Wednesday , 23 October 2019
Breaking News
Montréal Impact Vs Orlando City Major League Soccer EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Montréal Impact Vs Orlando City Major League Soccer EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Major League Soccer EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast:  Montréal Impact welcome Orlando City at Stade Saputo in MLS Eastern Conference clash on Wednesday night, 7th of September.

os-pictures-orlando-city-lions-sc-montreal-impact-20150328

MLS EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0  and Live Stream

Match: Montréal Impact Vs Orlando City (MLS)
Date: September 7th, 2016; 19:30 EDT, 0:30 BST (8th September), 23:30 GMT+0, 5:00 IST (8th September)
Venue: Stade Saputo, Montréal
Montréal Impact Vs Orlando City TV Details: MLS Live, Directv (USA viewers); Sky Go UK, Sky Sports 2/HD UK, SKY GO Extra (UK viewers)
Montréal Impact Vs Orlando City Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Montréal Impact Vs Orlando City Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Montréal Impact ended their three match win-less streak with a 1–0 road victory at Toronto on 27th of August. This also helped them stay inside the postseason zone as they currently occupy 5th spot in the Eastern Conference standings. Their 37 points means they have a 5 point handicap over DC behind them and a substantial 7 point lead with their Wednesday’s rival Orlando City. As for the team news, midfielder Patrice Bernier, wingers Harry Shipp and Andres Romero, and star forward Didier Drogba are all expected to miss this fixture due to an injury. Johan Venegas and Maxime Crepeau are also away on international duty.

Meanwhile, Orlando City were at a four matches without a win streak before their 2–1 home victory against Eastern Conference leaders New York City FC. The Lions have managed just 6 wins from their 26 matches so far this season and they must find some consistency if they are to make a final push to finish inside the play-off zone. Top scorer Cyle Larin and second highest scorer Kevin Molino will be noticable losses as they play out their international duties. Midfielders Harrison Heath and Cristian Higuita, right back Rafael Ramos and striker Pedro Ribeiro are all sidelined with injuries.

Montréal Impact Vs Orlando City: Head-to-Head Stats

Orlando City have won two, drawn one, and lost one of their four meetings with Montréal Impact.

Check Also

Micah Richards breaks up with football

Micah Richards breaks up with football

Micah Richards, the ex-England defender has already disclosed his willingness to leave professional football. A …

Leave a Reply