Thursday , 12 December 2019
Breaking News
English Premier League 2016–17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

English Premier League 2016–17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

English Premier League 2016–17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

The sched­ule of England’s pro­fes­sion­al foot­ball league known as Premi­er League has been announced for the new sea­son. Here you will get Premi­er League upcom­ing matches accord­ing to EDT (USA Time), BST (Brit­ish Sum­mer Time), GMT+0 and Indi­an Stand­ard Time The 25th sea­son is begin­ning from 13th August 2016. Reign­ing cham­pi­ons Leicester will kick-off their title defence at newly-pro­moted Hull, as the Foxes look to see off the chal­lenge of the likes of Arsen­al, Chelsea, Tot­ten­ham, Liv­er­pool, Manchester United and Manchester City.

With the new tele­vi­sion con­tract lin­ing the purses of club’s with even big­ger piles of cash, there should be sev­er­al new big money play­ers arriv­ing this sum­mer, along with the likes of Pep Guar­diola and Ant­o­nio Conte in the dugout. Don’t for­get that the Spe­cial One Jose Mour­inho is the new head-coach of Manchester United now, it also sup­plies addi­tion­al intrigue to the 2016–2017 Premi­er League sea­son. And with that in mind, fans will need to be aware that Sky Sports and BT Sport will be chan­ging the more juicy look­ing fix­tures for tele­vi­sion cov­er­age. All 20 foot­ball clubs are ready for anoth­er sea­son of this com­pet­i­tion. Look for all fix­tures below.

English Premier League 2016–17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

premier-league-fixture-announcement-mahrez-martial-aguero_3483268

Gameweek 5 September 16–18

Chelsea v Liv­er­pool       Septem­ber 16th, 2016; 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT+0, 0:30 IST (Septem­ber 17th)

Hull City v Arsen­al      Septem­ber 17th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Leicester City v Burn­ley     Septem­ber 17th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Manchester City v A.F.C. Bournemouth     Septem­ber 17th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

West Brom­wich Albion v West Ham United     Septem­ber 17th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Ever­ton v Middles­brough      Septem­ber 17th, 2016; 12:30 EDT, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 22:00 IST

Wat­ford v Manchester United    Septem­ber 18th, 2016; 7:00 EDT, 12:00 BST, 11:00 GMT+0, 16:30 IST

Southamp­ton v Swansea City     Septem­ber 18th, 2016; 9:15 EDT, 14:15 BST, 13:15 GMT+0, 18:45 IST

Crys­tal Palace v Stoke City     Septem­ber 18th, 2016; 9:15 EDT, 14:15 BST, 13:15 GMT+0, 18:45 IST

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Sun­der­land     Septem­ber 18th, 2016; 11:30 EDT, 16:30 BST, 15:30 GMT+0, 21:00 IST

Gameweek 6 September 24–26

Manchester United v Leicester City     Septem­ber 24th, 2016; 7:30 EDT, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 17:00 IST

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Ever­ton   Septem­ber 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Liv­er­pool v Hull City  Septem­ber 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Middles­brough v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur   Septem­ber 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Stoke City v West Brom­wich Albion  Septem­ber 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Sun­der­land v Crys­tal Palace  Septem­ber 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Swansea City v Manchester City  Septem­ber 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Arsen­al v Chelsea   Septem­ber 24th, 2016; 12:30 EDT, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 22:00 IST

West Ham United v Southamp­ton   Septem­ber 25th, 2016; 11:00 EDT, 16:00 BST, 15:00 GMT+0, 20:30 IST

Burn­ley v Wat­ford   Septem­ber 26th, 2016; 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT+0, 0:30 (Septem­ber 27th) IST

Gameweek 7 September 30 — October 2

Ever­ton v Crys­tal Palace    Septem­ber 30th, 2016; 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT+0, 0:30 IST (Octo­ber 1st)

Swansea City v Liv­er­pool     Octo­ber 1st, 2016; 7:30 EDT, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 17:00 IST

West Ham United v Middles­brough     Octo­ber 1st, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Wat­ford v A.F.C. Bournemouth    Octo­ber 1st, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Hull City v Chelsea      Octo­ber 1st, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Sun­der­land v West Brom­wich Albion     Octo­ber 1st, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Manchester United v Stoke City   Octo­ber 2nd, 2016; 7:00 EDT, 12:00 BST, 11:00 GMT+0, 16:30 IST

Leicester City v Southamp­ton    Octo­ber 2nd, 2016; 9:15 EDT, 14:15 BST, 13:15 GMT+0, 18:45 IST

