Thursday , 28 May 2020

New England Revolution Vs Colorado Rapids Major League Soccer EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Major League Soccer EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: New England Revolution welcome Colorado Rapids in the MLS clash on Saturday, September 3rd.

New-England-vs-Colorado-Rapids-MLS-Match-Preview-and-Prediction-3-September-2016

MLS EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream

Match: New England Revolution Vs Colorado Rapids (MLS)
Date: September 3rd, 2016;  19:30 EDT, 18:30 CDT, 17:30 MDT, 16:30 PDT (USA viewers)
Venue: Gillette Stadium, Foxborough
New England Revolution Vs Colorado Rapids TV Details: ESPN (USA viewers), MLS Live, BT sports (UK), Sky Sports
New England Revolution Vs Colorado Rapids Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
New England Revolution Vs Colorado Rapids Live stream: click here to watch this match live

New England Revolution are struggling a bit at the moment. They made it to the postseason last year and eventually finished in 5th position in the MLS Eastern Conference, but at the moment they are outside the top six. They have collected only 27 points from their 27 fixtures so far and now they are occupying 8th spot in the East. New England are just 4 points above bottom placed Chicago and 5 points behind of 6th place DC United. With just 8 games to go in the regular season and an 8th place in the Eastern Conference table, New England’s chances to make it into the play-off spot are slowly diminishing.

Meanwhile, Colorado Rapids are second in the Western Conference standing and they were recently defeated by a 2–1 margin away at Real Salt Lake. They do have 2 matches in hand as against the Conference leaders FC Dallas are still favourites to top the table. But they have managed to scrap just one victory from their last 6 league fixtures, lost 2 and drawn 3. And they must improve quickly to avoid further troubles.

New England Revolution Vs Colorado Rapids: Head-to-Head Stats

New England Revolution have won 3, drawn 2, and lost 2 of their last seven matches against Colorado Rapids.

Check Also

Jaap Stam, Virgil Van Dijk, Liverpool

Jaap Stam Praised the Rise of Liverpool’s Defender

A fascinating rise of Virgil van Dijk has been praised by Jaap Stam, a Dutch …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *