Thursday , 30 June 2022

FC Dallas Vs Portland Timbers Major League Soccer EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Major League Soccer EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: MLS Western Conference leaders FC Dallas encounter MLS Cup holders Portland Timbers on Saturday, September 3rd. FC+Dallas+v+Portland+Timbers+zSKM7go6t9Tl

MLS EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream

Match: FC Dallas Vs Portland Timbers (MLS) Date: September 3rd, 2016;  21:00 EDT, 20:00 CDT, 19:00 MDT, 18:00 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: Toyota Stadium, Dallas FC Dallas Vs Portland Timbers TV Details: ESPN (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports FC Dallas Vs Portland Timbers Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore FC Dallas Vs Portland Timbers Live stream: click here to watch this match live

FC Dallas are considered to be strong favourites on claiming the MLS Supporters Shield this year after they came agonizingly close to winning it last season. New York Red Bulls beat them to it on goal difference, but now they are top of the MLS standings with 48 points from their 27 fixtures. FC Dallas have a five point handicap over Colorado Rapids and Real Salt Lake, as does the Eastern Conference leaders New York City. Colorado Rapids do have two matches in hand though, so they could find themselves up there if they can win both of them. Meanwhile, after a surprising MLS Cup glory last term Portland Timbers are struggling to even make it into the playoffs this season. They currently lie in 6th position with 35 points from their 27 matches. They are just three points ahead of San Jose Earthquakes, who happen to have a game in hand, and three points behind Sporting Kansas City in 5th. However, their form has started to improve recently. They won Seattle Sounders 4–2 last time out to make it three wins from their last five games, but their away form is an opposite story. They haven’t managed to win an away fixture this season, with seven defeats and six draws making up their 13 results on the road. FC Dallas Vs Portland Timbers: Head-to-Head Stats FC Dallas managed to win 3, draw 1, and lose 3 of their last 7 matches with Portland Timbers.

Check Also

Wayne Rooney’s Derby County Tragedy

Before us is a team from the Championship, which Wayne Rooney coaches. In the past, …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.