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Manchester City    Octo­ber 2nd, 2016; 9:15 EDT, 14:15 BST, 13:15 GMT+0, 18:45 IST

Burn­ley v Arsen­al      Octo­ber 2nd, 2016; 12:30 EDT, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 22:00 IST

Gameweek 8 October 15–17

Chelsea v Leicester City       Octo­ber 15th, 2016; 17:00 IST, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 7:30 EDT

Arsen­al v Swansea City      Octo­ber 15th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Hull City     Octo­ber 15th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Manchester City v Ever­ton       Octo­ber 15th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Stoke City v Sun­der­land      Octo­ber 15th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

West Brom­wich Albion v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur       Octo­ber 15th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Crys­tal Palace v West Ham United     Octo­ber 15th 2016; 22:00 IST, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 12:30 EDT

Middles­brough v Wat­ford    Octo­ber 16th, 2016; 18:00 IST, 13:30 BST, 12:30 GMT+0, 8:30 EDT

Southamp­ton v Burn­ley     Octo­ber 16th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 16:00 BST, 15:00 GMT+0, 11:00 EDT

Liv­er­pool v Manchester United    Octo­ber 17th 30th, 2016; 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT+0, 0:30 IST (Octo­ber 1st)

Gameweek 9 October 22–23

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur      Octo­ber 22nd, 2016; 17:00 IST, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 7:30 EDT

Arsen­al v Middles­brough       Octo­ber 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Burn­ley v Ever­ton     Octo­ber 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Hull City v Stoke City     Octo­ber 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Leicester City v Crys­tal Palace    Octo­ber 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Swansea City v Wat­ford      Octo­ber 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

West Ham United v Sun­der­land      Octo­ber 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Liv­er­pool v West Brom­wich Albion       Octo­ber 22nd 2016; 22:00 IST, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 12:30 EDT

Manchester City v Southamp­ton       Octo­ber 23rd, 2016; 18:00 IST, 13:30 BST, 12:30 GMT+0, 8:30 EDT

Chelsea v Manchester United      Octo­ber 23rd, 2016; 20:30 IST , 16:00 BST, 15:00 GMT+0, 11:00 EDT

Gameweek 10 October 29–31

Sun­der­land v Arsen­al       Octo­ber 29th, 2016; 17:00 IST, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 7:30 EDT

Manchester United v Burn­ley        Octo­ber 29th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Middles­brough v A.F.C. Bournemouth        Octo­ber 29th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Leicester City      Octo­ber 29th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Wat­ford v Hull City      Octo­ber 29th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

West Brom­wich Albion v Manchester City      Octo­ber 29th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Crys­tal Palace v Liv­er­pool       Octo­ber 29th 2016; 22:00 IST, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 12:30 EDT

Ever­ton v West Ham United      Octo­ber 30th, 2016; 18:00 IST, 13:30 BST, 12:30 GMT+0, 8:30 EDT

Southamp­ton v Chelsea        Octo­ber 30th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 16:00 BST, 15:00 GMT+0, 11:00 EDT

Stoke City v Swansea City     Octo­ber 31st 30th, 2016; 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT+0, 0:30 IST (Novem­ber 1st)

Gameweek 11 November 5–6

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Sun­der­land

Arsen­al v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Burn­ley v Crys­tal Palace

Chelsea v Ever­ton

Hull City v Southamp­ton

Leicester City v West Brom­wich Albion

Liv­er­pool v Wat­ford

Manchester City v Middles­brough

Swansea City v Manchester United

West Ham United v Stoke City

Gameweek 12 November 19–21

Manchester United v Arsen­al   Novem­ber 19th, 2016; 18:00 IST, 12:30 UK, 7:30 EST

Crys­tal Palace v Manchester City     Novem­ber 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Ever­ton v Swansea City      Novem­ber 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Southamp­ton v Liv­er­pool     Novem­ber 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Stoke City v A.F.C. Bournemouth      Novem­ber 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Sun­der­land v Hull City     Novem­ber 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Wat­ford v Leicester City      Novem­ber 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v West Ham United     Novem­ber 19th 2016; 23:00 IST, 17:30 UK, 12:30 EST

Middles­brough v Chelsea       Novem­ber 20th, 2016; 21:30 IST , 16:00 UK, 11:00 EST

West Brom­wich Albion v Burn­ley       Novem­ber 21st, 2016; 15:00 EST, 20:00 UK, 1:30 IST (Novem­ber 22nd)

Gameweek 13 November 26–27

Arsen­al v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Burn­ley v Manchester City

Chelsea v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Hull City v West Brom­wich Albion

