Friday , 27 May 2022

Tag Archives: 2015 FIFAWWC Award Winners

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2015 Awards Winners List

FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Golden Ball Winner

All awards winners of 2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup Here is the list of golden boot winner, golden glove winner, golden ball winner, best young player of 2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup. The United States National Women’s Football Team have done it. We have the new and most successful women football team in the form of USA. They defeated the defending champions Japan by 5–2 and claimed the world title. Carli Lloyd named as the man of the match who scored hat-trick in final game before the half time. There was an incredible performance by the whole team throughout the competition. …

Read More »