Wednesday , 1 April 2020
Breaking News

Brazil Vs Bolivia FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0, Match Preview Live Stream and TV telecast

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0, Match Preview Live Stream and TV telecast: Brazil hope to move top of the South American FIFA World Cup 2018 qualification group with a victory over Bolivia. The fixture take place on Friday, October 7th (October 6th in EDT).

hi-res-8ba8e0e24fc49ae4c1eb518fb4244821_crop_north

FIFA World Cup 2018 — Qualification IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: Brazil Vs Bolivia (World Cup 2018 Qualifying)
Date: October 6th, 2016;  20:45 EDT, 6:15 IST (October 7th), 1:45 BST (October 7th), 0:45 GMT+0 (October 7th)
Venue: Arena das Dunas, Natal
Brazil Vs Bolivia TV Details: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A. (USA viewers); Sony Six SD (Indian viewers); (UK viewers)
Brazil Vs Bolivia Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Brazil Vs Bolivia Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Brazil has put their Copa America disappointing performance behind them and focused on the 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualification fixtures. They will be hosting Bolivia at Arena das Dunas. Brazil look forward on maintaining their winning ways since after their Copa America loss against Peru, they have won their last two fixtures which includes; 3–0 road win against Ecuador and 2–1 home victory against Colombia. Brazil now hopes for their 3rd consecutive win to get a chance of jumping top of the current table as they are at a point gap behind the leaders.

Meanwhile, Bolivia seem to have a turned their fortunes after their group stage exit in the Copa America Centenario 2016. At the moment they are unbeaten in their last 2 outings, with a 2–0 victory against Peru and a goalless stalemate against Chile. They now have a mountain to climb as they will be facing Brazil on the road, they will need more than a miracle to escape a loss.

Brazil Vs Bolivia: Head-to-Head Stats

Brazil have won six, drawn two, and lost two of their ten meetings with Bolivia.

Check Also

The hidden talents of football stars

Table of Contents PokerTaekwondoMedicineDrumsMath Top footballers are already crazy talented at their jobs, at least …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *