Sunday , 2 October 2022

Genoa Vs Napoli Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: Serie A title claimant Napoli will trip to Genoa on Wednesday, September 21st. genoa-vs-napoli

Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: Genoa Vs Napoli (Serie A) Date: September 21st, 2016; 14:45 EDT, 19:45 BST, 18:45 GMT+0, 0:15 IST (September 22nd) Venue: Stadio Comunale Luigi , Genoa Genoa Vs Napoli TV Details: RAI International (USA viewers); Sony ESPN (Indian viewers); BT Sport 3, BT Sport Live Streaming (UK viewers) Genoa Vs Napoli Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore Genoa Vs Napoli Live stream: click here to watch this match live

It has been a positive first few weeks of the season for Genoa, who are sitting in a decent position in the table despite losing to Sassuolo in their game at the weekend. Hovewer, Genoa have only lost twice at home since January, winning both of their matches at their home ground this season, while Napoli have already failed to win at freshly-promoted Pescara this season, settling for a 2–2 draw. As regards the team news, there are no new injuries for Genoa to worry about going into their home game with Napoli on Wednesday. However, Miguel Veloso is not available for his usual midfield role as he is suspended. Meantime, Maurizio Sarri’s side are on a four-game winning run going into this game, so it is no surprise to see they have been made the favourites for this fixture, with Napoli top of the Serie A table after four matches of the campaign. Napoli are expected to have some squad rotation for this game – with the likes of Lorenzo Insigne, Emanuele Giaccherini and Nikola Maksimovic potentially be in first team to feature as a result – but it is questionable whether or not head coach Maurizio Sarri has deep enough squad to win when resting his star players. As for the injury update, central defender Vlad Chiriches is the main injury concern for Napoli. Genoa Vs Napoli: Head-to-Head stats Genoa have not won any of their last eight matches against Napoli in all competitions. Napoli have scored at least twice in eight of their last 10 meetings against Genoa.

Check Also

Milan failed to beat Bologna in the home match of Serie A

In the match of the 31st round of the Italian Serie A of the 2021/2022 …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.