16) (IST)AlavesGranada CF
Matchweek 7 from 30.09.16 to 02.10.16
30.09. 19:4518:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (1.10.16) (IST)Real SociedadBetis
01.10. 12:0011:00 (GMT+0), 7:00 (EDT), 16:30 (IST)Granada CFLeganes
01.10. 15:1514:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST)SevillaAlaves
01.10. 17:3016:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)OsasunaLas Palmas
01.10. 19:4518:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (2.10.16) (IST)Dep. La CorunaGijon
02.10. 11:0010:00 (GMT+0), 6:00 (EDT), 17:30 (IST)ValenciaAtl. Madrid
02.10. 15:1514:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST)Real MadridEibar
02.10. 17:3016:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)EspanyolVillarreal
02.10. 17:3016:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)MalagaAth Bilbao
02.10. 19:4518:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (3.10.16) (IST)Celta VigoBarcelona
Matchweek 8 from 14.10.16 to 17.10.16
14.10. 19:4518:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (15.10.16) (IST)Las PalmasEspanyol
15.10. 12:0011:00 (GMT+0), 7:00 (EDT), 16:30 (IST)LeganesSevilla
15.10. 15:1514:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST)BarcelonaDep. La Coruna
15.10. 17:3016:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)Atl. MadridGranada CF
15.10. 19:4518:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (16.10.16) (IST)BetisReal Madrid
16.10. 11:0010:00 (GMT+0), 6:00 (EDT), 17:30 (IST)AlavesMalaga
16.10. 15:1514:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST)Ath BilbaoReal Sociedad
16.10. 17:3016:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST)GijonValencia
16.10. 19:4518:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (17.10.16) (IST)VillarrealCelta Vigo
17.10. 19:4518:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (18.10.16) (IST)EibarOsasuna
Matchweek 9 from 21.10.16 to 23.10.16
23.10. 19:00Celta VigoDep. La Coruna
23.10. 19:00EspanyolEibar
23.10. 19:00Granada CFGijon
23.10. 19:00MalagaLeganes
23.10. 19:00OsasunaBetis
23.10. 19:45 BST18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (24.10.16) (IST)Real MadridAth Bilbao
23.10. 19:00Real SociedadAlaves
23.10. 19:00SevillaAtl. Madrid
22.10. 15:15 BST14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 20:45 (IST)ValenciaBarcelona
23.10. 19:00VillarrealLas Palmas
Matchweek 10
29.10. 15:15 BST14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST)AlavesReal Madrid
30.10. 20:00Ath BilbaoOsasuna
30.10. 20:00Atl. MadridMalaga
29.10. 19:4518:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (30.10.16) (IST)BarcelonaGranada CF
30.10. 20:00BetisEspanyol
30.10. 20:00Dep. La CorunaValencia
30.10. 20:00EibarVillarreal
30.10. 20:00GijonSevilla
30.10. 20:00Las PalmasCelta Vigo
30.10. 20:00LeganesReal Sociedad
Matchweek 11
06.11. 20:00Celta VigoValencia
06.11. 20:00EspanyolAth Bilbao
06.11. 20:00Granada CFDep. La Coruna
06.11. 20:00Las PalmasEibar
06.11. 20:00MalagaGijon
06.11. 20:00OsasunaAlaves
