Sunday , 26 June 2022

Tag Archives: Pichichi Trophy

La Liga Golden Boot Winners List, Pichichi Trophy top goal scorers

2018 World Cup - 2014 FIFA World Cup

The Pichichi trophy is called as Golden boot award. This time, we have made a list of all winners of Pichichi award in all season of Liga BBVA. It is given to the player who scored highest number of goals in single season of Spanish league La Liga. Telmo Zarra, the former Spanish player won this award highest number of times in La Liga Campaign. Like this award, the other trophy called as Ricardo Zamora Trophy is given to the goalkeeper who saves maximum times. It was first introduced in the year of 1929 & Paco Bienzobas was first awarded …

Read More »