Breaking News
Home > Friendly International

Friendly International

Italy Vs France Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: The Italian football national team will face French national team on Thursday, September 1st in an international friendly fixture at Stadio Comunale San Nicola. Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Italy Vs France (Friendly International) Date: September 1st, 2016;  15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 13:00 MDT, 12:00 PDT (USA viewers) ... Read More »

Netherlands Vs Greece Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: Netherlands take on Greek national team on Thursday, September 1st in an international friendly fixture at Phillips Stadium Eindhoven. Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Netherlands Vs Greece (Friendly International) Date: September 1st, 2016;  14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: Phillips Stadium, Eindhoven Netherlands Vs ... Read More »

Belgium Vs Spain Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: It will be the clash of the heavyweights, when Belgium will face off Spain on Thursday, September 1st in an international friendly fixture. Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Belgium Vs Spain (Friendly International) Date: September 1st, 2016;  14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: King Baudouin ... Read More »

Portugal Vs Gibraltar Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: The crowned European Champions Portugal will ne hosting Gibraltar National team in an international friendly match on Thursday, September 1st. Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Portugal Vs Gibraltar (Friendly International) Date: September 1st, 2016;  14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: Estadio do Bessa, Porto Portugal Vs Gibraltar ... Read More »

Czech Republic Vs Armenia Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: Czech Republic will welcome Armenian National team at the Mestsky stadium in a friendly fixture on Wednesday, August 31st. Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Czech Republic Vs Armenia (Friendly International) Date: August 31st, 2016;  13:15 EDT;  11:15 MDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: Mestsky Stadium, ... Read More »

Ireland Vs Oman Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: Republic of Ireland take on Oman in a friendly fixture on Wednesday, August 31st. Friendly International EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream Match: Ireland Vs Oman (Friendly International) Date: August 31st, 2016;  14:45 EDT;  12:45 MDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT (USA viewers) Venue: Aviva Stadium, Dublin Ireland Vs Oman TV Details: ESPN3 (USA viewers), BT sports ... Read More »