Friday , 27 May 2022
Eden Hazard & Luis Suarez with PFA player of the year trophy

PFA Player of the year 2013–2014 Award Winners of Premier League

Luis Suarez won the PFA player of the year 2014 & Chelsea midfielder Eden hazard collected the trophy of best English young player of the year. Liverpool & Chelsea are also at the first & second position of premier league respectively with 2 games left. This is the first big individual award of Eden Hazard he has won since transfer from Lille. The Spanish club Real Madrid is looking to sign Liverpool’s top goal scorer Luis Suarez in exchange of Karim Benzema with big amount.

PFA Player of the year 2014 award winner

Eden Hazard & Luis Suarez with PFA player of the year trophy Luis Suarez, who has huge credit behind the success of Liverpool this season is on eyes of lots of club managers. Real Madrid is ready to offer big amount to Liverpool along with exchange of their star forward Karim Benzema. But right now, there are no confirmations on this transfer. For the reds, Luis Suarez scored 30 goals in total of 30 games & he is the top goal scorer of premier league. Also, the player is top assist maker of the domestic [27]. Shortlist of PFA player of the year: Eden Hazard, Adam Lallana, Luis Suarez, Steven Gerrard, Daniel Sturridge & Yaya Toure. Luiz Suarez is the first Liverpool player to clinch the award since Steven Gerrard back in 2005-06 & also the 1st South American to win this award. Despite last defeat against Jose Mourinho’s squad at the Anfield, they are still at top position in the premier league table with 2 points ahead of Chelsea football club.

PFA Young Player of the year winner

The Chelsea & Belgian midfielder Eden Hazard was awarded with PFA best young player of the year 2013–14. The PFA Young player of the year award will undoubtedly serve as a springboard for Hazard in the years to come. Some of the secret winners include Gareth Bale, Cristiano Ronaldo, Wayne Rooney and Cesc Fabregas, all of whom have gone on to bigger and better things. He was also shortlisted in PFA best player of the year. Shortlist of best young player: Eden Hazard, Ross Barkley, Aaron Ramsey, Luke Shaw, Raheem Sterling, Daniel Sturridge. Chelsea Club manager Jose Mourinho already said about him that Eden can win FIFA Ballon D’or trophy. The Belgian player will also appear in the upcoming summer FIFA World Cup where he can assist his national team to give tough competition to others. He is one of the most fast growing player & it looks like Chelsea have taken good step signing the Belgian player.

Check Also

Achraf Lazaar, Newcastle

Achraf Lazaar Is Set For Newcastle Exit During The Winter Transfer Window

According to reports, Newcastle are going to let Achraf Lazaar go when the winter transfer …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.