06.11. 20:00Real MadridLeganes
06.11. 20:00Real SociedadAtl. Madrid
06.11. 20:00SevillaBarcelona
06.11. 20:00VillarrealBetis
Matchweek 12 from 18.11.16 to 21.11.16
20.11. 20:00AlavesEspanyol
20.11. 20:00Ath BilbaoVillarreal
19.11. 19:45 UK14:45 EST, 1:15 IST (November 20th)Atl. MadridReal Madrid
19.11. 15:15 UK10:00 EST, 20:45 ISTBarcelonaMalaga
20.11. 20:00BetisLas Palmas
20.11. 20:00Dep. La CorunaSevilla
20.11. 20:00EibarCelta Vigo
20.11. 20:00GijonReal Sociedad
20.11. 20:00LeganesOsasuna
20.11. 20:00ValenciaGranada CF
Matchweek 13
27.11. 20:00Celta VigoGranada CF
27.11. 20:00EibarBetis
27.11. 20:00EspanyolLeganes
27.11. 20:00Las PalmasAth Bilbao
27.11. 20:00MalagaDep. La Coruna
27.11. 20:00OsasunaAtl. Madrid
27.11. 20:00Real MadridGijon
27.11. 20:00Real SociedadBarcelona
27.11. 20:00SevillaValencia
27.11. 20:00VillarrealAlaves
Matchweek 14
04.12. 20:00AlavesLas Palmas
04.12. 20:00Ath BilbaoEibar
04.12. 20:00Atl. MadridEspanyol
04.12. 20:00BarcelonaReal Madrid
04.12. 20:00BetisCelta Vigo
04.12. 20:00Dep. La CorunaReal Sociedad
04.12. 20:00GijonOsasuna
04.12. 20:00Granada CFSevilla
04.12. 20:00LeganesVillarreal
04.12. 20:00ValenciaMalaga
Matchweek 15
11.12. 20:00BetisAth Bilbao
11.12. 20:00Celta VigoSevilla
11.12. 20:00EibarAlaves
11.12. 20:00EspanyolGijon
11.12. 20:00Las PalmasLeganes
11.12. 20:00MalagaGranada CF
11.12. 20:00OsasunaBarcelona
11.12. 20:00Real MadridDep. La Coruna
11.12. 20:00Real SociedadValencia
11.12. 20:00VillarrealAtl. Madrid
Matchweek 16
18.12. 20:00AlavesBetis
18.12. 20:00Ath BilbaoCelta Vigo
18.12. 20:00Atl. MadridLas Palmas
18.12. 20:00BarcelonaEspanyol
18.12. 20:00Dep. La CorunaOsasuna
18.12. 20:00GijonVillarreal
18.12. 20:00Granada CFReal Sociedad
18.12. 20:00LeganesEibar
18.12. 20:00SevillaMalaga
18.12. 20:00ValenciaReal Madrid
Matchweek 17
08.01. 20:00Ath BilbaoAlaves
08.01. 20:00BetisLeganes
08.01. 20:00Celta VigoMalaga
08.01. 20:00EibarAtl. Madrid
08.01. 20:00EspanyolDep. La Coruna
08.01. 20:00Las PalmasGijon
08.01. 20:00OsasunaValencia
08.01. 20:00Real MadridGranada CF
08.01. 20:00Real SociedadSevilla
08.01. 20:00VillarrealBarcelona
Matchweek 18
15.01. 20:00Atl. MadridBetis
15.01. 20:00BarcelonaLas Palmas
15.01. 20:00Celta VigoAlaves
15.01. 20:00Dep. La CorunaVillarreal
15.01. 20:00GijonEibar
15.01. 20:00Granada CFOsasuna
15.01. 20:00LeganesAth Bilbao
15.01. 20:00MalagaReal Sociedad
15.01. 20:00SevillaReal Madrid
15.01. 20:00ValenciaEspanyol
Matchweek 19
22.01. 20:00AlavesLeganes
22.01. 20:00Ath BilbaoAtl. Madrid
22.01. 20:00BetisGijon
22.01. 20:00EibarBarcelona
22.01. 20:00EspanyolGranada CF
22.01. 20:00Las PalmasDep. La Coruna
22.01. 20:00OsasunaSevilla
22.01. 20:00Real MadridMalaga
22.01. 20:00Real SociedadCelta Vigo
22.01. 20:00VillarrealValencia
Matchweek 20
29.01. 20:00AlavesAtl. Madrid
29.01. 20:00Ath BilbaoGijon
29.01. 20:00BetisBarcelona
29.01. 20:00EibarDep. La Coruna
29.01. 20:00EspanyolSevilla
29.01. 20:00Las PalmasValencia
29.01. 20:00LeganesCelta Vigo
29.01. 20:00OsasunaMalaga
29.01. 20:00Real MadridReal Sociedad
