Breaking News
Home > Team of the Year

Team of the Year

PFA team of the year dominated by the Cityzens

WATFORD, ENGLAND - SEPTEMBER 16: Gabriel Jesus of Manchester City celebrates scoring his sides third goal with Sergio Aguero of Manchester City during the Premier League match between Watford and Manchester City

The Professional Footballers’ Association Premier League Team of the Year has been announced with the Champions Manchester City dominating the starting XI. Kevin de Bruyne, Sergio Aguero, David Silva, Nicolas Otamendi and Kyle Walker were all included in the team of the year after the Cityzens wrapped up the Premier League title. Mauricio Pochettino’s Spurs were the only other team ... Read More »