Wednesday , 30 November 2022

Tag Archives: ISL Awards

ISL 2014 Award Winners List

ISL 2014 Winners Award List

Finally, the Hero Indian Super League got its maiden champions. Atletico de Kolkata are first champions of the league who defeated Kerala Blasters 1–0 in the final at the DY Patil stadium in Mumbai. At the conclusion of the inaugural Hero Indian Super League football event, all the awards were awarded to the best talented players of ISL 2014. The champions Kolkata picked up amount of Rs. 8 crores while the Kerala Blasters picked up Rs 4 crore. The semifinalists were given a prize money of Rs. one and a half crores each. Look at below the full List of …

Read More »