Leicester City v Middles­brough

Liv­er­pool v Sun­der­land

Manchester United v West Ham United

Southamp­ton v Ever­ton

Swansea City v Crys­tal Palace

Wat­ford v Stoke City

Gameweek 14 December 3–4

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Liv­er­pool

Crys­tal Palace v Southamp­ton

Ever­ton v Manchester United

Manchester City v Chelsea

Middles­brough v Hull City

Stoke City v Burn­ley

Sun­der­land v Leicester City

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Swansea City

West Brom­wich Albion v Wat­ford

West Ham United v Arsen­al

Gameweek 15 December 10–11

Arsen­al v Stoke City

Burn­ley v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Chelsea v West Brom­wich Albion

Hull City v Crys­tal Palace

Leicester City v Manchester City

Liv­er­pool v West Ham United

Manchester United v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Southamp­ton v Middles­brough

Swansea City v Sun­der­land

Wat­ford v Ever­ton

Gameweek 16 December 13

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Leicester City

Crys­tal Palace v Manchester United

Middles­brough v Liv­er­pool

Sun­der­land v Chelsea

West Brom­wich Albion v Swansea City

West Ham United v Burn­ley

Gameweek 16 December 14

Ever­ton v Arsen­al

Manchester City v Wat­ford

Stoke City v Southamp­ton

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Hull City

Gameweek 17 December 17–18

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Southamp­ton

Crys­tal Palace v Chelsea

Ever­ton v Liv­er­pool

Manchester City v Arsen­al

Middles­brough v Swansea City

Stoke City v Leicester City

Sun­der­land v Wat­ford

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Burn­ley

West Brom­wich Albion v Manchester United

West Ham United v Hull City

Gameweek 18 December 26

Arsen­al v West Brom­wich Albion

Burn­ley v Middles­brough

Chelsea v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Hull City v Manchester City

Leicester City v Ever­ton

Liv­er­pool v Stoke City

Manchester United v Sun­der­land

Southamp­ton v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Swansea City v West Ham United

Wat­ford v Crys­tal Palace

Gameweek 19 December 31

Arsen­al v Crys­tal Palace

Burn­ley v Sun­der­land

Chelsea v Stoke City

Hull City v Ever­ton

Leicester City v West Ham United

Liv­er­pool v Manchester City

Manchester United v Middles­brough

Southamp­ton v West Brom­wich Albion

Swansea City v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Wat­ford v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Gameweek 20 January 2

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Arsen­al

Crys­tal Palace v Swansea City

Ever­ton v Southamp­ton

Manchester City v Burn­ley

Middles­brough v Leicester City

Stoke City v Wat­ford

Sun­der­land v Liv­er­pool

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Chelsea

West Brom­wich Albion v Hull City

West Ham United v Manchester United

Gameweek 21 January 14–15

Burn­ley v Southamp­ton

Ever­ton v Manchester City

Hull City v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Leicester City v Chelsea

Manchester United v Liv­er­pool

Sun­der­land v Stoke City

Swansea City v Arsen­al

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v West Brom­wich Albion

Wat­ford v Middles­brough

West Ham United v Crys­tal Palace

Gameweek 22 January 21–22

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Wat­ford

Arsen­al v Burn­ley

Chelsea v Hull City

Crys­tal Palace v Ever­ton

Liv­er­pool v Swansea City

Manchester City v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Middles­brough v West Ham United

Southamp­ton v Leicester City

Stoke City v Manchester United

West Brom­wich Albion v Sun­der­land

Gameweek 23 January 31

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Crys­tal Palace

Arsen­al v Wat­ford

Burn­ley v Leicester City

Middles­brough v West Brom­wich Albion

Sun­der­land v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Swansea City v Southamp­ton

West Ham United v Manchester City

Gameweek 23 February 1

Liv­er­pool v Chelsea

Stoke City v Ever­ton

Manchester United v Hull City

Gameweek 24 February 4–5

Chelsea v Arsen­al

Crys­tal Palace v Sun­der­land

Ever­ton v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Hull City v Liv­er­pool

Leicester City v Manchester United

Manchester City v Swansea City

Southamp­ton v West Ham United

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Middles­brough

Wat­ford v Burn­ley

West Brom­wich Albion v Stoke City

February 11–12

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Manchester City

Arsen­al v Hull City

Burn­ley v Chelsea

Liv­er­pool v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Manchester United v Wat­ford