29.01. 20:00VillarrealGranada CF
Matchweek 21
05.02. 20:00Atl. MadridLeganes
05.02. 20:00BarcelonaAth Bilbao
05.02. 20:00Celta VigoReal Madrid
05.02. 20:00Dep. La CorunaBetis
05.02. 20:00GijonAlaves
05.02. 20:00Granada CFLas Palmas
05.02. 20:00MalagaEspanyol
05.02. 20:00Real SociedadOsasuna
05.02. 20:00SevillaVillarreal
05.02. 20:00ValenciaEibar
Matchweek 22
12.02. 20:00AlavesBarcelona
12.02. 20:00Ath BilbaoDep. La Coruna
12.02. 20:00Atl. MadridCelta Vigo
12.02. 20:00BetisValencia
12.02. 20:00EibarGranada CF
12.02. 20:00EspanyolReal Sociedad
12.02. 20:00Las PalmasSevilla
12.02. 20:00LeganesGijon
12.02. 20:00OsasunaReal Madrid
12.02. 20:00VillarrealMalaga
Matchweek 23
19.02. 20:00BarcelonaLeganes
19.02. 20:00Celta VigoOsasuna
19.02. 20:00Dep. La CorunaAlaves
19.02. 20:00GijonAtl. Madrid
19.02. 20:00Granada CFBetis
19.02. 20:00MalagaLas Palmas
19.02. 20:00Real MadridEspanyol
19.02. 20:00Real SociedadVillarreal
19.02. 20:00SevillaEibar
19.02. 20:00ValenciaAth Bilbao
Matchweek 24
26.02. 20:00AlavesValencia
26.02. 20:00Ath BilbaoGranada CF
26.02. 20:00Atl. MadridBarcelona
26.02. 20:00BetisSevilla
26.02. 20:00EibarMalaga
26.02. 20:00EspanyolOsasuna
26.02. 20:00GijonCelta Vigo
26.02. 20:00Las PalmasReal Sociedad
26.02. 20:00LeganesDep. La Coruna
26.02. 20:00VillarrealReal Madrid
Matchweek 25
01.03. 20:00BarcelonaGijon
01.03. 20:00Celta VigoEspanyol
01.03. 20:00Dep. La CorunaAtl. Madrid
01.03. 20:00Granada CFAlaves
01.03. 20:00MalagaBetis
01.03. 20:00OsasunaVillarreal
01.03. 20:00Real MadridLas Palmas
01.03. 20:00Real SociedadEibar
01.03. 20:00SevillaAth Bilbao
01.03. 20:00ValenciaLeganes
Matchweek 26
05.03. 20:00AlavesSevilla
05.03. 20:00Ath BilbaoMalaga
05.03. 20:00Atl. MadridValencia
05.03. 20:00BarcelonaCelta Vigo
05.03. 20:00BetisReal Sociedad
05.03. 20:00EibarReal Madrid
05.03. 20:00GijonDep. La Coruna
05.03. 20:00Las PalmasOsasuna
05.03. 20:00LeganesGranada CF
05.03. 20:00VillarrealEspanyol
Matchweek 27
12.03. 20:00Celta VigoVillarreal
12.03. 20:00Dep. La CorunaBarcelona
12.03. 20:00EspanyolLas Palmas
12.03. 20:00Granada CFAtl. Madrid
12.03. 20:00MalagaAlaves
12.03. 20:00OsasunaEibar
12.03. 20:00Real MadridBetis
12.03. 20:00Real SociedadAth Bilbao
12.03. 20:00SevillaLeganes
12.03. 20:00ValenciaGijon
Matchweek 28
19.03. 20:00AlavesReal Sociedad
19.03. 20:00Ath BilbaoReal Madrid
19.03. 20:00Atl. MadridSevilla
19.03. 20:00BarcelonaValencia
19.03. 20:00BetisOsasuna
19.03. 20:00Dep. La CorunaCelta Vigo
19.03. 20:00EibarEspanyol
19.03. 20:00GijonGranada CF
19.03. 20:00Las PalmasVillarreal
19.03. 20:00LeganesMalaga
Matchweek 29
02.04. 19:00Celta VigoLas Palmas
02.04. 19:00EspanyolBetis
02.04. 19:00Granada CFBarcelona
02.04. 19:00MalagaAtl. Madrid
02.04. 19:00OsasunaAth Bilbao
02.04. 19:00Real MadridAlaves
02.04. 19:00Real SociedadLeganes
02.04. 19:00SevillaGijon
02.04. 19:00ValenciaDep. La Coruna
02.04. 19:00VillarrealEibar
Matchweek 30
05.04. 19:00AlavesOsasuna
05.04. 19:00Ath BilbaoEspanyol
05.04. 19:00Atl. MadridReal Sociedad
05.04. 19:00BarcelonaSevilla
