Thursday , 20 January 2022
Breaking News
Copa America 2015 telecast channels Worldwide

Copa America 2015 Telecast / Broadcast Rights Worldwide

Worldwide telecast and broadcasting rights of Copa America 2015 football competition.

The 44th edition of Copa America is scheduled to be start from 11th June. This time, the South America football tournament is being hosted by Chile in which 12 South America soccer teams will compete for the title. CONMEBOL [Campeonato Sudamericano Copa America], the football governing body South America will organize this campaign. We have a list of telecast channels which will provide the live coverage of this tournament on your television. So have a look on this list below.

Copa America 2015 telecast channels Worldwide

Copa America 2015 Worldwide Telecast Channels

CountryTelecast / Broadcast Channel
Latin AmericabeIN Sports, DirecTV Sports, ESPN Latin America
ArgentinaTyC Sports, El Trece
AfghanistanSony Six
BhutanSony Six
BoliviaBolivision, Unitel, Tigo Sports
Bosnia and HerzegovinaArena Sport
BrazilRede Globo, SporTV, ESPN Brasil
ChileCanal 13 and TVN
ColombiaRCN Television, Caracol Television, win Sports
CroatiaArena Sport
EcuadorGama TV, TC Television
FrancebeIN Sports
IndonesiaKompas TV
IndiaSony Six and Sony Kix
JamaicaCVM TV
MacedoniaArena Sport
MaldivesSony Six
MontenegroArena Sport
NepalSony Six
PakistanSony Six
ParaguayTigo Sports, Telefuturo
PeruAmerica Television
SerbiaArena Sport
SingaporeStar Hub
Sri LankaSony Six
TaiwanChina Television
United KingdomPremier Sports
United StatesbeIN Sports Univision
UruguayTenfield and Teledoce
VenezuelaVenevision, Directv Sports Venezuela

Do You Know?
If Argentina wins the 2015 Copa America, they will tie with Uruguay for the most Copa America titles with 15. 
In host nation, Canal 13 and TVN are the channels which will provide the live telecast channels of Copa America 2015. While in Argentina, TyC Sports and El Trece will provide the live action of this competition. Rede Globo, SporTV are ESPN Brasil are the channels that won the broadcasting rights of 44th series of Copa America.

Related: Copa America 2015 Telecast in India

The twelve teams of this tournament are: Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Bolivia, Ecuador, Peru, Brazil, Jamaica, Uruguay, Chile, Mexico and Venezuela. The winner or the highest ranking CONMEBOL team will earn the right to compete for the 2017 FIFA Confederation Cup which will be hosted in Russia.

These are the telecasting / broadcasting channels of Copa America 2015. Almost all matches will be live broadcasted on these channels.

Check Also

Achraf Lazaar, Newcastle

Achraf Lazaar Is Set For Newcastle Exit During The Winter Transfer Window

According to reports, Newcastle are going to let Achraf Lazaar go when the winter transfer …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.