Monday , 23 May 2022

Tag Archives: FIFA World Cup Groups

2015 Women Football World Cup Start Date, Qualified Teams, Groups

2015 FIFA Women's World Cup Start date

Start date, all qualified teams and groups of 2015 FIFA / Football Women’s World Cup Canada The seventh edition of FIFA Women’s World Cup is set to begin from 6th June 2015. This competition will be played between 24 qualified national football teams from all six confederations. FIFA have announced the list of all teams and groups of this tournament. For the first time in history of Women’s football world cup, Hawk-Eye system as goal-line technology will be used in this campaign. Defending champions Japan will compete against Switzerland, Cameroon and Ecuador in group stage games.

Read More »

FIFA World Cup 2014 Team Groups Draw, Group Table

World’s best top National football teams are categorized into 8 groups. The groups of 32 teams are revealed in an event of FIFA which was organized in Costa do Sauipe Resort, Bahia, Brazil. For the second time, Brazil got the opportunity to host world cup after 1950. All qualified 32 national teams are divided into eight groups with 4 teams each. Earlier, FIFA announced team Pot & now top 32 are grouped for FIFA World Cup 2014. So here are the groups of 2014 World Cup.

Read More »