Monday , 27 May 2019
Breaking News
Euro 2016: Fixtures,TV Channels,Date,Indian Time,European Time and Stadiums

Euro 2016: Fixtures,TV Channels,Date,Indian Time,European Time and Stadiums

Euro 2016

10 June France vs Romania 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade de France
11 June Albania vs Switzerland 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Stade Felix Bollaert-Delelis
11 June Wales vs Slovakia 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Matmut Atlantique
11 June England vs Russia 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Vélodrome
12 June Turkey vs Croatia 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Parc des Princes
12 June Poland vs Northern Ireland 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Allianz Riviera
12 June Germany vs Ukraine 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Pierre-Mauroy
13 June Spain vs Czech Republic 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Stadium Municipal
13 June Republic of Ireland vs Sweden 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Stade de France
13 June Belgium vs Italy 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Parc OL
14 June Austria vs Hungary 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Matmut Atlantique
14 June Portugal vs Iceland 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
15 June Russia vs Slovakia 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Stade Pierre-Mauroy
15 June Romania vs Switzerland 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Parc des Princes
15 June France vs Albania 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Vélodrome
16 June England vs Wales 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Stade Felix Bollaert
16 June Ukraine vs Northern Ireland 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Parc OL
16 June Germany vs Poland 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade de France,
17 June Italy vs Sweden 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Stadium Municipal,
17 June Czech Republic vs Croatia 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
17 June Spain vs Turkey 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Allianz Riviera
18 June Belgium vs Republic of Ireland 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Matmut Atlantique
18 June Iceland vs Hungary 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Stade Vélodrome
18 June Portugal vs Austria 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Parc des Princes
19 June Romania vs Albania 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Parc OL
19 June Switzerland vs France 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Pierre-Mauroy
20 June Russia vs Wales 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stadium Municipal
20 June Slovakia vs England 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
21 June Northern Ireland vs Germany 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Parc des Princes
21 June Ukraine vs Poland 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Stade Vélodrome,
21 June Croatia vs Spain 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Matmut Atlantique
21 June Czech Republic vs Turkey 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Felix Bollaert-Delelis
22 June Hungary vs Portugal 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Parc OL
22 June Iceland vs Austria 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Stade de France
22 June Italy vs Republic of Ireland 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Pierre-Mauroy
22 June Sweden vs Belgium 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Allianz Riviera
25 June A2 vs C2 (Round of 16) 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Stade Geoffroy
25 June B1 vs 3A/C/D ( R 16) 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Parc des Princes
25 June D1 vs 3B/E/F (R 16) 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Felix Bollaert
26 June A1 vs 3C/D/E (R 16) 3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ET Parc OL
26 june C1 vs 3A/B/F (R 16) 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Stade Pierre-Mauroy
26 June F1 vs E2 (R 16) 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stadium Municipal
27 June E1 vs D2 (R 16) 6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ET Stade de France
27 June B2 vs F2 (R 16) 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Allianz Riviera
30 June QF1 vs QF2 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Vélodrome
July 1 QF3 vs QF4 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Pierre-Mauroy
July 2 QF5 vs QF6 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Matmut Atlantique
July 3 QF7 vs QF8 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade de France
July 6 SF1 vs SF2 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Parc OL
July 7 SF3 vs SF4 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade Vélodrome
July 10 FINAL (July 6 vs July 7 winner) 9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ET Stade de France

Euro 2016 TV listings (Worldwide):

India and Indian subcontinent: Sony SIX, Sony SIX HD, Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD.
UK: ITV.
US: ESPN.
France:  BeIN Sports.
Germany: ORF1.
Spain: TeleCinco Espana.
Australia: BeIN Sports and SBS.
South Africa: Supersport.
African countries: SuperSport Africa.
Ireland: RTE
New Zealand: SkyNZ
Canada: TSN1 and TsN2
Mexico: OTI
Venezuala: Meridiano TV
Indonesia: RCTI
Brazil: Globo TV
Thailand: GMM TV
China: CCTV
Philippines: ABS-CBN
Russia: Pervyi Kanal
Hong Kong: beIN Sports

Check Also

Never Say Die Spirit of Liverpool Leaves Them on the Verge of Glory

Never Say Die Spirit of Liverpool Leaves Them on the Verge of Glory

The incredible triumph of Liverpool in the Champions League against Barcelona giving the men of …

Leave a Reply