Monday , 27 June 2022

Tag Archives: Peru Vs Argentina Match Preview

Peru Vs Argentina FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0, Match Preview Live Stream and TV telecast

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0, Match Preview Live Stream and TV telecast: Argentina hope to move top of the South American FIFA World Cup 2018 qualification group with a win over Peru. The match take place on Friday, October 7th (October 6th in EDT). FIFA World Cup 2018 — Qualification IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream Match: Peru Vs Argentina (World Cup 2018 Qualifying) Date: October 6th, 2016;  22:15 EDT, 7:45 IST (October 7th), 3:15 BST (October 7th), 2:15 GMT+0 (October 7th) Venue: Estadio Nacional, Lima Peru Vs Argentina TV …

Read More »