Thursday , 2 February 2023
Buy Copa America 2016 Tickets Online

Buy Copa America Centenario 2016 Tickets Online

Buy Copa America Centenario 2016 Tickets Online: Are you looking to buy Copa America Centenario 2016 tickets online? the you have reached at right place. Select a match from the Copa America Cenenraio fixtures to view the range of tickets available. The tournament will be played from 3rd June 2016 to 26 June. Hurry, up and avail the tickets before it ends. Check out here full procedure to get buy the Copa America Cenernario tickets.

Buy Copa America Centenario 2016 Tickets Online

To buy Copa America Centenario tickets, you have to just follow the simple procedure. Below we have provided the link of the official ticket partner of the Copa America 2016. Ticketmaster has been appointed as the official ticketing provider for Copa America Centenario 2016. Tickets for all matches, including the group stage, Quarterfinal stage, Semifinal, Third Place Match and the final are available and on sale now by visiting or calling Ticketmaster at 800–745-3000. Read also: Copa America 2016 telecast channels in India You have to do just simple click on the link provided below and you will be proceeded towards the official ticket site from you view and select the range of tickets available. We have provided the two links to buy tickets, if you faced any problem in any one link, then you can check out the other link also. Buy Copa America 2016 Tickets: Click here Buy Copa America 2016 Tickets: Click here 

Copa America Ticket FAQs

  • Eight (8) ticket limit per household. Any orders purchased over the ticket limit are subject to cancellation.
  • Ticket will available through or by calling Ticketmaster at (800) 745‑3000.
  • Every fan whether its child or adult must have a ticket to enter the stadium regardless of age.
  • After order the tickets and selected mail delivery, tickets will start to ship in late March.

Read also: Copa America 2016 all teams Copa America is a celebration of the centenary of CONMEBOL and Copa America is to be first Copa America hosted outside of South America. The tournament is making its completion of 100 years which will be the 45th edition since its inception in 1916. The tournament will be commenced from 3rd June 2016 to 26 June. Total 16 teams will participate including ten teams from CONMEBOL and six teams from CONCACAF. 

Copa America 2016 Teams

Group A: United States, Colombia, Costa Rica, Paraguay Group B: Brazil, Ecuador, Haiti, Peru Group C: Mexico, Uruguay, Jamaica, Venezuela Group D: Argentina, Chile, Panama, Bolivia Stay connected with us for more updates and information related to Copa America 2016.

Check Also

Achraf Lazaar, Newcastle

Achraf Lazaar Is Set For Newcastle Exit During The Winter Transfer Window

According to reports, Newcastle are going to let Achraf Lazaar go when the winter transfer …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.