Middles­brough v Ever­ton

Stoke City v Crys­tal Palace

Sun­der­land v Southamp­ton

Swansea City v Leicester City

West Ham United v West Brom­wich Albion

February 25–26

Chelsea v Swansea City

Crys­tal Palace v Middles­brough

Ever­ton v Sun­der­land

Hull City v Burn­ley

Leicester City v Liv­er­pool

Manchester City v Manchester United

Southamp­ton v Arsen­al

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Stoke City

Wat­ford v West Ham United

West Brom­wich Albion v A.F.C. Bournemouth

March 4–5

Leicester City v Hull City

Liv­er­pool v Arsen­al

Manchester United v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Stoke City v Middles­brough

Sun­der­land v Manchester City

Swansea City v Burn­ley

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Ever­ton

Wat­ford v Southamp­ton

West Brom­wich Albion v Crys­tal Palace

West Ham United v Chelsea

March 11–12

A.F.C. Bournemouth v West Ham United

Arsen­al v Leicester City

Burn­ley v Liv­er­pool

Chelsea v Wat­ford

Crys­tal Palace v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Ever­ton v West Brom­wich Albion

Hull City v Swansea City

Manchester City v Stoke City

Middles­brough v Sun­der­land

Southamp­ton v Manchester United

March 18–19

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Swansea City

Crys­tal Palace v Wat­ford

Ever­ton v Hull City

Manchester City v Liv­er­pool

Middles­brough v Manchester United

Stoke City v Chelsea

Sun­der­land v Burn­ley

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Southamp­ton

West Brom­wich Albion v Arsen­al

West Ham United v Leicester City

April 1–2

Arsen­al v Manchester City

Burn­ley v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Chelsea v Crys­tal Palace

Hull City v West Ham United

Leicester City v Stoke City

Liv­er­pool v Ever­ton

Manchester United v West Brom­wich Albion

Southamp­ton v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Swansea City v Middles­brough

Wat­ford v Sun­der­land

April 4

Arsen­al v West Ham United

Burn­ley v Stoke City

Hull City v Middles­brough

Leicester City v Sun­der­land

Manchester United v Ever­ton

Swansea City v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Wat­ford v West Brom­wich Albion

April 5

Chelsea v Manchester City

Liv­er­pool v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Southamp­ton v Crys­tal Palace

April 8–9

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Chelsea

Crys­tal Palace v Arsen­al

Ever­ton v Leicester City

Manchester City v Hull City

Middles­brough v Burn­ley

Stoke City v Liv­er­pool

Sun­der­land v Manchester United

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Wat­ford

West Brom­wich Albion v Southamp­ton

West Ham United v Swansea City

April 15–16

Crys­tal Palace v Leicester City

Ever­ton v Burn­ley

Manchester United v Chelsea

Middles­brough v Arsen­al

Southamp­ton v Manchester City

Stoke City v Hull City

Sun­der­land v West Ham United

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Wat­ford v Swansea City

West Brom­wich Albion v Liv­er­pool

April 22–23

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Middles­brough

Arsen­al v Sun­der­land

Burn­ley v Manchester United

Chelsea v Southamp­ton

Hull City v Wat­ford

Leicester City v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Liv­er­pool v Crys­tal Palace

Manchester City v West Brom­wich Albion

Swansea City v Stoke City

West Ham United v Ever­ton

April 29–30

Crys­tal Palace v Burn­ley

Ever­ton v Chelsea

Manchester United v Swansea City

Middles­brough v Manchester City

Southamp­ton v Hull City

Stoke City v West Ham United

Sun­der­land v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Arsen­al

Wat­ford v Liv­er­pool

West Brom­wich Albion v Leicester City

May 6–7

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Stoke City

Arsen­al v Manchester United

Burn­ley v West Brom­wich Albion

Chelsea v Middles­brough

Hull City v Sun­der­land

Leicester City v Wat­ford

Liv­er­pool v Southamp­ton

Manchester City v Crys­tal Palace

Swansea City v Ever­ton

West Ham United v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

May 13–14

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Burn­ley

Crys­tal Palace v Hull City

Ever­ton v Wat­ford

Manchester City v Leicester City

Middles­brough v Southamp­ton

Stoke City v Arsen­al

Sun­der­land v Swansea City

Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur v Manchester United

West Brom­wich Albion v Chelsea

West Ham United v Liv­er­pool

May 21

Arsen­al v Ever­ton

Burn­ley v West Ham United

Chelsea v Sun­der­land

Hull City v Tot­ten­ham Hot­spur

Leicester City v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Liv­er­pool v Middles­brough

Manchester United v Crys­tal Palace

Southamp­ton v Stoke City

Swansea City v West Brom­wich Albion

Wat­ford v Manchester City

Check Also

Clubs should pay their employees higher wages

Clubs should pay their employees higher wages

The Premi­er League has found itself in a very unpleas­ant situ­ation because its clubs pay …

Leave a Reply