Thursday , 2 February 2023
TURIN, ITALY - SEPTEMBER 14: Players of Juventus FC salutes the fans at the end of the UEFA Champions League Group H match between Juventus FC and Sevilla FC at Juventus Stadium on September 14, 2016 in Turin, Italy. (Photo by Valerio Pennicino/Getty Images)

Dinamo Zagreb Vs Juventus UEFA Champions League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

UEFA Champions League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: Dinamo Zagreb will encounter Italian powerhouse side Juventus in their second game of the Group H Champions League this Tuesday, September 27th (September 28th IST). TURIN, ITALY - SEPTEMBER 14: Players of Juventus FC salutes the fans at the end of the UEFA Champions League Group H match between Juventus FC and Sevilla FC at Juventus Stadium on September 14, 2016 in Turin, Italy. (Photo by Valerio Pennicino/Getty Images)

UEFA Champions League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0  and Live Stream

Match: Dinamo Zagreb Vs Juventus (UEFA Champions League) Date: September 27th, 2016; 14:45 EDT, 19:45 BST, 18:45 GMT+0, 0:15 IST (September 28th) Venue: Stadion Maksimir, Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb Vs Juventus TV Details: ESPN3 USA, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, WatchESPN (USA viewers); BT Sport Extra (UK viewers); TEN 1 HD (Indian viewers) Dinamo Zagreb Vs Juventus Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore Dinamo Zagreb Vs Juventus Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Dinamo Zagreb suffered a heavy loss in their openning group stage game in the hands of Lyon, they lost 3–0 on the road. They are now at the rock bottom of group H standings with 0 points, now they need a mountain to climb to salvage at least a draw in this fixture. As regards injury news, Marko Leskovic — the centre back is out with a foot injury. On the other hand, reigning Italian champions Juventus have started their 2016/2017 season very well, winning the majority of their games. Their first UEFA Champions League match ended in a draw, this was their first stalemate this season in all competitions. Massimiliano Allegri’s side hopes for nothing but a win in this game as they aim to go top of the group H table depending on Lyon’s result. As for the team news, full backs duo Stephan Lichsteiner and Paolo De Ceglie are suspended for this fixture, while midfielders Claudio Marchisio and Rolando Mandragora are out injured. Dinamo Zagreb Vs Juventus: Head-to-Head Stats Two teams have never met before, this will be the first meeting between them.

Check Also

Manchester City beat Real Madrid in the effective match of the 1/2 Champions League final

In the first match of the 1/2 final of the UEFA Champions League, Manchester City …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.