Breaking News
Home > Premier League > 2016-2017 English Premier League > English Premier League 2016-17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

English Premier League 2016-17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

English Premier League 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

The schedule of England’s professional football league known as Premier League has been announced for the new season. Here you will get Premier League upcoming matches according to EDT (USA Time), BST (British Summer Time), GMT+0 and Indian Standard Time The 25th season is beginning from 13th August 2016. Reigning champions Leicester will kick-off their title defence at newly-promoted Hull, as the Foxes look to see off the challenge of the likes of Arsenal, Chelsea, Tottenham, Liverpool, Manchester United and Manchester City.

With the new television contract lining the purses of club’s with even bigger piles of cash, there should be several new big money players arriving this summer, along with the likes of Pep Guardiola and Antonio Conte in the dugout. Don’t forget that the Special One Jose Mourinho is the new head-coach of Manchester United now, it also supplies additional intrigue to the 2016-2017 Premier League season. And with that in mind, fans will need to be aware that Sky Sports and BT Sport will be changing the more juicy looking fixtures for television coverage. All 20 football clubs are ready for another season of this competition. Look for all fixtures below.

English Premier League 2016-17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

premier-league-fixture-announcement-mahrez-martial-aguero_3483268

Gameweek 5 September 16-18

Chelsea v Liverpool       September 16th, 2016; 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT+0, 0:30 IST (September 17th)

Hull City v Arsenal      September 17th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Leicester City v Burnley     September 17th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Manchester City v A.F.C. Bournemouth     September 17th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

West Bromwich Albion v West Ham United     September 17th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Everton v Middlesbrough      September 17th, 2016; 12:30 EDT, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 22:00 IST

Watford v Manchester United    September 18th, 2016; 7:00 EDT, 12:00 BST, 11:00 GMT+0, 16:30 IST

Southampton v Swansea City     September 18th, 2016; 9:15 EDT, 14:15 BST, 13:15 GMT+0, 18:45 IST

Crystal Palace v Stoke City     September 18th, 2016; 9:15 EDT, 14:15 BST, 13:15 GMT+0, 18:45 IST

Tottenham Hotspur v Sunderland     September 18th, 2016; 11:30 EDT, 16:30 BST, 15:30 GMT+0, 21:00 IST

Gameweek 6 September 24-26

Manchester United v Leicester City     September 24th, 2016; 7:30 EDT, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 17:00 IST

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Everton   September 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Liverpool v Hull City  September 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Middlesbrough v Tottenham Hotspur   September 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Stoke City v West Bromwich Albion  September 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Sunderland v Crystal Palace  September 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Swansea City v Manchester City  September 24th, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Arsenal v Chelsea   September 24th, 2016; 12:30 EDT, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 22:00 IST

West Ham United v Southampton   September 25th, 2016; 11:00 EDT, 16:00 BST, 15:00 GMT+0, 20:30 IST

Burnley v Watford   September 26th, 2016; 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT+0, 0:30 (September 27th) IST

Gameweek 7 September 30 – October 2

Everton v Crystal Palace    September 30th, 2016; 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT+0, 0:30 IST (October 1st)

Swansea City v Liverpool     October 1st, 2016; 7:30 EDT, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 17:00 IST

West Ham United v Middlesbrough     October 1st, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Watford v A.F.C. Bournemouth    October 1st, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Hull City v Chelsea      October 1st, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Sunderland v West Bromwich Albion     October 1st, 2016; 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 19:30 IST

Manchester United v Stoke City   October 2nd, 2016; 7:00 EDT, 12:00 BST, 11:00 GMT+0, 16:30 IST

Leicester City v Southampton    October 2nd, 2016; 9:15 EDT, 14:15 BST, 13:15 GMT+0, 18:45 IST

Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City    October 2nd, 2016; 9:15 EDT, 14:15 BST, 13:15 GMT+0, 18:45 IST

Burnley v Arsenal      October 2nd, 2016; 12:30 EDT, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 22:00 IST

Gameweek 8 October 15-17

Chelsea v Leicester City       October 15th, 2016; 17:00 IST, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 7:30 EDT

Arsenal v Swansea City      October 15th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Hull City     October 15th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Manchester City v Everton       October 15th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Stoke City v Sunderland      October 15th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur       October 15th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Crystal Palace v West Ham United     October 15th 2016; 22:00 IST, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 12:30 EDT

Middlesbrough v Watford    October 16th, 2016; 18:00 IST, 13:30 BST, 12:30 GMT+0, 8:30 EDT

Southampton v Burnley     October 16th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 16:00 BST, 15:00 GMT+0, 11:00 EDT

Liverpool v Manchester United    October 17th 30th, 2016; 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT+0, 0:30 IST (October 1st)

Gameweek 9 October 22-23

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur      October 22nd, 2016; 17:00 IST, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 7:30 EDT

Arsenal v Middlesbrough       October 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Burnley v Everton     October 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Hull City v Stoke City     October 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Leicester City v Crystal Palace    October 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Swansea City v Watford      October 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

West Ham United v Sunderland      October 22nd, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Liverpool v West Bromwich Albion       October 22nd 2016; 22:00 IST, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 12:30 EDT

Manchester City v Southampton       October 23rd, 2016; 18:00 IST, 13:30 BST, 12:30 GMT+0, 8:30 EDT

Chelsea v Manchester United      October 23rd, 2016; 20:30 IST , 16:00 BST, 15:00 GMT+0, 11:00 EDT

Gameweek 10 October 29-31

Sunderland v Arsenal       October 29th, 2016; 17:00 IST, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 7:30 EDT

Manchester United v Burnley        October 29th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Middlesbrough v A.F.C. Bournemouth        October 29th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City      October 29th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Watford v Hull City      October 29th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City      October 29th, 2016; 19:30 IST , 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT+0, 10:00 EDT

Crystal Palace v Liverpool       October 29th 2016; 22:00 IST, 17:30 BST, 16:30 GMT+0, 12:30 EDT

Everton v West Ham United      October 30th, 2016; 18:00 IST, 13:30 BST, 12:30 GMT+0, 8:30 EDT

Southampton v Chelsea        October 30th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 16:00 BST, 15:00 GMT+0, 11:00 EDT

Stoke City v Swansea City     October 31st 30th, 2016; 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT+0, 0:30 IST (November 1st)

Gameweek 11 November 5-6

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Sunderland

Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur

Burnley v Crystal Palace

Chelsea v Everton

Hull City v Southampton

Leicester City v West Bromwich Albion

Liverpool v Watford

Manchester City v Middlesbrough

Swansea City v Manchester United

West Ham United v Stoke City

Gameweek 12 November 19-21

Manchester United v Arsenal   November 19th, 2016; 18:00 IST, 12:30 UK, 7:30 EST

Crystal Palace v Manchester City     November 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Everton v Swansea City      November 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Southampton v Liverpool     November 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Stoke City v A.F.C. Bournemouth      November 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Sunderland v Hull City     November 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Watford v Leicester City      November 19th, 2016; 20:30 IST , 15:00 UK, 10:00 EST

Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United     November 19th 2016; 23:00 IST, 17:30 UK, 12:30 EST

Middlesbrough v Chelsea       November 20th, 2016; 21:30 IST , 16:00 UK, 11:00 EST

West Bromwich Albion v Burnley       November 21st, 2016; 15:00 EST, 20:00 UK, 1:30 IST (November 22nd)

Gameweek 13 November 26-27

Arsenal v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Burnley v Manchester City

Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur

Hull City v West Bromwich Albion

Leicester City v Middlesbrough

Liverpool v Sunderland

Manchester United v West Ham United

Southampton v Everton

Swansea City v Crystal Palace

Watford v Stoke City

Gameweek 14 December 3-4

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Liverpool

Crystal Palace v Southampton

Everton v Manchester United

Manchester City v Chelsea

Middlesbrough v Hull City

Stoke City v Burnley

Sunderland v Leicester City

Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City

West Bromwich Albion v Watford

West Ham United v Arsenal

Gameweek 15 December 10-11

Arsenal v Stoke City

Burnley v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion

Hull City v Crystal Palace

Leicester City v Manchester City

Liverpool v West Ham United

Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur

Southampton v Middlesbrough

Swansea City v Sunderland

Watford v Everton

Gameweek 16 December 13

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Leicester City

Crystal Palace v Manchester United

Middlesbrough v Liverpool

Sunderland v Chelsea

West Bromwich Albion v Swansea City

West Ham United v Burnley

Gameweek 16 December 14

Everton v Arsenal

Manchester City v Watford

Stoke City v Southampton

Tottenham Hotspur v Hull City

Gameweek 17 December 17-18

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Southampton

Crystal Palace v Chelsea

Everton v Liverpool

Manchester City v Arsenal

Middlesbrough v Swansea City

Stoke City v Leicester City

Sunderland v Watford

Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley

West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United

West Ham United v Hull City

Gameweek 18 December 26

Arsenal v West Bromwich Albion

Burnley v Middlesbrough

Chelsea v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Hull City v Manchester City

Leicester City v Everton

Liverpool v Stoke City

Manchester United v Sunderland

Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur

Swansea City v West Ham United

Watford v Crystal Palace

Gameweek 19 December 31

Arsenal v Crystal Palace

Burnley v Sunderland

Chelsea v Stoke City

Hull City v Everton

Leicester City v West Ham United

Liverpool v Manchester City

Manchester United v Middlesbrough

Southampton v West Bromwich Albion

Swansea City v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Watford v Tottenham Hotspur

Gameweek 20 January 2

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Arsenal

Crystal Palace v Swansea City

Everton v Southampton

Manchester City v Burnley

Middlesbrough v Leicester City

Stoke City v Watford

Sunderland v Liverpool

Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea

West Bromwich Albion v Hull City

West Ham United v Manchester United

Gameweek 21 January 14-15

Burnley v Southampton

Everton v Manchester City

Hull City v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Leicester City v Chelsea

Manchester United v Liverpool

Sunderland v Stoke City

Swansea City v Arsenal

Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion

Watford v Middlesbrough

West Ham United v Crystal Palace

Gameweek 22 January 21-22

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Watford

Arsenal v Burnley

Chelsea v Hull City

Crystal Palace v Everton

Liverpool v Swansea City

Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur

Middlesbrough v West Ham United

Southampton v Leicester City

Stoke City v Manchester United

West Bromwich Albion v Sunderland

Gameweek 23 January 31

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Crystal Palace

Arsenal v Watford

Burnley v Leicester City

Middlesbrough v West Bromwich Albion

Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur

Swansea City v Southampton

West Ham United v Manchester City

Gameweek 23 February 1

Liverpool v Chelsea

Stoke City v Everton

Manchester United v Hull City

Gameweek 24 February 4-5

Chelsea v Arsenal

Crystal Palace v Sunderland

Everton v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Hull City v Liverpool

Leicester City v Manchester United

Manchester City v Swansea City

Southampton v West Ham United

Tottenham Hotspur v Middlesbrough

Watford v Burnley

West Bromwich Albion v Stoke City

February 11-12

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Manchester City

Arsenal v Hull City

Burnley v Chelsea

Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur

Manchester United v Watford

Middlesbrough v Everton

Stoke City v Crystal Palace

Sunderland v Southampton

Swansea City v Leicester City

West Ham United v West Bromwich Albion

February 25-26

Chelsea v Swansea City

Crystal Palace v Middlesbrough

Everton v Sunderland

Hull City v Burnley

Leicester City v Liverpool

Manchester City v Manchester United

Southampton v Arsenal

Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City

Watford v West Ham United

West Bromwich Albion v A.F.C. Bournemouth

March 4-5

Leicester City v Hull City

Liverpool v Arsenal

Manchester United v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Stoke City v Middlesbrough

Sunderland v Manchester City

Swansea City v Burnley

Tottenham Hotspur v Everton

Watford v Southampton

West Bromwich Albion v Crystal Palace

West Ham United v Chelsea

March 11-12

A.F.C. Bournemouth v West Ham United

Arsenal v Leicester City

Burnley v Liverpool

Chelsea v Watford

Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur

Everton v West Bromwich Albion

Hull City v Swansea City

Manchester City v Stoke City

Middlesbrough v Sunderland

Southampton v Manchester United

March 18-19

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Swansea City

Crystal Palace v Watford

Everton v Hull City

Manchester City v Liverpool

Middlesbrough v Manchester United

Stoke City v Chelsea

Sunderland v Burnley

Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton

West Bromwich Albion v Arsenal

West Ham United v Leicester City

April 1-2

Arsenal v Manchester City

Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur

Chelsea v Crystal Palace

Hull City v West Ham United

Leicester City v Stoke City

Liverpool v Everton

Manchester United v West Bromwich Albion

Southampton v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Swansea City v Middlesbrough

Watford v Sunderland

April 4

Arsenal v West Ham United

Burnley v Stoke City

Hull City v Middlesbrough

Leicester City v Sunderland

Manchester United v Everton

Swansea City v Tottenham Hotspur

Watford v West Bromwich Albion

April 5

Chelsea v Manchester City

Liverpool v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Southampton v Crystal Palace

April 8-9

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Chelsea

Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Everton v Leicester City

Manchester City v Hull City

Middlesbrough v Burnley

Stoke City v Liverpool

Sunderland v Manchester United

Tottenham Hotspur v Watford

West Bromwich Albion v Southampton

West Ham United v Swansea City

April 15-16

Crystal Palace v Leicester City

Everton v Burnley

Manchester United v Chelsea

Middlesbrough v Arsenal

Southampton v Manchester City

Stoke City v Hull City

Sunderland v West Ham United

Tottenham Hotspur v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Watford v Swansea City

West Bromwich Albion v Liverpool

April 22-23

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Middlesbrough

Arsenal v Sunderland

Burnley v Manchester United

Chelsea v Southampton

Hull City v Watford

Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur

Liverpool v Crystal Palace

Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion

Swansea City v Stoke City

West Ham United v Everton

April 29-30

Crystal Palace v Burnley

Everton v Chelsea

Manchester United v Swansea City

Middlesbrough v Manchester City

Southampton v Hull City

Stoke City v West Ham United

Sunderland v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal

Watford v Liverpool

West Bromwich Albion v Leicester City

May 6-7

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Stoke City

Arsenal v Manchester United

Burnley v West Bromwich Albion

Chelsea v Middlesbrough

Hull City v Sunderland

Leicester City v Watford

Liverpool v Southampton

Manchester City v Crystal Palace

Swansea City v Everton

West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur

May 13-14

A.F.C. Bournemouth v Burnley

Crystal Palace v Hull City

Everton v Watford

Manchester City v Leicester City

Middlesbrough v Southampton

Stoke City v Arsenal

Sunderland v Swansea City

Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United

West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea

West Ham United v Liverpool

May 21

Arsenal v Everton

Burnley v West Ham United

Chelsea v Sunderland

Hull City v Tottenham Hotspur

Leicester City v A.F.C. Bournemouth

Liverpool v Middlesbrough

Manchester United v Crystal Palace

Southampton v Stoke City

Swansea City v West Bromwich Albion

Watford v Manchester City

Spread the love

About Maxim Mikhaylov

Maxim Mikhaylov
Maxim Mikhaylov born in Russian Federation. He Studied at Saratov State University at the Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technologies. Earned a master degree in 2012. He worked as a journalist for 5 years before joining Footballwood. Maxim worked on a wide variety of news and entertainment stories. He loves writing about football matches, events and most popular superstars like Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar, and others. Maxim is football addicted and he’s totally enjoining that lifestyle. He is a regular player of FC “Zarya” on position of striker. His another hobby is professional commenting of football matches on the local radio. Maxim likes to spend his free time with own family and close friends. Working on Footballwood, he is following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. He is responsible for match previews, important football news and match reviews of the major leagues. Contact Maxim Mikhaylov on personal e-mail: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*