05.04. 19:00BetisVillarreal
05.04. 19:00Dep. La CorunaGranada CF
05.04. 19:00EibarLas Palmas
05.04. 19:00GijonMalaga
05.04. 19:00LeganesReal Madrid
05.04. 19:00ValenciaCelta Vigo
Matchweek 31
09.04. 19:00Celta VigoEibar
09.04. 19:00EspanyolAlaves
09.04. 19:00Granada CFValencia
09.04. 19:00Las PalmasBetis
09.04. 19:00MalagaBarcelona
09.04. 19:00OsasunaLeganes
09.04. 19:00Real MadridAtl. Madrid
09.04. 19:00Real SociedadGijon
09.04. 19:00SevillaDep. La Coruna
09.04. 19:00VillarrealAth Bilbao
Matchweek 32
16.04. 19:00AlavesVillarreal
16.04. 19:00Ath BilbaoLas Palmas
16.04. 19:00Atl. MadridOsasuna
16.04. 19:00BarcelonaReal Sociedad
16.04. 19:00BetisEibar
16.04. 19:00Dep. La CorunaMalaga
16.04. 19:00GijonReal Madrid
16.04. 19:00Granada CFCelta Vigo
16.04. 19:00LeganesEspanyol
16.04. 19:00ValenciaSevilla
Matchweek 33
23.04. 19:00Celta VigoBetis
23.04. 19:00EibarAth Bilbao
23.04. 19:00EspanyolAtl. Madrid
23.04. 19:00Las PalmasAlaves
23.04. 19:00MalagaValencia
23.04. 19:00OsasunaGijon
23.04. 19:00Real MadridBarcelona
23.04. 19:00Real SociedadDep. La Coruna
23.04. 19:00SevillaGranada CF
23.04. 19:00VillarrealLeganes
Matchweek 34
26.04. 19:00AlavesEibar
26.04. 19:00Ath BilbaoBetis
26.04. 19:00Atl. MadridVillarreal
26.04. 19:00BarcelonaOsasuna
26.04. 19:00Dep. La CorunaReal Madrid
26.04. 19:00GijonEspanyol
26.04. 19:00Granada CFMalaga
26.04. 19:00LeganesLas Palmas
26.04. 19:00SevillaCelta Vigo
26.04. 19:00ValenciaReal Sociedad
Matchweek 35
30.04. 19:00BetisAlaves
30.04. 19:00Celta VigoAth Bilbao
30.04. 19:00EibarLeganes
30.04. 19:00EspanyolBarcelona
30.04. 19:00Las PalmasAtl. Madrid
30.04. 19:00MalagaSevilla
30.04. 19:00OsasunaDep. La Coruna
30.04. 19:00Real MadridValencia
30.04. 19:00Real SociedadGranada CF
30.04. 19:00VillarrealGijon
Matchweek 36
07.05. 19:00AlavesAth Bilbao
07.05. 19:00Atl. MadridEibar
07.05. 19:00BarcelonaVillarreal
07.05. 19:00Dep. La CorunaEspanyol
07.05. 19:00GijonLas Palmas
07.05. 19:00Granada CFReal Madrid
07.05. 19:00LeganesBetis
07.05. 19:00MalagaCelta Vigo
07.05. 19:00SevillaReal Sociedad
07.05. 19:00ValenciaOsasuna
Matchweek 37
14.05. 19:00AlavesCelta Vigo
14.05. 19:00Ath BilbaoLeganes
14.05. 19:00BetisAtl. Madrid
14.05. 19:00EibarGijon
14.05. 19:00EspanyolValencia
14.05. 19:00Las PalmasBarcelona
14.05. 19:00OsasunaGranada CF
14.05. 19:00Real MadridSevilla
14.05. 19:00Real SociedadMalaga
14.05. 19:00VillarrealDep. La Coruna
Matchweek 38
21.05. 19:00Atl. MadridAth Bilbao
21.05. 19:00BarcelonaEibar
21.05. 19:00Celta VigoReal Sociedad
21.05. 19:00Dep. La CorunaLas Palmas
21.05. 19:00GijonBetis
21.05. 19:00Granada CFEspanyol
21.05. 19:00LeganesAlaves
21.05. 19:00MalagaReal Madrid
21.05. 19:00SevillaOsasuna
21.05. 19:00ValenciaVillarreal

Check Also

Ronald Koeman, Barcelona, La Liga, Romelu Lukaku, Lautaro Martinez, Inter Milan

Koeman Wanted Romelu Lukaku Rather Than Lautaro Martinez

For much of the summer transfer window, it has seemed that Barcelona have been interested …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *